Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 508 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 508 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.7
YHA Rotorua Located at 1278 Haupapa Street, , Rotorua.
YHA Rotorua
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1278 Haupapa Street
89% 508
-38.1361093 176.2479114
YHA Rotorua
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
12 jan 2017
9.4

Good location. Road leads right down the centre. Staff are really friendly and rooms were clean as were the bathrooms

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • victorialvernon452
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
7 jan 2017
9.4

Really clean and secure and the facilities are great it's just the staff were a little grumpy but maybe I caught them on a bad day. 😊

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 33 Avis
5 jan 2017
9.1

Would definitely recommend this hostel. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm which was clean and comfortable. Showers were hot. Lacked atmosphere in the social areas. Great kitchen facilities and free parking!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
1 jan 2017
9.7

Great hostel and a great team on reception, always made to feel welcome. Rooms small but have everything you need and very clean. The only thing that lets the hostel down are the guests who think it's ok to leave dishes and not clean up after themselves !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
21 déc 2016
7.1

Typical for what you'd expect from a YHA. Good location and facilities but lacking in social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 déc 2016
10.0

Great Hostel!! It's clean and cosy. I'd highly recommend staying there :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Kia Ora, Thank you for such a great review! Glad you had a wonderful stay with us and recommend us to others. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
15 déc 2016
8.0

Overall a nice hostel, spacious kitchen and very relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff. Big lockers in the room, only downside was that there is not enough space in the locker to put your travel plug in de socket.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Kia Ora, Thank you for your review, great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your feedback regarding space for your travel plug in the locker to our property department and see if there is anything we can do to rectify this. Enjoy your travels. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
15 déc 2016
9.4

Nothing to complain about this Hostel. I'm travelling with Kiwi Experience and they stay next door in another Hostel ( Base ) as I really didn't like Base in Australia I decided not to stay with the group and book YHA, the smartest decision I could ever make. FREE WIFI was fast, big Kitchen/lounge, friendly staff. I highly recommend staying at YHA anywhere in New Zealand. Im writing this review from YHA Taupo sing the free wifi ( in NZ/Australia they normally charge ). Thanks for the lovely stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Kia Ora, Thank you for your lovely feedback, I am glad you chose to stay with YHA in NZ and it has met all your expectations so far! I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ :-) Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
13 déc 2016
6.9

We were staying in a separate building from the main building of the hostel, so it was quite a fair bit of walk from the counter. There were separate Kitchens and our kitchen ran out of salt, we had to walk back and forth to take them. The pantry and tv area wasn't that comfortable compared to the main one, basically our building felt a bit neglected.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
8 déc 2016
7.4

Groot Hostel, dus weinig persoonlijk contact met andere gasten. Kleine ongezellige eetruimte + mini lounge, niet aangepast aan de behoeften van een groot hostel. Mooie keuken en goede kamers. Propere toiletten en douches.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Kia Ora, Thank you for your feedback. Sorry you found some of the common areas gave you little contact with other guests, but great to hear you found the kitchen, bathrooms and rooms to be great during your stay! Hope you enjoyed your travels in NZ. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.