Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Generator Copenhagen

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 6082 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 6082 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • paoly41
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jui 2018
6.3

I was very disapointed of this hostel. Look like more a shopping mall and a nightclub than a cozy place to stay and meet people. Very noisy at night with music and drunk people shouting. Showers and toilet inside the dorms are very bad idea, as you wake up each time someone use them! I would not recomand it at all

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi, thanks for your feedback. We are curious to hear what we can improve to make your stay an even better one. Having facilties inside the room means that there are less queues in the hallways and we usually get great feedback for this. All the best, Team Generator Copenhagen

  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 jun 2018
9.4

Hostel very well situated in the center of Copenhaguen. The place is clean and the facilities near the bed (plugg, ...) are appreciable. The staff is very nice and helpfull too

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear G,thanks so much for the great feedback and we very much hope to see you again soon!!!!! Thanks again,Team Generator Cph

  • mvercoutere
  • France, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 jun 2018
10.0

Rien à critiquer, tout était bien et je reviendrai.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear M, Thank you for your review and amazing rating. We are so happy to hear you had a great stay and that you would visit us again. Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure having you here! Team Generator Cph

  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
1 jun 2018
3.4

No special ambiance, there's a loud bar but no place to really meet anyone when traveling solo. Its expensive and You have to pay for luggage storage... The toilet in the room was dirty. I told the receptionist who didn't do anything! I also had a bad experience in generator Hamburg. Will ban this branch from now on.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear A, We appreciate you sharing your thoughts after recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and we did not meet any of your expectations. Team Generator Cph

  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
22 avr 2018
9.7

Auberge plutôt sympathique, conviviale, et proche de tout (métro, monument, commerce pr faire les courses...). Néanmoins petit point négatif car pas de salle pr manger ni cuisiner, puis tout est payant, pour des jeux (pétanque, billard...) et même pour laisser son bagage le dernier jour il faut payer 80 kr pour la journée ce qui est énorme. Un peu dommage.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We love the title and that is truly our aim...to give the best to all our guests. We aim to give the best customer service too always in a friendly manner. We have a super team who work hard to achieve it. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to the next time. Warmest regards, Team Generator Cph

  • mariechristinebaril5601
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 avr 2018
9.4

Superbe auberge de jeunesse!!! Seulement les toilettes/douches pas très pratique et restreintes.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at Generator Copenhagen with the Hostelworld community. Your comments regarding our team are very kind. We are very proud of the standard of service our team provide, ensuring every guest who visits has the most wonderful all round and special experience. I truly hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back again to Generator Copenhagen. Warmest regards, Team Generator Cph

  • elliesipa7697
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2018
9.1

Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de cuisine et qu'on ne puisse pas manger notre propre nourriture dans l'espace commun d'en bas. Sinon tout était parfait, l'accueil très chaleureux!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi! Thanks for your excellent feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again next time. Cheers, Team Generator Copenhagen

  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
21 mar 2018
8.6

El lugar me parecio muy bueno, con buena onda, muy amplio el sector comun que eso estaba bueno

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear E, Thank you for your review and great rating. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time in our hostel, particularly the fun atmosphere. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again! Team Generator Cph

  • CANDICEFAISANT8939
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 mar 2018
8.9

Hostel very clean and easy to find! It’s on the center of Copenhagen. Everything was good except that we have to pay for several things more there such as towels, locker and Stuff. Maybe it should be include ? At least the locker or room to let the luggages for the last day.the check out is also quite early but Anyway it was such a great experience and you can meet a lot of people there to going out. The room was so clean and deserve by toilets and shower so it’s very convenient.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear C, Thank you for taking the time to leave the review. We are happy to hear you had a great time in our hostel and you enjoyed our central location and clean rooms. We also appreciate your feedback on additional charges, your feedback is important to us. We will look into it and maybe that is something we can improve in the near future. Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure having you here! Team Generator Cph

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 36 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×