Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.6
Superbe 1187 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.6
Superbe 1187 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • lorenachang
  • Taiwan, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 mai 2018
10.0

All the staffs there are so nice. They are patient and wiling to answer all of your questions! The location is also super convenient. Well value for money!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
7 mai 2018
8.0

My word is going to be ‘nice’ for this hostel. The staff were nice, the hostel was nice, the facilities were nice, the location was nice. The beds were NOT nice, every time the person on the top bunk moved the entire bed shook and woke me from my sleep. This is not a party hostel ( why I chose to stay here ) however there was ZERO atmosphere; people wouldn’t even say hello. Would recommend this hostel if you want peace and quiet...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am just wondering why you have prolonged your stay for 4 more nights and stayed in total 10 days, when there was "zero" atmosphere??? The atmosphere is something very subjective, depending on people staying at the moment, your actual mood, luckiness for your roomates etc. And it is very difficult for us to deal with this fact. If you like to chat, you can always come to the reception to talk to our staff. The girls are friendly :-). We have also checked your bed and it seems to be in a good condition but yes, we are still a hostel with dorms and bunk beds, and if you are a lighter sleeper, we recommend to you to choose next time one of our double bed private rooms or an apartment ensuite where you will find higher comfort ,-). We wish you all the best! Adam&Eva team

  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 avr 2018
9.7

I stayed in the girls dorm and it was clean with your own locker & charging point for each bed. Overall a very good stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Joaopsz
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 avr 2018
9.4

This hostel is excellent! Great staff, very friendly, rooms extremely clean, and in a very good location! I’m very satisfied and I really recommend it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • marroich8878
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 avr 2018
9.7

Buenísimo, súper limpio y hermoso! Voy a volver

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 avr 2018
10.0

여행 35일 중 가장 좋았던 곳입니다. 시설 깨끗하고 좋구요, 보안 좋구요. 화장실 샤워실 전부 깨끗하고 좋습니다.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • cmsanchez079239
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 avr 2018
10.0

Great hostel, clean and quiet.perfect location close to public transport and great cafes/restaurants.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • greggjj5737
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 avr 2018
9.7

I really loved this hostel and felt grateful to find it. I got screwed by an Air B&B and needed a place to stay last minute. Eva met me at the door and was so kind. The hostel is very clean, quiet, and friendly. There weren’t many people staying there so I can’t judge the atmosphere in peak tourist season, but I can say that it wasnt a “Party Hostel.” It was, in my limited experience, the nicest hostel I’ve ever stayed in and would return next trip for sure.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mar 2018
10.0

The hostel was great. It was very quiet and VERY well decorated. Whenever I am booking for Prague ... I will always book Adam & Eva.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • naomilouisedunn2524
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
14 mar 2018
10.0

Very clean and cosy!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 36 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×