Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Riverside Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.2
Très bien 652 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 6.5
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 6.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.2
Très bien 652 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 6.5
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 6.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Putra80
  • Indonésie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 jan 2018
6.6

They double booked my room. So they tried to move me to another room which was also a single private but with shared bathroom. It was windowless and had ceramic tiles covering the floor and the walls. It's really hot because there wasn't any ventilation and it didn't have air con only a fan. Everything about it was really basic. But it's considerably in a good location nonetheless.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • solenmaheo1525
  • Singapour, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jan 2018
2.9

Next to a prostitute bar. Room without window. I had to pay an extra night because I checked out at 12:30 instrad of 12:00 Do not go therr

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 déc 2017
8.6

Basic windowless room, but clean, quiet and good location.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • matt_allain8609
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 déc 2017
7.1

It was a good but not great place to stay. The stuff was reasonably priced. One pro was that the coffee stand was really good. Our aircon didn't work so that was a bummer. The bathroom was 10000 degrees. It's located in a perfect spot. Everything is really close. I would recommend but there might be something of better value in the area.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • sarahfro7802
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
9 nov 2017
9.4

This place is a great! A safe haven amongst other awful hostels in the area. Nice staff, affordable clean and comfortable rooms with good AC, who can ask for more?

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
24 oct 2017
6.6

My room was many flights of stairs up. Not an issue but something to be aware of if you have mobility challenges. Didn't meet anyone else during my brief stay, other than the one gentleman also in my 12 bed dorm. I'm sure this was mostly due to my visiting during low/shoulder season but moved after one night to find a hostel with more people. The location was amazing though! And it would be a lovely place to work from for a few days.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 aoû 2017
8.6

Jakob the owner was very helpful and sweet. The room was dark and very quiet so I got a great sleep after a long transit.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 aoû 2017
10.0

ice hostel, service, pool location and the most comfortable air conditioning i experienced here in sea

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 aoû 2017
3.4

The people who work there is not friendly , also the room is terrible they don't have ac at room only fan in there , this is first time that I ever been in trip feel hostel is worst ,but location is really good also really cheap to stay one night ,but I don't recommend you been stay there .

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×