Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Life's A Beach Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 135 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 135 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • David198
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
6 avr 2018
8.3

Amazing location for a hostel, with nice people. The food is a little bit expensive. Also we could not close our room door properly :/. At least we could gove our valuables to the staff :). If you want a simple hostel with amazing beach location go for it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
4 avr 2018
9.4

Sweetest staff, perfect getaway with a beautiful beach and good vibes!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
18 mar 2018
9.7

Hippie paradise, remote „private beach“, everything is bery laid-back. Basically everyone extends their stay bc this hostel majes it easy to enjoy yourself!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 mar 2018
10.0

Amazing place

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jsungetsit
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
1 mar 2018
9.7

It's a great place to stay and get away from the cities. Only about 15 minutes from town by motorbike. You can swim but the beach does have large rocks.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
18 fév 2018
8.0

A cool place to stop, if you’re considering staying here make sure to ask if the beach is actually in season. It comes and goes with the seasons!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately it doesnt allow us to upload a photo but we can confirm the beach is amazing right now! But yes from November to February depending on weather it may not be. Enjoy your travels.

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
9 fév 2018
9.4

Mooie plek, aardig personeel, leuk om andere reizigers te ontmoeten, uitnodigende locatie met bar aan het strand, er werd een kampvuur gemaakt, er waren hangmatten om in bij te komen van de reis, super. Helaas geen warme douche, dit was aangegeven van te voren dus geen probleem maar dit zou dit hostel wel een enorme upgrade geven. De sanitaire voorzieningen waren verder netjes en goed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • bentetsuofrancioli2934
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 fév 2018
9.7

Stay at this hostel if you get the chance, it is the most gorgeous hostel I've stayed at with some of the friendliest staff. You will have a great time here if you enjoy meeting new people or even just relaxing. Drinking may be slightly cheaper elsewhere but you cannot beat the atmosphere and the company you will have here.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • owenwilson91
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jan 2018
10.0

Absolutely loved this place. I ended up staying here for 1 month after been offered a job behind the bar. The staff are so friendly and will help you in anyway possible. The food is amazing and plenty to choose from and the accommodation is well looked after with it all been cleaned every morning. The location is great with waterfall hikes going everyday if requested. I will definitely be going back in June I loved it that much.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
22 jan 2018
7.4

Awesome location and the place looks really nice. However it is totally overpriced for a place that doesn't even have hot water nor WiFi... Also the food is kinda expensive and there are no other options in the vicinity... Pity

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for the feedback. The idea of our place is to strip out all the things that are not neccesary for a great stay so that we can bring you a really unique experience in an amazing location that you cannot get anywhere else for this price, The emphasis is on a great night life and relaxing days, everything from the layout, the tables, the lack of wifi has been chosen to make a very social and laid back atmosphere where its easy to meet others. There are thousands of places you can go with free wifi and sit using your iphone thats what makes us unique, and this is made clear before you arrive and we do have laptops anyone can use for planning trips etc We get that some people do value wifi, hot water, luxuries and a central location more, but we dont understand why you book here, the only place amongst hundreds in the area that doesnt offer these things, and then complain about it.Sorry our place wasnt for you we hope you have better luck on your travels.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 36 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×