Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Ocean Beach Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 508 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 508 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 8.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • juliie_thiollier6776
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jun 2018
10.0

Thanks guys for the wonderful stay ✨ See you soooon

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 39 Avis
20 mai 2018
6.9

Room had a very nice view. Quity noisy tho. It seemed like a party hostel and I didnt come for to party myself. Kitchen is a bit small but has all the equipment you need. Lots of fridge space which is nice. Staff is nice and good location. Shops and restaurants very close. Station is a bit of a walk.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • TheCazmanianDevil9605
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mai 2018
10.0

I loved staying here! My favourite hostel in Australia so far (in 4 months of travelling). I didn't want to leave. Great location, lovely rooms, nice atmosphere, friendly staff. It does have a party atmosphere so if you want to sleep before 11pm, bring earplugs. I slept really well in my comfy bunk, highly recommended, and try to be there on a Wednesday night for the highly social $4 for a burger evening!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jessicagorton79316
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
23 avr 2018
10.0

This place was amazing! Right on the beach, great people, and INCREDIBLE staff. They made me feel instantly welcome and I’m wouldn’t have left if I could’ve hanged my plane ticket. ♥️ Stay here for a great atmosphere, good people, and amazing beaches with a chill vibe

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
21 avr 2018
7.1

Pros: Walking distance to the beach (about 1min) Cons: Party hostel, hard to get some sleep, far from Downtown.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • joshuasgarton1243
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
12 avr 2018
4.0

I was bitten 48 times on my right foot. I think as many times on my left foot, and both arms. I have been travelling for years in hundreds of hostels and have never been bitten like this. No apology, no refund, no free night. They didn’t even offer to change my room. I would personally not come back if they payed me.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • jett_ellis
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 avr 2018
8.9

This place is filled with great people! Even though it’s not too secure everyone is great and nothing was stolen. Made many friends and the beach is literally 20 feet away from the place! Definitely worth a book in!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • emmapaully209
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 avr 2018
10.0

Best hostel EVER

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 mar 2018
10.0

We absolutely loved Ocean Beach Backpackers! Amazing staff, great atmosphere and good facilities. Kitchen was big and had all the supplies you could imagine, however dishes you needed to pay a 10 dollar deposit for. The room was excellent, own bathroom and spacious for 6 persons with plenty of storage room. Would be perfectly suitable for a long-term stay. The wifi unfortunately only worked in the lobby and wasnt the greatest, which was probably the onöy downside.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 mar 2018
9.4

Great place so close to the beach.. great atmosphere nice showers.. good value for money can’t complain!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 36 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×