Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

YMCA Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 192 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 192 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.5
YMCA Hostel Located at Corner Pitt street and Greys Avenue, , Auckland.
YMCA Hostel
New Zealand
Auckland Corner Pitt street and Greys Avenue
84% 192
-36.8555271 174.7590923
YMCA Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jun 2016
8.3

Good hostel- close to Skycity (5 min walk), clean, friendly atmosphere, simpel, but for the price good rooms, not noisy

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very happy for your comments and glad that you had a good time here with us. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
9 jun 2016
7.7

Good location, friendly staff. Really lacking in atmosphere though. Kind of reminded me of school camp or something.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We promote activities to create a good atmosphere and bring people together. However we do understand your opinion and we are looking into options to make our environment more pleasant to the guests. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mai 2016
9.7

Super freundliche und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter! Gute Lage, nicht ganz zentral, daher zum Glück etwas ruhiger.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a good stay with us. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 avr 2016
9.4

Pleasant, friendly staff at Admin. Impressed with cleanliness of restrooms and showers...modern and fresh looking. Gender segregated dorms suits for some people...great to have that option.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. All our team is very happy that you have found the hostel clean and modern. We are always working to improve our facilities for our guests. We hope see you again! Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 avr 2016
9.1

Stayed here for two nights. Staff were friendly and consistently cleaned toilets and bathrooms each day. A gym is also right next to the hostel where you get a free day trial which was a good opportunity to try it out.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you could enjoy the gym as well. Our team works hard to keep all the facilities clean and well maintained to our guests. We hope see you sometime! Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
28 mar 2016
8.9

Really clean - cleaners can be seen working all throughout the day. Wifi is very good and works in the rooms, although you do have to pay for it. There's a ping pong table and free pool as well. Main downside is its not particularly sociable - at least that was my experience.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're always working to make the hostel atmosphere more pleasant for the guest, and we understand that could have been a downside during your stay. We appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
24 mar 2016
10.0

Best place I've stayed whilst away, dorms and toilets are really clean! Kitchen was brilliant and has everything you need plus more, staff were extremely friendly and helpful too! Thanks ymca :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review! We are really happy to hear that you had a great experience at the hostel. Hope see you sometime! Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • paytontiffanynicole5831
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
20 mar 2016
9.4

The staff at this hostel are very friendly and every time I spoke with someone they were genuinely interested in getting to know me a little. I checked in at 1am, but the check-in process was still quick and easy. The facilities are very clean and there are bathrooms on every floor. I stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm and it was pretty spacious. There was a mini-fridge, desk, chair, two wardrobes and four lockers in the room. Only thing missing was a TV (just kidding). I'm booking with them again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely words. We do appreciate your feedback and all our time is glad that you had a great time with us. We always work towards to make the hostel more comfortable and pleasant to our guests. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • alijameswilson9867
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
4 fév 2016
6.6

I'm sure there must be better options. This place was overpriced and prison like.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.