Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Mountain House Pokhara

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 254 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 254 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • jerstephen1568
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jun 2018
8.9

The owners are very friendly and welcoming.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • lukeb
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 mai 2018
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in for all my travel. Owners are incredibly nice and go out of their way to ensure you have a comfortable stay. Can highly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 mai 2018
10.0

Located a short walk (maybe 1/4 mile) from the lake, but even closer to Rosemary Cafe, which has some great coffee and breakfast. The rooms, bed, and bathroom were very clean. Showers were hot later on in the day and in the evening (it's solar heated). Have filtered drinking water available (donations accepted). The family was very helpful in directing us around the city. When they would see us they would ask if we needed anything. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • NateF
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
27 avr 2018
10.0

First off the staff are some of the nicest people I’ve met in a long time. They will help you with anything they can and always were around when I had a question. The rooms are simple but have everything you need. The WiFi worked great and was fast enough to stream videos. It’s a couple minutes off the main strip so it’s very quiet and calm. All in all it was a great stay at a really affordable price. I would stay here again in Pokara without even looking at other places.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • LaurenMartin1
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
13 avr 2018
9.7

The Mountain House is a hidden gem just off the Main Street of Pokhara. It is run by a lovely family who will go above and beyond to make your stay a happy one. The rooms are large and comfortable just what we needed after a few weeks trekking. They kept or belongings safe for the duration of our trek and assist you in booking buses, taxis etc. I would really recommend staying here if you are looking for a comfortable room within walking distance of everything in Pokhara.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • diddek
  • Danemark, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 avr 2018
10.0

We had a very nice stay at the Mountain House! The location of the house is perfect with only a short walk to the main street and away from the noise. The staff was unusually kind and helpsome, and they made you feel like home. All recommendations from here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 mar 2018
10.0

This amazing friendly, honest and carrying family is out of the world. I wanna reach that karma level. Really nice people, help you with everything, get the price down for your taxi and treat you like a family member. The hotel is super central, but just that far away, that its completly quiet and remote. Just a perfect combination. If you are looking for an beautiful, quiet and clean place this is your choose in pokhara.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
8 mar 2018
9.7

Do yourself a favor and stay here my friends. The hosts are so helpful and I've never stayed in a cleaner hostel. Close to everything and they were more than happy to hold our bags while hiking

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
5 mar 2018
9.7

ステキなポカラライフをこちらの宿で過ごさせていただきました。 日本にいるような清潔なお部屋とお風呂でとても嬉しかったです。 ホストファミリーの皆様もとても優しく対応してくださいました。 場所もメインどおりからすぐで、トレッキング等アウトドアをしなかったとしても退屈にならないような立地です。 またポカラに行く機会があればこちらの宿に泊まりたいです。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
22 fév 2018
8.6

Lovely accommodation, one of the cleanest places I’ve been in Nepal! The host was very welcoming and helpful. They also stored our bags for us when trekking. A few minutes walk from the main road but really not an issue. Wouldn’t be somewhere to meet other travellers but a great good value base

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 36 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×