Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

ZigZag Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 123 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 123 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 8.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 aoû 2017
9.7

Great hostel in the heart of Kiev, sat at the top of a block of flats. Very kind and helpful staff, great value for the money, clean facilities and relaxed atmosphere. Only issue was it was very hot in mid summer.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Azerbaïdjan, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 aoû 2017
7.1

every time I moved my bed was making a noise, any single move. It helped me to wake up 5 a.m, I had to catch the plane. And the room didn't have any window or anything. However, stuff was nice. and tried to help.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
29 jui 2017
4.6

Staff is nice and helpful. Shoes have to be taken off inside; but were stolen during our stay. We were lucky enough to sleep in a tiny closet-like room without any daylight nor windows. It was over thirty degrees in the room while we couldn't sleep all night. The air conditioning suddenly worked five minutes before check-out, although we have complained about the situation at least four times. I guess the hostel can be pretty alright if you happen to stay in one of the 'normal' rooms.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Good evening dear guest ! Thank you for posting your valuable review. We are always looking to improving our service and therefore we are grateful for your feedback. We are surprised to read a negative review about your reservation as you made it on the web-site and in the information it’s written that there is no windows in the room which you choose for booking. What about the A/C its one general system of the conditioning for the entire floor and some of the guests felt freezing. Thats why from time to time we switched on and switched off the A/C to satisfy each guest. We would like to thank you for your feedback and hope to welcome you back in the near future in order to change your experience. Best regards, Zig Zag team

  • irishbee
  • Russie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
29 jui 2017
7.7

мы заезжали в 2 часа ночи, администратор Ольга была на месте и заселила. но в комнате было не понятно какие кровати свободны, персонал просто не следит за кроватями. Ольга дала нам чистый комплект, и нам самим пришлось заправлять кровати. поверьте, это не то, что хочет делать путешественник в 2 часа ночи, шуршать, шуметь, заправлять кровати, делать работу админа. и еще, на будущее, если гость не может заплатить вовремя, удерживайте чтонибудь в залог, чтоб потом не писать письма на почту)не очень

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
20 jui 2017
9.7

You can speak English, they understand you very well. Especially there is a girl named Olia she is the best person i've ever met. she was very very helpful and friendly to us. The hostel just has a very weird escalator, get ready for it :)) after 11 pm you are supposed to be quiet which is good for me. If you choose the room with a balcony, everyting will be perfect i believe. Enjoy your stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for Your opinion. We will be glad to see You again at our hostel.

  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
7 jui 2017
7.1

The staff was incredible nice , they safe my ass helping booking my train, however, every SINGLE day I was there , even Monday and Tuesday there were drunk people comming back from the party at 3,4,5 in the morning , all the girls in my room woke up because of the noise , people throwing up in the sink ,shouting, no showing respect at all and the staff never did anything about it. In my third night I was bitten 3 times, was not mosquito, not sure what it was but mattress and pillow had stains .

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
7 jui 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel in a nice area of the town, from where you can reach all the interesting spots of the town. The kitchen is well equipped for cooking and offers free tea. The staff is great, too, especially Olga was really eager to help and make the guests comfortable. It was a good mixture of hospitality but still leaving enough privacy.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for Your opinion. We will be glad to see You again at our hostel.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
30 jun 2017
8.9

Well located, this hostel had adequate bathroom and kitchem facilities. Beds were comfortable with a view of the city. Staff very helpful. Would return.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 52 Avis
30 jun 2017
8.6

オペラ座の近くにあり、歩いて10分ほどでした。オペラかバレエを鑑賞予定の方は良い立地だと思います。ドミトリーのベッドが少し硬かったですが、他は居心地の良いホステルでした。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 jun 2017
6.3

It is an ok place. You won't find the greatest atmosphere, and the toilets were frequently dirty, but it's on a nice location though. I was on a 4-bed dorm and there was practically no space for us to put our suitcases. The common area is very small too, as is the kitchen. They have to work on putting up better indications. From the front door downstairs you don't know which appartment you have to buzz to get into, or even which floor it's at. I think this information should be available.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.