Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Mountain House Pokhara

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 267 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 267 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • sskinner1897008
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 sep 2018
10.0

The first thing to say is that Stan and Indira are the kindest most welcoming people I have ever had the pleasure to stay with. We felt that the mountain house was a second home. They were incredibly helpful in advising us what to do and in organising trips for us. We went trekking with their son Nabin who is a guide who was equally as kind and ensured we had a great time. The rooms are clean and comfortable. We had everything we needed and much more. This is the best place I have ever stayed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 sep 2018
10.0

Highly recommend The Moubtsin House. I was exhausted arriving in Pokhara and was looking for a place to really relax and chill out. The house is huge, modern, clean and quiet and perfect if you’re looking for a quiet few days. The owners couldn’t do enough for me, helping me to organize bus tickets, laundry, activities for during the day and general recommendations. The location is just a little off the Main Street on a quiet road. DEFINITELY stay here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • samimhenry2485
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 sep 2018
10.0

I loved my stay the The Mountain House. The room was very clean with no bugs, shower was always hot, and the bed was comfortable. It was a great place to end a trek. The location is also wonderful. It is easy to get anywhere is Pokhara. Staff is so helpful and kind. My friends stayed in another room and had some problems with ants. I did not have this issue in my room.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sebastiankotz9660
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 sep 2018
10.0

Definitely the best hotel I‘ve stayed in Nepal. Very friendly and lovely hosts, which can arrange everything for you and are always there for questions and a small talk :) Have recommended it to many people I met on my trip. Will coming back soon!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • cecelia_lee9654
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 sep 2018
10.0

The cleanest and most comfortable rooms we have had in Nepal over the past 3 weeks. The hosts are extremely kind and will always greet you with a warm smile.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • marincari
  • Espagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 sep 2018
8.6

The owner was very kind to us. we only stayed one night but would have stayed more if possible as she made us feel at home.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • pmooney
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 sep 2018
10.0

We loved Mountain House just off the main strip it is quiet and peaceful. The owner is really helpful and let us keep our bags here whilst trekking, she also rented us some walking poles. The bedroom had an attached bathroom with warm water, towels, toilet paper and c!ean bedding.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • evvandermaas1870
  • Suisse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
31 aoû 2018
9.7

Very nice owners, extremely good service, very clean and neat. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
24 jui 2018
9.7

Perfect! This was the best place we stayed in, in Nepal (so far).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • WataX88
  • Chili, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 jui 2018
10.0

Loved the hostel. Rooms are big and clean, and everyday i saw people cleaning the hostel. Location is perfect, just 5min short walk from lakeside so away from noise. Host were incredible, they arranged me booking for paragliding (cheaper than agency), taxi to world peace, and bus to kathmandu. They always helpful on any activity and compared to agency they did not overcharged at all. Would definetly come back again and totally recommended

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 36 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×