Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Zebra Crossing

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 387 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 387 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 jui 2017
10.0

Most secure,Quite peaceful place and relaxing sitting area ,very good and helpful staff- probably the best budget place in CT.Also nice cafe surved by a very pleasant lady.Would recommend for family as well.Short walk to Long St ,also bus stop to TABLE from nearby.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mai 2017
9.4

THANK YOU Zebra Crossing for having a clean hostel, awesome staff and such a cute little place to check out. I enjoyed everything. :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 mai 2017
8.6

Zebra was a chill place!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
10 mai 2017
10.0

This hostel is excellent. I had only planed on staying here for two days but I decided to stay here my entire time in CapeTown. Words can't express how amazing and helpful the staff here are. River and Katherine went out of their way to help me and gave me the best advise. The lady in the restaurant was also really kind and was there to help. On top of this the place has a very pleasant atmosphere and felt like home. I highly recommend you staying here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 avr 2017
9.4

Lovely little place with a great location (you can walk to the V&A Waterfront in 30 mins) and also walk up to Table Mountain and the Lions Head in about 45). The staff are friendly and there's a great view of Table Mountain from the front. I'd def stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 59 Avis
21 avr 2017
9.1

Great place. friendly staff and a great atmosphere. Most people staying here are 25 and above and has much more of a relaxed vibe if your not looking to party every night. Very clean and good wifi. All they need is lockers but they do have a safe at reception.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
20 avr 2017
8.0

PROS: Great location close to Klof street, walking distance to most things, and away from the noise of downtown. Bathrooms, kitchen, lounge and outdoor areas great. Chill hostel. CONS: Dorm room doesn't lock and there are no lockers, so you have to give any valuables to the office. A little bit of a hassle. Screens on the windows or mosquito nets would be appreciated in the dorms as well.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 avr 2017
9.4

Really nice people and a very cozy enviorment. Perfect situation.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 avr 2017
10.0

I had a very good stay at the zebra crossing hostel, which I found to be in a good location. The staff were very helpful and it had good clean facilities, would definitely go back again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
12 mar 2017
9.1

I wish I'd stayed here longer! Great people, great atmosphere. Only issue is having a rental car, there is no parking. I had to park at another nearby hostel and walk. Loved it though!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.