Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Backpackers INSIDE

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 984 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 984 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 sep 2018
9.7

Such a cool hostel! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Also alot of tour books to help plan your time in Seoul. I was very amazed at how clean it was! Also the people staying at the hostel were super cool, and I ended up meeting some cool interesting people. I stayed in a private room, and it was very good except you could hear the street noise if the window was open. I highly recommend this place though!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • odessaallera1131
  • Philippines, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 aoû 2018
9.4

Since this is my first travel abroad and I'm going alone, choosing a place to stay has been a huge dilemma. Well, I chose this hostel since it's near a bus and subway station so it became easier for me to go to places that I want. There are also a lot of stores near the area so food and drinks is not a problem. The room is well-ventilated and the shower rooms and toilets are clean. Person in-charge is also very accommodating. You can also meet new friends of different races. Definitely worth it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • kriselledeleon5616
  • Philippines, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 aoû 2018
9.7

Being an introvert, I've tried to avoid hostels as much as I can. Backpackers Inside was my first ever hostel, and it offered a welcoming atmosphere without making me feel like I was forced to interact. The staff were helpful and friendly, the accommodation was very clean and everything I needed was available. It was a nice experience and it definitely corrected my impression of how hostels should be. Thank you for having me!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
19 aoû 2018
9.1

Although I was only here for 1 night, I would definitely book again if I come back to Korea. Staff are super friendly, hostel in general has a chill vibe, people are kind, and are willing to give you loads of help if you need it. Hostel is also super clean, and I love how environmentally friendly they are, too. The only downside is I slept on the top bunk and while climbing up, the ladder and rails shook a bit, so it wasn't very stable or safe. However nothing more happened, so is all gooooood

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
16 aoû 2018
8.9

Great location with lots of cheap restaurants and nightlife near by. Really accessible from everywhere in seoul. Dorm rooms were a bit small and cramped, but clean. Free breakfast was really just toast with jam. Some staff were helpful and friendly, others were not. Overall, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 aoû 2018
10.0

The check-in was clear, competent, and very friendly. The rooms, beds, and bathrooms were all clean and well-maintained. The atmosphere in the cozy kitchen+lounge+front desk room was pleasant and we easily chatted with other guests. Toast, jam, butter, and tea or coffee was plentiful during the complimentary breakfast. The woman at the front desk was always helpful, kind, and charming.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
6 aoû 2018
7.7

I think The best thing of this hostel was that I met very cool travelers. The owner is a nice guy but he is barely there, so te rest of the staff is really unable to help out with advice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
28 jui 2018
9.7

Definitely the best hostel I have been to in Seoul, with the best value for money and the best atmosphere. I made so many friends there and even left on a road trip with 3 of them. It is so easy to come alone and meet people there thanks to the super friendly, cozy and homely atmosphere. The only thing Id criticize is that they turned off the aircon in the socializing area after 11pm during the heat wave... maybe leave it for guests who want to keep hanging out? Otherwise I'd definitely go back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
25 jui 2018
9.7

Staff were brilliant. Lovely atmosphere, with backpackers and visiting students alike when I stayed there. In a charming area filled with good cafes and restaurants, as well as some nightlife. Immaculately clean and really comfortable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 jui 2018
10.0

Loved the place. Originally booked for 4 nights but extended it for my entire week stay in Seoul. Staff is really nice and helpful with ideas on what to do and how to get around the city. The common area is really cozy and makes it easy to meet people as well! I’d absolutely stay here again next time I’m in town.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 36 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×