Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

John & Paul Inn

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 194 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 194 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • lucycrerar3619
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2018
6.9

We arrived at this hostel after a long bus journey and received a free drink upon arrival and the staff were very welcoming. We stopped off here to break up a 17 hour bus journey and were only plannng to stay one night and catch the over night bus the next day. As soon as we arrived we planned to book the bus to DaLat but we’re told there was not another bus for the next 3days! We were angry as we were on a strict plan for time reasons. This hostel was noisy and working men work is up at 6 every

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • eleanor_grover
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
12 jui 2018
10.0

Clean, nice atmosphere, friendly staff who were happy to help with renting bikes, navigating the city and organising activities for the guests - had an enjoyable stay. Local kids like to come in and practise speaking English and playing table football which makes for a nice local experience!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jspj2001
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 jui 2018
10.0

I bought a shirt. I really liked the bar. I bought a shirt "for those about to rock"

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 jui 2018
10.0

The best hostel I have stayed in! The staff are so friendly and helpful, nothing is too much for them and they go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The atmosphere is great, there's always something going on in the evening (live music is especially fab) and it's a great place to meet people, equally if you just want to chill that's no problem. Curtains round the beds give you plenty of privacy, everywhere is very clean, food is great, this is DEFINITELY the place to stay in Quy Nhon!!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 32 Avis
7 jui 2018
10.0

Nice fun hostel close to the beach and lots of places to eat nearby. Staff was really nice and a lot of fun to hang out with, and they helped me out with translating when i needed to fix my motorcycle. Cool bar area and live music at night with cheap beers! My only complaint is that they did construction at 7 in the morning and it was super loud but other than that its a great hostel to stay at.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
3 jui 2018
9.7

Spent 4 weeks travelling Vietnam and this is by far the best so far. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 jui 2018
9.7

One of the best hostels we’ve stayed in, staff will do anything to help you out and make sure you have a great stay. Lively atmosphere with entertainment that brings everyone together. Rooms are clean and comfy.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • michaelb_19904323
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 jui 2018
9.7

Really nice hostel. Clean rooms, good location, good food in bar and lovely staff

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 jui 2018
10.0

Clean, comfortable, and the staff are some of the nicest people you will ever come across.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 40 Avis
28 jun 2018
8.6

Was in 4 bed dorm alone the first night and with only 1 other person the other nights. Very quiet place located close to the beach. Staff tried hard to get guests to interact and participate in evening activities. Bar/restaurant in hostel. Clean and secure place.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 36 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×