Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 267 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 267 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.6
YaganHouse Located at ohiggins 584, , Puerto Natales.
YaganHouse
Chile
Puerto Natales ohiggins 584
95% 267
-51.7195247 -72.4844455
YaganHouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 30 Avis
20 sep 2016
9.1

The breakfast was delicious, easily one of the best we've had! The room was clean and comfortable, showers hot & the dog was so sweet! The hostel is in a perfect location but is under construction right now so it's a bit noisy during the day. They didn't have a tent for us to rent at the time but it turned out to be it cheaper to rent from another shop. There were a couple mix ups with the reservation and our laundry but the owner went out of her way to sort everything out for us.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 sep 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed at Yagan house for 4 nights and we loved it. We had to change our reservation because we wanted one extra day in Torres Del Paine and they were so accommodating. We rented some equipment from them and got our laundry done. Everything was reasonably priced and the staff was super sweet. Evelyn gave us some great tips for the park and we were so thankful she told us because it was beautiful. Their dog is adorable too, kept cuddling up to me

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 sep 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel with very warm and right-at-home atmosphere. Spacious but cozy feeling common room, very helpful staff, wonderfully clean rooms and good bathroom facilities with more than enough hot water.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jun 2016
10.0

Estuvimos durante 3 noches en este acogedor hostal junto a ni novia, su hermano y un amigo. Rentamos la habitación para 4 personas con espacio más que suficiente, calefaccionado día y noche, para acceder a las habitaciones debes quitarte los zapatos. Paulina nos ayudó mucho en nuestro viaje a Torres del Paine, tiene excelente equipo de trekking en renta a muy buen precio. Es un Hostal muy recomendable. Definitivamente nos sentimos como en casa. Gracias por todo Paulina! Nos volveremos a ver!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
2 jun 2016
10.0

Yagan House was an absolute dream hostel. We stayed here before and after hiking Torres Del Paine and it was perfect both times. It's super easy to prepare for a hike from here and we rented our gear from here as well which made it really easy and cost effective. We couldn't have been happier coming back to the cosiness and amazingly comfy beds at Yagan House after our hike. The kitchen here is amazing, and the breakfast is really yum. We would definitely recommend Yagan House to anyone!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 mai 2016
10.0

Me encanto !!!! tuve la suerte de llegar a este lugar... la decoración de la hostal es hermosa, es un espacio muy acogedor, en el que dan ganas de compartir con los demás. estuve en una pieza de cuatro personas y la experiencia fue buenísima al igual que cuando estuve en pieza para dos. puedes cocinar, la hostal tiene wi fi, hay libros, se vive un ambiente tan rico que no dan ganas de irse, es barato (12 lucas la noche aprox) con desayuno (abundante).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
18 avr 2016
8.9

Very nice and cosy hostel in Puerto Natales. I personally liked the extra touches such as having power points/reading lights for every bed, well-designed and clean toilets and having a warm fireplace in the lounge during the cold nights. One of my favourite hostels for my South America trip.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
14 avr 2016
7.1

Staff are not helpful with rental gear. Just leave it up to you to try and work it out for yourself. Breakfast is nice as scrambled eggs are made for you and yoghurt available. Good kitchen facilities but gets busy at dinner time. Showers just ok. Overall a nice place to hang out.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 avr 2016
10.0

Best hostel in S America possibly. Extremely comfortable. Great breakfast (eggs and good coffee available). Present and kind staff. The rooms are gorgeous--some of the nicest I've seen at any hostel. The common room is extremely well done. Rustic, cozy, quaint. Can't say enough good things. Thanks Yagan!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.