Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 201 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 201 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • kktbmom1903
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 aoû 2018
9.1

Location of the Hostel was great and very easy to find with the instructions provided. Close walking distance to the Fountain Trevi and the Metro. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • jsbaron
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
2 aoû 2018
9.1

Fantastic location, easy to find and close to lots of popular tourist spots. Unfortunately because of this the area was very crowded with tour groups. Lovely hosts however beware the thin walls between rooms.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • chloelyon965211
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jui 2018
3.1

This has been by far the worst place we’ve stayed in Europe over our 6 week trip. Upon arriving, we’d paid the amount of the room in full. The address provided on the website was incorrect - and with 4 hours of struggle (and pain carrying luggage around the city of Rome) we decided to contact the hostel in hope for some direction. Instead we were verbally abused over the phone stating that he’d been waiting and if he don’t arrive soon he wont let us in at all. Throughout the stay it was horrible

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I'm glad you liked our position. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't like our Guest House The address written on the site is CORRECT. Every customer who arrived before you knew how to find their way to get there, especially because we are in front of Palazzo Barberini and it is quite easy to ask for directions to get here. I'm sorry for the delay of the flight, but if you had warned us (as you did then to find our structure) we could have avoided to wait all day. I remember however that this is a Guest House and not a hotel, we do not have the necessary staff to have at reception 24h-24h. Probably the fact that you did not like our Guest House, it's because it's not a hostel. We heard many complaints about the noise coming from your room late at night and we had to warn you several times as there were people who could not sleep because of you.

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 jun 2018
10.0

Cute doggo next door

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • katesmith_19549406
  • Australie, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jun 2018
8.6

We had 3 nights and loved the location. The room was on the first level and only had a window to to central shaft. There is a lift. Air con was great. WiFi was great bathroom and shower terrific strong hot water. There was a small fridge, iron , kettle, tea coffee etc. bed was very comfortable. The room was quiet and dark as the two windows had electric shutters. 15 min walk to Termini with a suitcase. Opposite Barberini gallery. Easy walk to Trevi fountain and Spanish steps. Such good value.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • inkagerdes3393
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 avr 2018
10.0

Günstiger Preis, super Service und nettes Personal, perfekte Lage. Sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 36 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×