Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Yawarmaki Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 193 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 193 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 8.4
Yawarmaki Hotel Located at Pantac Calle 131, , Cusco.
Yawarmaki Hotel
Peru
Cusco Peru 051 Pantac Calle 131
92% 193
-13.5172326 -71.9733238
Yawarmaki Hotel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jui 2016
9.4

This was a great find. Good value. Really comfortable and large double bed. Great breakfast too. Carlos went out of his way to be helpful and spent time with us giving us some useful tips. His English is not perfect but easily good enough to make a big difference. I would recommend and would go back :-)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jui 2016
9.7

A lovely hostel with great breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff. Perfect for couples wanting to relax. The hostel has nice clean spacious rooms and common areas.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • markvaile8535
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
1 jui 2016
8.9

Lovely place to stay! Great breakfast, friendly owners and easily the most comfortable bed we have stayed in during our travels. Wi-fi in room was excellent. Location was close to everything you need, but the street leading down to the hostel can be a little tight! Quite cold in the rooms and the shower was never hot and rarely warm :-(

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malte, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jun 2016
9.4

The location is perfect only a few minutes walk from the main plaza & from the San Blas neighborhood, where we ate most of the time. Breakfast was good & shower water was always warm. You are made to feel very welcome by the owners. There is no room service so only you have access to your room. I think the bathroom facilities can be improved as the towels were rather small and we were only provided with 1 small bar of soap, though I was given another towel and another bar of soap when I asked.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 jun 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed at, certainly more like staying in a welcoming home than a hotel. Raquel, the hostel manager, was terrific. She supplied us with tons of information about Cusco, made us delicious breakfasts with fresh coffee, eggs, and fruit smoothies, and made sure the water was always hot for our showers. The location was convenient and just a short walk to the Plaza de Armas. The only minor inconvenience was the bathroom on the 1st floor while our bedroom was on the 3rd.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jun 2016
8.9

We booked one night at Yawarmaki Hotel but due to flight delays we didn't arrive until the following day. We still went to the hotel hoping to be able to leave our bags there for the day while we explored Cusco in the little amount of time we had. Carlos was an amazing and accommodating host. He didn't charge us for the night we missed and still let us leave our bags for the day. He even took the time to layout a map for us of where we should go while in Cusco!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 mai 2016
10.0

Carlos and his sister were absolutely the best. They went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. When we had to get picked up at 4 in the morning for our multi-day trek to Machu Picchu, Carlos' sister waited with us at 4 in the morning to make sure we successfully connected with our pick up. The breakfast they served was great, and the beds are incredibly comfortable and warm.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovaquie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 mai 2016
9.4

Great place to stay at! Carlos and his family are awesome. They are very helpful and kind. Thank you :-)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 mai 2016
9.1

Rachelle was a warm and helpful host despite the language barrier. The hostel is in a nice bit of Cuzco, down a winding road, a short walk from the historical centre. The only negative was that there was no central heating in the hostel and we were constantly freezing, this was made worse by the altitude and the thin air, which left us rasping. We left our bags for a couple of days when we went to Machu Picchu with no problem.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 mai 2016
9.1

Raquel is a great host. She is a very nice person and super helpful! She will be there for anything that you need. Great customer service!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.