Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Dreamtime Travellers Rest

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 1574 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 1574 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • janakaiser19938796
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 jun 2018
9.4

Wirklich ein wundervoller Platz um ein paar Tage in Cairns zu bleiben. Ich hab mich gleich wohl gefühlt, die Stimmung war entspannt und es gab viele kleine Plätze um sich mit anderen zusammen zu setzen. In der Küche wären ein paar mehr Töpfe, Pfannen und Teller gut aber es geht. Die Lage ist okay, ins Zentrum kommt man zu Fuß sehr schnell und ein Coles ist gleich auf der andern Straßenseite. Sehr viel angenehmer als die Partyhostels!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • melaniebitterlin8113
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jun 2018
6.6

Sind im Hostel angekommen, haben eingechecket bei einem super Staff. Er hat uns danach das Hostel gezeigt, sah sehr niedlich und gut aus. Er hat uns zum Zimmer geführt, dies war sehr unordentlich und stinkig. Soweit so gut, mit dem kann man leben, als ich jedoch durchs Zimmer gelaufen bin, ist mir ein Glass mit einer Flüssigkeit, welches verschimmlet war.. In so einem Zimmer wollten wir nicht übernachten und haben deshalb das Hostel gewechselt.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Mimi99
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
3 jun 2018
9.7

Super nice little hostel. The staff is so friendly and the rooms are very nice:) I really recommend this Hostel!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • leedsareace7558
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
30 mai 2018
5.4

Be good if you weren’t bound to silence at 22:30, and you can’t bring your own drinks. They are VERY strict on that.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
24 mai 2018
9.4

Really lovely chilled hostel. It looks beautiful and there are so many chill out areas including a campervan. Free tea and coffee was a bonus. Multiple small kitchens so just find a less busy one. Felt very homely. No one was really drinking though so not really a place to go if you want a party. Staff were great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • MelMott
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 mai 2018
9.7

I was recommended Dreamtime by my G Adventures tour guide since I was staying in Cairns for a few weeks after and I was not disappointed. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere there is amazing with so many hidden hangout spots and nice kitchens. I made lifelong friends while staying there, I highly recommend Dreamtime.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 mai 2018
9.1

Super friendly and helpful staff, a great accommodation with everything you need. A little bit noisy but overall a really good adress in town!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
10 mai 2018
8.0

I dont know a lot about the hostel because i just afrived at night and left the next morning. I changed hostel because there was a aircon you had to pay for and if evveryone is asleep you dont want to turn it on without asking the 7 other people in your room. My bed seemed not that clean as if someone slept in it before and the air was stuffy. The staff was nice, the lounge and commen area were nice.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • tatjanaboe
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
29 avr 2018
9.7

Best Hostel i stayed at in cairns. The staff is adorable and the people were so much fun. It's more of a quiet hostel so perfect if you are searching for a relaxed atmosphere. They put on free movies twice a week and organize dinners and bbq.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • isathyregod2675
  • Danemark, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 avr 2018
9.7

Great hostel. I enjoyed my stay here and I will definitely come back. Staff is really nice and easy to talk to.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 36 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×