Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 383 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 383 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • syd9191860
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 oct 2018
9.7

깨끗하고 쾌적하고 방안에 세면대도 있었어서 간단하게 씻고, 화장까지 편하게 할 수 있어서 너무 좋았습니다 :) 매트리스도 폭신하고, 청소도 꼼꼼히 해주시고! 그리고 요리해먹으려고 하면 올리브오일이랑 기본 재료들이 있으니까 훨씬 수월했어요 !!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • dtoshm
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
15 oct 2018
10.0

Great rooms, friendly staff and amazing food! 10/10

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • izzyverwolf8367
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 oct 2018
10.0

Very chill, super nice staff, loved our stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sbui513
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
11 oct 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. Plenty of shared bathrooms to use. The cafe makes excellent breakfast. The staff is very nice and helpful. Beds are comfortable and the place is very clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
4 oct 2018
8.6

El hostal está muy cerca del metro y central de trenes, eso es muy conveniente, además es un lugar muy limpio, el desayuno bien aunque se me hace un poco caro, el último día no sé por qué no había internet y algunos enchufes se quedaron sin energía eléctrica fuera de eso todo excelente

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 sep 2018
10.0

Fantastic location and wonderful rooms. Plenty of facilities for all the guests and the staff were great. Yuli was amazing and so helpful with any questions.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
25 sep 2018
9.7

I really like this hostel. It has two buildings and I wasn’t in the main one so it was pretty quiet, maybe too quiet for a solo traveller - depends :) The location is perfect, 2 min walk from the bus and train station ! There were plenty of older guests in their 60’s staying over when I visited which was odd for a hostel but they were pleasant and friendly. Clean safe hostel with a lovely pasta class - worth it !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • purevic
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
25 sep 2018
8.3

괜찮은 호스텔입니다 거리 가깝고 깨끗한 편입니다 단 직원분이 좀 더 다정한 분이라면 금상첨화일 것 같네요

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 sep 2018
10.0

I felt more like agueat of the family than staying at a hostel, it was wonderful - the hosts, Steve and Linda were great, really friendly and welcoming, and the rest of the staff were every bit as great. The food was lovely, the room was spotless and the location was really convenient too!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
11 sep 2018
10.0

I loved the beehive - one of the best hostels I stayed in. I felt safe, had friendly dorm-mates, the owners were very welcoming and approachable, the location was great, and facilities were perfect. I already recommended this hostel to a friend who stayed there soon after me. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
×