Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Casa Losodeli

19 jui 2018 , 3 Nuitées
2 Personnes

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.6
Superbe 387 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.6
Superbe 387 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
9 jui 2018
9.1

Lovely chilled hostel which is a short walk to Carrizalillo beach. Comfortable bed, pool & AC was a real bonus. Staff were so friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jui 2018
10.0

Tiene excelentes instalaciones. Los dormitorios cuentan con lo básico, pero son muy hermosos. El personal muy atento. Disfrutamos mucho nuestra estancia.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2018
10.0

Wonderfully clean and lovely place. Extremely friendly staff. Cool guests who like to have a good time without being a “party hostel.” I’m already recommending it to others and will stay there next time I’m in Puerto.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 75 Avis
21 jun 2018
8.0

The staff here are incredible. Whilst I was there very informative and helpful and after I left even sent a memory card I left behind to another hostel. Thanks Liz! Despite what it said on Hostelworld this hostel does not have aircon in the dorms. Apparently this is clear on booking.com but not here...and the room is HOT. Not enough fans for the heat in the room. Rooms were new and clean. Women’s showers had no locks. Pool was nice and breakfast (not free) was really good. Super quiet, relaxing.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your feedback! Apologies for the misunderstanding. It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • fadiadecarlo895
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
15 jun 2018
10.0

Der Aufenhalt war perfekt. Der Innenehof mit Pool ist wunderschoen angelegt und sehr gepflegt. Man fuehlt sich sofort wohl und kann gut im Liegestuhl oder Haengematte im Schatten entspannen. Das Zimmer war geraeumig und hatte und zwei Ventilatoren. Das Team ist super hilfsbereit, man kann Fahrraeder ausleihen und es sind zu Fuss 10 Minuten zu einem ruhigen, idyllischen Strand (Playa Manzanillo). Abends kann man an der Bar mit anderen Gaesten Zeit verbringen, die Nachtruhe wird aber eingehalten.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Vielen Dank für deine nette Bewertung! Es war uns eine Freude dich in unserem Hostel begrüßen zu dürfen. Du bist immer bei uns willkommen und wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen.

  • daniellebyrne6083
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 jun 2018
9.4

An amazing stay in one of Casa Losodeli's private rooms. Unfortunately we only came for 1 night and wished we'd had much longer -we'd wasted 2 nights at a different hostel on Zicatela. Losodeli was everything we love in a hostel, friendly &helpful staff, comfortable & clean rooms, a great kitchen & area to relax (with hammocks)! We didn't get a chance to use the pool but it looked very clean, and was only a 5 minute walk from the beautiful beach at carrizalillo. Can't recommend this place enough

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 mai 2018
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at casa losodeli! It's super clean and the staff is always very friendly and helpful! I would really recommend this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again.

  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 mai 2018
9.7

Es un súper lugar! El personal sumamente amable y con una excelente actitud, la limpieza excelente, ambiente tranquilo y seguro, lo único es que teníamos que tomar taxi para ir a zicatela pero a otras playas podíamos ir caminando!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Muchas gracias por su lindo comentario! Fue un gusto conocerlos. Esta es su casa y deseamos que regresen pronto.

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 mai 2018
10.0

Casa Losodeli was the best hostel I've ever been to! The staff was exceptionally nice. The rooms are nice and clean, as it the rest of the hostel. The pool is great. There are mango trees everywhere, allowing you to eat free mangoes all day! The breakfast is good! Many great tours can be taken from the hostel. There is good wifi. Really great place to have fun and meet people :) The location is perfect, right next to the beaches and good restaurants. Thank you Casa Losodeli for a great stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • smee859744
  • Suisse, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
6 mai 2018
10.0

Professionell geführtes, gemütliches Hostel mit hervorragender Social Area und diversen Extras wie einem wunderbaren Pool, gratis Mangos, Gefrierschrank, Book Exchange, Co-Workingspace und, und, und. Danke an das sehr engagierte, stets gut gelaunte Personal! Wir wären gern länger geblieben.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Vielen Dank für deine nette Bewertung! Es war uns eine Freude dich in unserem Hostel begrüßen zu dürfen. Du bist immer bei uns willkommen und wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 36 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×