Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

ZigZag Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 75 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 75 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.0
ZigZag Hostel Located at 3A Gor'kogo str., 6th floor, apt. 18, , Kiev.
ZigZag Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 01004 3A Gor'kogo str., 6th floor, apt. 18
82% 75
50.4387710 30.5139040
ZigZag Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Ukraine, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 sep 2016
3.4

Just terrible! They blocked some money on my credit card to be sure I will pay them. Not a big deal but it's always unpleasant when somebody does something with your card without you knowing. I chose 8 pm as my leaving time when I was ordering the room. But I was told that I should leave at 11 am, though. That's fine. BUT. WHILE WE WERE HAVING A BREAKFAST SINCE 9 TO 10 AM THEY PACKED UP OUR STUFF AND TOOK IT TO THE FIRST FLOOR NEAR THE RECEPTION PLACE. WHAT THE HELL?! I am shocked!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 27 Avis
14 sep 2016
7.4

The location is perfect; 2 minutes from the Metro, in the heart of the city. Quiet street, and a lift. The facilities are reasonably good; some bedside sockets, powerful showers, all brand new except the mattresses unfortunately. Staff are very kind and friendly. Only massive downside seems to be the clientele; at least while I was there it appeared at times to be a mental asylum, not a youth hostel. I hope that management learns how to screen guests

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Lituanie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
12 aoû 2016
9.1

The hostel is located on the top floor, there is a lift you can use. WiFi connection was good, kitchen is equipped for cooking. Staff was friendly. If you would like to see how it really looks like, check out ZigZag Hostel video review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hkuwhpajhmo

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • wdzczhzyyx
  • Chine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
12 aoû 2016
5.4

这家旅馆很糟糕

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • stuvland
  • Norvège, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 63 Avis
3 aoû 2016
6.3

One staff woman is the worst person I have ever met in the hospitality industry. Several aggressive moments, but when she didn't let me (and two other groups) in the door for 20 minutes at night, and claimed the hostel had lockout at midnight, it was all I could take. I changed hostels, and I'm spending my next weeks in Kiev there. AVOID this place (until she quits some time in December). The other staff is great. No good atmosphere for backpackers, though. Many locals and poor common areas.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • kraa
  • République tchèque, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
19 jui 2016
9.7

Clean, newly furnished, nice and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
13 jui 2016
9.4

nice staff with clean facilities. great location, not far from the city centre and to the metro. only issue was with the lift going up to the hostel. would stay here again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
11 jui 2016
8.0

The most boring hostel during my trip. Still nice though. Booked a private room and got a dorm to myself.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Moldavie, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jun 2016
10.0

Positioned in a area close to the main attractions. Staff ready to help and very friendly! Facilities, cleanliness, atmosphere very "hot"! I recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 jun 2016
9.4

We liked the stay in the ZigZag Hostel very much - the attitude of the staff is really helpful. Everything in the hostel itself is clean, although the building is generally rather rusty (the elevator and the staircase). Despite being a little bit worried what might happen to our cars - parked in the street in front of the hostel (no private parking lot available), we paid the official guard the parking fee and he looked after them - no harm.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.