Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.9
Très bien 328 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.9
Très bien 328 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.5
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T. Located at Muehlacker 1, , Rothenburg.
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.
Germany
Rothenburg Bavaria 91541 Muehlacker 1
79% 328
49.3724257 10.1796269
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
27 aoû 2016
9.1

I was very impressed by the Youth Hostel Rothenburg. Everything was very clean and my third floor room offered a lovely view. The facilities felt very secure and lockers in the rooms allowed me to store my valuables securely. I appreciated that a breakfast bar was included in the price. It was one of the best which I ever experienced in a European hostel! Potential guests should know that the hostel is quiet and many families come, so not the best place for young, solo travelers to meet others.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 jui 2016
5.1

Had a bad experience. Beds were uncomfortable, the pillows were too thin. Sound proof was bad too. Door locks are terrible and even has a gap u can see through when u push it when it's locked. (6 shared bedroom) smells cause the toilet is in front of the room. Not enough power outlets (they have reading lights by each bed why can't they put an outlet there). Manually need to on the lights in the creepy corridor. Breakfast food is below average (readily cut open fruits - BAD). *ran out of charac

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • rebacl
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 jui 2016
8.6

Very near to the old town. Staff were helpful. Comfy room and I was the only one in the dorm room. Nice breakfast which is included. A lot of kids in the hostel and poor soundproof.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 jun 2016
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff. The location is good. Quiet and clean environment. Adequate toilet and bathing room. Overall it is excellent experience to stay here. I will stay here if I turn up again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jun 2016
8.0

호스텔이 역에서 조금 멀다 걸어서 15분? 하지만 조식도 좋고 방도 나름 깔끔한편이다. 마치 고등학교때 수련회오는 장소같은 느낌이고 실제로 어린아이들이 단체로30~50명정도가 찾아오는거같다.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
19 jun 2016
5.4

Place was REALLY dark.. had to manually switch-on lights at night. Creepy.. Very little people were staying when I was there. Door lock is alittle faulty, takes time to open it. Bed was dusty. Probably the scariest hostel I've stayed in due to lack of lighting.. but the free breakfast they provided was SUPERB - includes a variety of fruits, great selection of drinks and teas and even 2 types of soft boiled eggs! Probably the best breakfast I had out of all hostels I stayed in. Location alright.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jun 2016
10.0

El mejor hostal en el que he estado, el desayuno inmejorable, todo es perfecto, si volvería!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
5 jun 2016
6.6

Great breakfast , but the wifi doesn't work .

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Amanda_kerr
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
26 mai 2016
4.3

I wasn't overly impressed but this was the only option for Rothenburg

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 mai 2016
8.3

A nice place for making friends

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.