Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Youth Hostel Plakias

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.7
Superbe 438 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.7
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.7
Superbe 438 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.7
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
15 mai 2017
10.0

Hands down the greatest hostel in existence. If you're staying in Crete, stop looking and book here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 mai 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel - very green and calm! Uli was really friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 mai 2017
10.0

This is by far the most incredible place I've ever stayed, hostel or not. I immediately felt welcomed into a family and way of life that is hard to describe. Take advantage of the the opportunities to meet new people and enjoy paradise.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 avr 2017
9.7

A paradise-like, relaxed place run by the most chill guy i've met in some time. Just go- you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • camilovargas92
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 avr 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! STAY HERE

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 avr 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Super relaxed, in a beautiful location, close to the beach and shops. The manager Uli is incredibly, he goes over and beyond to make feel welcome and show you all the unreal attractions, like beautiful waterfalls and local restaurants. Such good vibes Definitely would come back and recommend to anyone traveling to Crete!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
21 avr 2017
10.0

You wouldn't want your stay at Plakias Youth Hostel to be your first hostel experience. It would be like having your first kiss with a supermodel. Everything from thereon in would be extremely average and disappointing. I sat at a dinner table with the whole hostel present and one of the hostel guests said "out of 400 hostels, Plakias Youth Hostel was the best." I'd say that statement is accurate. When you first walk in, you feel part of something greater. Uli the manager is the magic!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • letsbronze
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
18 avr 2017
9.4

I absolutely loved this place! It is like a campsite with the friendliest manager and you can even sleep on the roof and look at the stars. There is such a family vibe here and off season the area is full of locals, you can also hitch a ride with them to the beach! A*****

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • lgbrough8179
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 avr 2017
10.0

I never bother writing reviews but YH Plakias was so great that I felt I had to. It's in a great area for hiking and swimming, the manager, Uli, is really great, and the hostel itself feels like it's in an olive grove--it's everything I wanted in a Greek getaway. These superficial things are great but what really sets this place apart is the friendly atmosphere. I felt like I was just visiting my friends and there happened to be 30 other people staying there too. Stay there you--won't regret it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 avr 2017
10.0

This is the best place in all of Greece to stay (and I have stayed in 5 other hostels)! Felt immediate at home and at peace in this little paradise by the beach. Great facilities for cooking. Lockers. Nice clean and spacious rooms, even for rooms with 8 beds! There are even beds on the roof! Hammocks everywhere underneath the trees. Super social friendly environment. Walking distance to beautiful beaches/coves. Super friendly owner ready to answer any questions. 10/10 would strongly recommend!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.