Hostelworld.com

Zeppelin Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 1,813 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 1,813 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.6
Zeppelin Hostel Located at Slovenska cesta 47, , Ljubljana.
Zeppelin Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Slovenska cesta 47
92% 1813
46.0549773 14.5045280
Zeppelin Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 mai 2016
9.7

Great staff and very helpfull,i was checked out and hungover and staff asked if i wanted a bed until i went away.i declined but very thoughtful!! All in walking distance as very small city which is good

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mai 2016
10.0

I don't often leave reviews but I loved my stay here. The hostel is cosy, nice and clean and is in a good location only a short walk to the centre of the action. The most noteworthy part of this hostel though is the staff. All four of them that I encountered were genuinely lovely people who made you feel welcome and were only too happy to help. I'd stay here again. -Nick

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jorgehuysmans4374
  • Belgique, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
14 mai 2016
10.0

Great hostel, great atmosphere and some lovely people working there. Had a great stay!! One of the hostels I enjoyed the most!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • ericnathanyu6626
  • Suisse, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 65 Avis
11 mai 2016
8.6

A very nice hostel with great staff. It wasn't in the old part of town, but it's a short 5-8 minute walk. Unfortunately for me, the mattresses weren't as comfortable as in other places. But overall, a quite good place.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 mai 2016
5.7

Dritter Stock ohne Fahrstuhl mit Gepäck. Frühstück: Teller, Gläser, Besteck mußten selbst abgewaschen werden, teilweise verdreckte Geräte, schlechtes Frühstück, erst ab 8:00 Uhr Frühstück. Zimmer waren ok.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Mrs. M! I am really sorry you felt this way in our hostel. I understand that everyone can have their own opinion but I would like to describe to you a concept of the hostel. Hostels are low budget accommodation where travelers stay to save some money and to meet other travelers so they can share their experiences with them. Yes it is true we offer FREE BREAKFAST, but after you eat it you have to wash your own dishes. Usually our customers don't have a problem using the stairs to come in our hostel, because it is only second floor but if someone has heavy luggage we are happy to offer him/her our help. We don't think we are perfect, but we do our best. We are dedicated to this hostel with our heart and soul and this is not only a job for us but it is our second home. You have to know this is not a hotel, this is more like home away from home, where you have to clean after yourself. If you want to stay in some other place where they will carry your bags instead of you, where they will serve you a big breakfast and clean the table after you finish, then you have to know a hostel is not the right place for you. If you choose to stay in a hotel you should know you will pay a lot more then you did here. I know we are not perfect, but we do our best. For us the most important thing is to give our guests a home away from home. We want to have a nice relaxed atmosphere so everyone can feel good here. As always we will work every day to improve this place but for you we wish all the best and we hope your next experience will be better. Kind regards. Polona

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
3 mai 2016
9.4

Great little basic hostel to meet fellow travelers, just hang around the kitchen and seating area.. and interesting / friendly staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
2 mai 2016
9.7

A gem of a hostel. From start to finish a tremendous stay. Ana deserves a significant pay rise. She made my stay that much more enjoyable! A small hostel that has a great atmosphere. Made some good friends. Clean and big spacious rooms. The only gripe is the water saving showers that turn off only a few seconds after being pressed. But you can work around it. Apart from that I would highly recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 avr 2016
9.7

A very good hostel in ljubljana! The receptionist, Anna, was very friendly and welcoming and she even brought us (hostel guests) to a place where the locals chill and drink. A hostel with the natural environment to interact with other guests.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
27 avr 2016
8.9

Poor breakfast and showers where you have to press a bottom all the time to take a shower...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
23 avr 2016
9.4

A very good choice and I would stay here again. The hostel actually is only five minutes from bus and train station, if you don't get lost. I didn't pay close attention to the directions and wandered quite awhile. Street names can be hard to find and then hard to understand in the Slovene language. Facilities were clean, it was easy to socialize in the common area and the breakfast was good. Polonna, Anna and Naja were just fantastic.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.