Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Generator Stockholm

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 1920 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 1920 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • coeurdepirate
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 jan 2018
7.7

Auberge très bien placée, au centre ville :) personnels pas tous agréables. J’ai trouvé regrettable qu’il n’y est pas de cuisine à disposition car prix des repas très cher pour une auberge ... en ce qui concerne les chambres ( dortoirs de 6) lampe au plafond juste au dessus des lits ( pas très pratique pour dormir ), bonne ambiance au bar.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there! Bit of a bummer to read your review and to see that we missed the mark on your visit :-( Yeh we can't have the option for a shared kitchen! We have places for over 790 people and with a shared kitchen it would be impossible to keep it clean! Anyhows, we hope everything else was cool! Safe travels! Brent Front Office Manager

  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
5 déc 2017
10.0

Top du top

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!! Perfect 10!! Thanks a million! Brent, Front Office Manager

  • alxou
  • France, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
11 nov 2017
8.6

Nice hostel but you have to pay for every extra (even lockers!) and it's HUGE... Not really easy to meet travellers. On the other hand, nice bar area and great location.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

HI there matey! Thanks for the lovely and open review! Seems like you really had a good time here with us and enjoyed our place! #GENlove Safe travels and we will see you next time you are out and about in Stockholm! Cheers, Brent Front Office Manager

  • Anonyme
  • France, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
27 oct 2017
7.7

The hostel is rather well located. We walked to the city centre and to other islands. The hostel has its own café so it is convenient. Regarding the shared room, we’ve been disappointed as the bathroom never seemed cleaned to us. To add to that, there isn’t any privacy when being in the toilet as there’s a big gap under the door. Happy to hear others while sleeping right in front of it! Also we’ve been surprised they let someone check in at 7:30 a.m. as it woke everybody up!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hej there! Bit of a bummer to read your review and to see that we missed the mark on your visit regarding the room layout and cleaning :-( We are all about awesome experiences here at Generator and it looks like yours was sub-par....We hope you give us one more try in the future so we can give you some WOW factor next time. Ciao, Brent Front Office Manager

  • Aurelia7790
  • France, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 oct 2017
8.9

Proche de la gare et du centre l'emplacement est idéal. La literie semble neuve et est très confortable. Le personnel est à l'écoute et de bon conseil. Les parties communes sont très propres. Il y a une bonne ambiance. Super séjour.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hej buddy! Thanks for the lovely review! Seems like you really had a good time here with us and enjoyed our place! #GENlove Safe travels and we will see you next time you are out and about in Stockholm! Cheers, Brent Front Office Manager

  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 oct 2017
6.0

I got my (own) towel stolen Other guest were storming in at 2 in the morning, switching the light on without any apologies for waking everybody up I never got to take a warm shower Not the best experience considering the price.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hej there man! Bit of a bummer to read your review and to see that we missed the mark on your visit :-( If there is anytiime that you have troubles with the room mates, just come to the reception and we will help you! We are all about awesome experiences here at Generator and it looks like yours was sub-par....We hope you give us one more try in the future so we can give you some WOW factor next time. Ciao, Brent Front Office Manager

  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 oct 2017
7.4

Tried a private double room...all nice, except that te room has not been cleaned during the 3 days. Then tried the dormitories, and the service is quite poor unless you pay : 3€ for a towel, 5€ for the lockers... I've been to a lot a guesthouses, it's really the first time that you have to pay for everything. Good location, good security, good ambience, but very business oriented to me.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hej there! Cheers for the review and the feedback :-) We aren't a full scale hotel so we don't do mid service cleans in the rooms...we have also put this signage in the rooms to let our guests know :-) Safe travels champ! Brent, Front Office Manager

  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 sep 2017
8.3

Auberge très calme, propre et literie confortable. Bien située. Je recommande

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hej there bud!! Yewwwwwww! Thanks for the lovely review! So happy to see that you loved our place! We are sending you some #GENlove! Cheers, Brent Front Office Manager

  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
22 sep 2017
8.9

Auberge très bien situéE. Dortoir spacieux, propre, équipé d'une salle de bain. Bonne ambiance. Noemie, France

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
21 sep 2017
8.6

Nice place and rooms, cool bar, even a ping pong table. Not far from the central station,

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there! Thanks a lot for the review and feedback! Glad to hear you liked the hostel. Hope we'll see you back! Madeleine, Shift Leader

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×