Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.3
Satisfaisant 130 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 4.3
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 6.7
  • Atmosphère 5.3
  • Propreté 6.3
  • Les facilités 5.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.3
Satisfaisant 130 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 4.3
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 6.7
  • Atmosphère 5.3
  • Propreté 6.3
  • Les facilités 5.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • simmodawg
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 aoû 2018
2.0

DO NOT STAY HERE! They have one key for an 8 bed dorm you are all meant to share so the door never gets locked, they buzz people in at the front but I would say they buzz anyone in and there are many people in the building who aren’t staying at the hostel. There are no lockers so your things are not safe. The ‘kitchen’ has not got anything to heat food up. The staff are rude and woke us up before check out and everyone in the dorm asking us if we were checking out that day when we weren’t.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • charlotte1999-1498
  • Australie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 jui 2018
6.0

Security is lacking a little. With no individual keys given for the room. However you have to ask to enter the hostel at reception which makes it feel reasonably safe. Lacks atmosphere however worth staying here for the low price general not too bad cleanliness and best location.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • katerinaleeclarke7058
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
15 jui 2018
4.6

Our room smelt and the beds were still dirty from the previous people

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • tug710917385
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
20 jun 2018
6.3

Honestly, I just booked a place here to bone. I was staying at Greg & Tom Party Hostel—which is amazing—stay there...but I needed a private room to fornicate 😂😂😂 this place was super cheap, so yea... The guy at the front desk did not know how to process my check in and it took literally 30 minutes. I booked non-refundable through website and I got charged in cash by the hostel...waiting to see if I got double charged. Security here sucks, the room lock was busted...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
21 mai 2018
2.6

Hello, iam very upset, i habe Booked at this Hostel before many Monthes ago from Germany, i left my bag, got a Bed, then i went to the City, when i came Back was the Bad Surpreise, the Woman at the Reception said to me that i have to go to another Hostel !!!!!! i asked why??? she said: my college made a mistake and accept a Group while we are overbooked, said thats not my problem, she say we cant do anything for you, and she sent me to onother Hostel, was not my wish, thats never happeed to me

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 mai 2018
6.9

location is great.. but beds are sooooooo bad!!! matress is was the worst in my life!!!!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
25 avr 2018
7.1

Friendly reception. No security. Tea. No refrigerator. No atmosphere. 1/2 shower door missing. Noise. Good price. Good location. Comfortable mattress, pillow. Hot shower. Bed side lamps/plugs. No free towel. No activities. 9-Bed dormitory. Fully equipped kitchen, microwave, hot water kettle. Poor WiFi in room. No bed privacy curtains. Won't stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • KRAB
  • Ecosse, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 42 Avis
28 mar 2018
7.1

There is nice big lockers in the rooms BUT no keys!!! This could be a good and secure hostel if a little effort was made. Staff did not seem to make much effort which was a shame. Friendly staff, and some keys for lockers and this would be a pretty good hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
25 mar 2018
7.1

La posizione è ottima, il problema è che gli armadietti, pur avendo una serratura, non forniscono le chiavi per chiuderli. Purtroppo a me hanno rubato il portafoglio che avevo nel mio armadio non chiuso, e non per mia volontà, con dentro i documenti e altre carte di pagamento, creandomi fortissimi problemi per il viaggio, evidentemente non tutti sono viaggiatori onesti. Se alloggerete qua, fate molta attenzione.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2018
6.6

talking about security, the don’t have keys for everyone, also there are lockers, but if they don’t have 8 keys for everyone, also the keys for the lockers doesn’t exists... the good thing is that the staff is very nice. But they have to improve the security in the hostel

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 36 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×