Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

22 avr 2018 , 3 Nuitées
2 Personnes

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 1343 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 1343 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • ioansuhov
  • Roumanie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 mar 2018
9.4

Position excelente et personnel super gentil. Merci, Arthur!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel! We are looking forward to hosting you again anytime soon! Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • emmatremorin6915
  • France, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 mar 2018
9.7

Patchwork is definitely the best Hostel in Warsaw, especially if you are looking for fun as there are many bars near, and as it is located in Nowy Swiat, one of the main street of Warsaw. At our arrival, Przemek welcomed us and gave us many informations about life (an night-life) in Warsaw; we felt safe since our travel was complicated from the beginning. When my friend lost her ID, Marta has been really helpful to us, she even tried to call the French Ambassade! We love Patchwork

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our Staff and Hostel! We are glad that you had a great time with us, we are looking forward to hosting you again anytime soon, Best regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
11 fév 2018
10.0

Vraiment rien à redire!!! L'hôtel vaut même beaucoup plus que son prix. Super clean, et salles de bain très bien équipées. À 5min à pied du centre (et encore), staff super agréable. J'ai fais pas mal d'auberges. Celle-ci est largement dans le top 3!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel, we hope to host you again! Best Regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team.

  • margotrobin773815
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
8 fév 2018
10.0

The staff is so friendly and helpful, the place is cosy the bar is great I spent most of my time in the hostel! Recommend it a hundred times!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • olfayounsi5399
  • Tunisie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 déc 2017
9.4

It's my very first comment in any website but my stay in patchwork hostel was so amazing that I needed to leave one. We have been there for 3 nights during new year's eve and the personal was really involved in making feel every one at ease and making you have the best experience possible. Even if the hostel was really busy toilets and facilities were really clean. It is definitely the best hostel to stay in Warsaw and especially if you like meeting people. Special mention to Olivia and Micheal.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you liked our hostel and staff! We are looking forward to hosting you again, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Anonyme
  • France, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 déc 2017
10.0

We had an amazing experience this hotel ! Employee are very helpful and friendly, the hostel is very clean. We spent the first night in the bar in the hostel, that night was awesome ! I strongly recommend this hostel (and the location is perfect).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel and bar. We are glad to host you anytime, Warm Regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel.

  • sylvainburnet017916
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 déc 2017
10.0

Séjour parfait correspondant à nos attentes, personnel fort agréable et serviable, équipements, infos et déco au top. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel and services, We hope to see you again, Warm Regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team.

  • Anonyme
  • France, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 déc 2017
9.7

Super cool hostel. Really really clean, comfortable shower and kitchen. You have to be careful with people stay in the halls to make their party cause it was really noisy during week end. People didn't respect the night time off. But on week, no one noise. See you soon !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our Hostel, At the same time we are sorry for any inconvenience during your stay. We are very sorry about the noise from other rooms and guests not respecting our silence time form 11 pm. Our staff members are doing rounds of the hostel few times during the night but sometimes it’s hard to catch all of the noise as our building is quite big. That’s why we have posters with ours reception phone number in every room so you could inform our desk, which would calm down other people right away. We hope to see you again! Warm regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 36 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×