Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

ZigZag Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 81 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 81 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 8.1
ZigZag Hostel Located at 3A Gor'kogo str., 6th floor, apt. 18, , Kiev.
ZigZag Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 01004 3A Gor'kogo str., 6th floor, apt. 18
82% 81
50.4387710 30.5139040
ZigZag Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Ukraine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 déc 2016
10.0

У цьому хостелі дуже приємний персонал,чисто.Сподобалось місцерозташування хостелу.Та й взагалі класна атмосфера ))))

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
27 sep 2016
9.7

The hostel is great because of the incredible girls at the reception. They make the place special. Apart from that the location is very good, close to all the touristic places, rooms have lockers, good wi fi (bad wi fi in the kitchen, though). If I go to Kyiv again I will definitely book a room again at this hostel. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello Gustavi! We are very glad that you really liked your stay with us:) We are waiting for you soon!

  • Anonyme
  • Ukraine, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 sep 2016
3.4

Just terrible! They blocked some money on my credit card to be sure I will pay them. Not a big deal but it's always unpleasant when somebody does something with your card without you knowing. I chose 8 pm as my leaving time when I was ordering the room. But I was told that I should leave at 11 am, though. That's fine. BUT. WHILE WE WERE HAVING A BREAKFAST SINCE 9 TO 10 AM THEY PACKED UP OUR STUFF AND TOOK IT TO THE FIRST FLOOR NEAR THE RECEPTION PLACE. WHAT THE HELL?! I am shocked!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
14 sep 2016
7.4

The location is perfect; 2 minutes from the Metro, in the heart of the city. Quiet street, and a lift. The facilities are reasonably good; some bedside sockets, powerful showers, all brand new except the mattresses unfortunately. Staff are very kind and friendly. Only massive downside seems to be the clientele; at least while I was there it appeared at times to be a mental asylum, not a youth hostel. I hope that management learns how to screen guests

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Lituanie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
12 aoû 2016
9.1

The hostel is located on the top floor, there is a lift you can use. WiFi connection was good, kitchen is equipped for cooking. Staff was friendly. If you would like to see how it really looks like, check out ZigZag Hostel video review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hkuwhpajhmo

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • wdzczhzyyx
  • Chine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
12 aoû 2016
5.4

这家旅馆很糟糕

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 aoû 2016
10.0

We had an amazing time in this hostel. We stayed at the zig-zag about three months ago and I had to come back and do a review. The staff were extremely nice and were accommodating of any request we had. I would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • stuvland
  • Norvège, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 70 Avis
3 aoû 2016
6.3

One staff woman is the worst person I have ever met in the hospitality industry. Several aggressive moments, but when she didn't let me (and two other groups) in the door for 20 minutes at night, and claimed the hostel had lockout at midnight, it was all I could take. I changed hostels, and I'm spending my next weeks in Kiev there. AVOID this place (until she quits some time in December). The other staff is great. No good atmosphere for backpackers, though. Many locals and poor common areas.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello Paul. It's very sorry to hear from you that we have been all that bad, because you were not saying it to us and extended your stay lots of times. As for the situation with the administrator. We had a serious conversation with her and she no longer works with us.

  • kraa
  • République tchèque, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
19 jui 2016
9.7

Clean, newly furnished, nice and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
13 jui 2016
9.4

nice staff with clean facilities. great location, not far from the city centre and to the metro. only issue was with the lift going up to the hostel. would stay here again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.