Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

ZigZag Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 64 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 64 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.5
ZigZag Hostel Located at 3A Gor'kogo str., 6th floor, apt. 18, , Kiev.
ZigZag Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 01004 3A Gor'kogo str., 6th floor, apt. 18
89% 64
50.4387710 30.5139040
ZigZag Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
13 jui 2016
9.4

nice staff with clean facilities. great location, not far from the city centre and to the metro. only issue was with the lift going up to the hostel. would stay here again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Moldavie, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jun 2016
10.0

Positioned in a area close to the main attractions. Staff ready to help and very friendly! Facilities, cleanliness, atmosphere very "hot"! I recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 jun 2016
9.4

We liked the stay in the ZigZag Hostel very much - the attitude of the staff is really helpful. Everything in the hostel itself is clean, although the building is generally rather rusty (the elevator and the staircase). Despite being a little bit worried what might happen to our cars - parked in the street in front of the hostel (no private parking lot available), we paid the official guard the parking fee and he looked after them - no harm.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2016
8.9

At the begining was a little difficult to find it, but the location is good, near to the center and to the metro. The hostel is comfortable, clean, and the workers helped me in everything, they are nice! for sure if I come back I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
10 jun 2016
7.1

Could be a great hostel, but the mattresses are worn out and the bed frames squeak. Also they seem to cater to youth groups or Ukrainian in the city on business for a few days. Not many backpackers or international tourists, so no one is interested in talking to you

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 jun 2016
9.4

Sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegenes, sauberes Hostel im 6. Stock. Es werden Hausschuhe getragen. Im Keller ist ein Pub für den Absacker. Optimales Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Empfehlenswert !!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovaquie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 mar 2016
7.4

Hello! ZIg ZAG is perfect hostel in Kyjev, but I had one Problem: I bookd 1 Night via hostelworld.com - in www.hosterwold.com were a few rooms free. But in realy Hostel weren't free rooms (all was booked)... In my opinion, betwenn ZIG ZAG Hostel staff (management) and homepage www.hostelrworld.com is sometimes NO SYNCHRONIZATION!!! I had to find another hostel. It was bad situation!!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello! It's a pitty that you had such problems. We had to contact with HW to settle up this problems with synchronization. Anyway, you have stayed in our hostel for 1 night and could stay longer..

  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
25 mar 2016
10.0

Is a wonderful hostel in Kiev... I think the best that I visited there with another one... others hostels was so and so but this hostel... I can really raccomand to you if you want a dynamic place and clean... if I will back to Kiev I know that I try to book there if there is place free.. AMAZING and the workers are the top.. specially лера 💪

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.