Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Parkside B&B

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 66 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 66 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • and88084822
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
29 aoû 2018
9.4

Sebastiaan, the host, is very friendly and helpful. He will go the extra mile to make sure your having a great time. I wish I had the chance to spend more time chatting with him. Definitely a great host!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 aoû 2018
9.7

I loved this place. I'll go back there next time I visit Amsterdam. The host is amazing and the location is awesome! Very peaceful and close to everything. Thank you Sabastian for being an impeccable host. I enjoyed staying in your place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • conortwomey9511
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 aoû 2018
10.0

The place is really nice-our room was spacious with both beds very comfortable. The area is great too, with the big park only 2 minutes walk away and plenty of reasonably affordable 'pubs'/cafes/restaurants nearby. It's not in the centre so public transport to get into central Amsterdam is essential, but there are stops nearby so it's not a problem. The host Sebastian is really friendly, he helped us plan how to get back to the airport after we left the place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • lazarence
  • Serbie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 jui 2018
9.1

Very good place to stay, peaceful neighborhood but at the same time very close to beautiful Vondel park and only 20 mins. walking from city center. Lots of nice restaurants around, bakeries, supermarket, good connection to public transport, and the host is the best guy you will meet in Amsterdam. Extremely hospitable, friendly, helpful, patient and nice. Helped me a lot with tips about city and getting Van Gogh museum ticket. Sebastian is true diamond of Amsterdam! I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks you. It was a pleasure having you here and I wish you two all the best!

  • Ma_he
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
24 jui 2018
8.6

We had a great time in Amsterdam, perfect stay in this small flat. The owner was super nice. The bathroom may be not for large people but it was enough for us :D

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you!

  • jesspolledri
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2018
9.4

Cute little apartment in a great neighborhood.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you!

  • clarissaschiffer7898
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jun 2018
8.9

Ich kann die Unterkunft nur empfehlen. Hier ist man genau richtig, wenn man Amsterdam richtig erleben möchte. Der Gastgeber Sebastian ist ein total netter/ hilfsbereiter und ein cooler Typ. Die Lage ist sehr gut, den es befinden sich zahlreiche Geschäfte und Bars in der Nähe. Außerdem hat man eine super Verbindung in die Stadt. Daumen hoch !

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Vielen Dank!

  • saravayas9004
  • Danemark, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 jun 2018
9.7

My husband and I stayed for two night here and we loved it. It takes about 20-30 minutes to talk from the apartment to the beginning for the center. The room was very clean and nicely kept. There is a great little supermarket very close by, where we could but food and drinks to have at the apartment, also there was a big variety of some very nice restaurants. We were able to take Sebastiaans boat around the canals, that was great. Sebastiaan couldn't be any nicer and helpful. 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you, it was nice having you!!

  • jpkbzas6003
  • Chili, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 mai 2018
8.6

Small cosy place. sebastian, the owner, is great. The bathroom is a bit small and some of the furnitre is due for a change but i would still strongly recomend this place to anyone looking for a more home like stay on a location which is easily accesible by public transport yet away from all the fuzz.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you!!

  • roxielevi479
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mai 2018
9.1

Had a brilliant stay would recommend deffo going back

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 36 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×