Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Ashoka Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.8
Satisfaisant 880 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 7.0
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 7.4
  • Atmosphère 4.6
  • Propreté 6.6
  • Les facilités 5.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.8
Satisfaisant 880 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 7.0
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 7.4
  • Atmosphère 4.6
  • Propreté 6.6
  • Les facilités 5.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • woofdogs_691194
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 avr 2018
8.6

Stayed for 7 days. The room itself was very small but this is normal for HK. room had a safe and private bathroom with space under bed for bags etc. We had access to a fridge, water cooler, kettle etc. accommodation is situated on the 16th floor With one lift so we always used the stairs. (Not ashokas fault) Staff very friendly and willing to help with any problems (didn’t have any). We would definitely go back based on price and staff. If the lift situation is resolved this would be a bonus.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
1 avr 2018
6.6

Chunking Mansion is a must in HongKong if you travel as backpacker. Unfortunately the overall quality of all hostels in mansion is not good I would say. The rooms and beds are very small. Bathroom is tiny and I get only cold water for shower. Cleanliness was good, but seems that somebody is cleaning the room every day and basically going through your stuff. There is no place to store your valuables, be careful. Staff was very unhelpful with mistake in reservation (obviously hostel fault).

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 mar 2018
5.7

If you don't expect much and just need a place to sleep it's okay. Dirty sheets so bring your own sleeping bag.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 fév 2018
8.3

Muy bien ubicado, solo como todas las habitaciones en Hong Kong son súper pequeñas y apretadas. Si pones la maleta ya no puedes pasar por el pasillo entre las camas. Baño regadera y todo en uno mismo y pequeño. El personal lindisimo y muy atentos.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 fév 2018
5.7

とにかくビルの入り口が怖い。昼間でも入っていくのにためらうほど。治安が良くないそうなので女性一人は避けた方がいいかもしれない。どこへ行くにも便利で、立地はとても良い。スタッフの対応は良かった。テレビはあるが映らない。

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Un couple, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
23 jan 2018
4.9

Best location and cheap rooms. You should defently not be afraid of durt and there are a lot og rats in the staircase. Loves the Indian food Down stairs

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
21 jan 2018
5.7

I chose this hostel because it was cheap and had a good location. This already sums everything up. I would not even describe it as a hostel because there is no communal area or kitchen. Only one toilet/shower-room for 25 people and very small rooms. The "hostel" is in Chanson Mansion, a building with x guesthouses and hostels that has many many Indians downstairs trying to persuade you to stay in their guesthouse or eat their food. If you only look for a cheap place it is ok...

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
16 jan 2018
6.0

Negatives: Located in a seedy area of Kowloon, everyone trying to sell you something or scam you on the bottom floor. Dorm is small, the bed was at least 3-4 inches (8 cm) to short for me, bathroom/shower was tiny, and there were small bugs in the bed. When I told the cleaning lady she blamed dirty backpackers for bringing them into the room... really?! Positives: Great location near the metro, walking distance to many sights, lock boxes, key card, and great wifi.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
13 jan 2018
3.1

This is not a hostel !! Beware guys!! The building it’s so fuck dangerous!! Bed bugs in the room!! Terrible experience !! It’s kind of 4or5 difference names and all in the same !!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
26 déc 2017
8.3

We were not quite sure, whether we actually stayed at Ashoka, because we were sent to a different floor, but we had the feeling that Ashoka and Delta Hotel somehow belonged together.... The stay was absolutely fine though. We knew that it was going to be a small room, as we stayed there before, so we had no surprises. It is not exactly cheap compared to other places in Asia, but it is still one of the cheapest options in Hong Kong (when you want some privacy as a couple).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 36 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×