Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

ZigZag Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 101 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 101 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 9.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
25 mai 2017
8.9

Clean, with a nice kitchen & individual bathrooms, but nothing special. Mostly locals.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 mai 2017
8.0

The hostel was clean & in a good location, but the atmosphere was depressing. The staff comprises mainly of one person at the front desk who always seems overworked or unhappy to be there. The hostel doesn't really facilitate any interaction between the guests, making it all feel really uncomfortable. I wouldn't recommend this place for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 mai 2017
8.6

A nice play to stay. A bit difficult to find at the first time, but all in all I enjoyed this hostel. It has all facilities you need and close by are lot of stores, the metro and the city center.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 mai 2017
9.1

The staff where wonderful, spoke English well. The kitchen was great and free tea and coffee was wonderful. Perfect location right near Maidan. It was a little difficult to find at first - read the instructions when booking! Bathrooms were always clean and dorm room was nice. Comfy bed. Thanks, I'll be back.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
4 mai 2017
9.7

Good hostel. Someone at reception 24/7. Good location depending on what your after. 15 minute walk to main square but right near the metro. They ordered a taxi from airport for me. Nice spacious dorm rooms. Plenty of room for everyone's things.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 40 Avis
22 avr 2017
9.1

Really nice and clean hostel with very comfy beds. Staff were really friendly and were able to provide lots of tips on things to see, foods to try, and how to get around. There are plenty WCs and showers, so that was nice not having to queue up for either. I wanted to change rooms after the first night due to extremely noisy group in my room and the staff was so accommodating and were more than happy to let me switch. After switching I think I had the best sleep I've had in months!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
14 avr 2017
7.7

Nice place as starting point to explore the city, beds are good and everything is as it should be, only the showers were not that clean and not that spacious neither. Also the common area is quite small, especially seen the amount of people who can stay at the hostel. Also the staff was really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • illumust
  • Turquie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mar 2017
10.0

Firstly, I really liked Staff who were so helpful and made me feel happy, thats why I am really appreciate to know them, I hope I see them again.The other thing is hostel which was really better than I expected.It was so clean and easy to get there. If I go again, I will stay in ZigZag hostel absolutely. Just I forgot to write something into notebook which includes a lot of recommendation 🙈 Nevermind maybe next time I will :) So guys you can go and stay there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 fév 2017
7.4

No es para viajeros, definitivamente. La gran mayoría de las personas están ahí por trabajo, por lo que el ambiente es nulo para conocer gente.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
2 jan 2017
7.1

위치가 괜찮음. 직원 친절은 직원마다 달랐음. 그냥 가격 대비해서 이용해볼만한 호스텔

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.