Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 548 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 548 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 mai 2017
9.1

Great place. Can't beat the location! A great park directly behind it, and only a few feet from Ponsonby Rd. I only stayed for 2 nights, but it had a very cozy feel and would be good for a longer stay. It's very big though, so I didn't meet people the way I did when I stayed at smaller hostels. I probably would have if I had stayed longer though.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 mai 2017
5.4

The Hostel felt very old and rundown and the private room was very small with only 1 pillow per person. Fair enough it is a hostel but I have stayed in other hostels around NZ and they have been similar price, far more modern and with updated facilities. Just didn't feel like it was value for money. The staff were amazing and very helpful.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 mai 2017
10.0

Great locations, super chill staff, and great housing

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
2 mai 2017
9.4

괜찮습니다. 위치도 아이사이트에서 그리 멀지는 않구요. 늘 그렇듯 YHA는 실망시키지 않네요~! 추천합니다!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 30 Avis
24 avr 2017
9.4

Nice hostel. Location is good as everything is within short walking distance. Staff are very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about what to do in the area. Very big kitchen and common area. Free wifi available in almost the entire hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
17 avr 2017
8.6

Agradable staff, te dan la info que necesitas. Excelente ubicación, cerca de todo. Cocina super completa. Faltan enchufes en el living.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
16 mar 2017
6.9

Everything was pretty fine except for the space in the 6 person dorm. It was very difficult to move around if one person was standing and trying to get to their stuff. Lockers, kitchen, and lounge area were nice though.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
14 mar 2017
9.4

Den Abzug in der Atmosphäre gibt es nur weil es so groß ist.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Kia Ora, Thank you for your feedback, we are a larger hostel than some, which can make the atmosphere difficult to create, but our communal areas are there for those who stay with us and want to take the opportunity to engage with others. I hope you enjoy your travels. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 mar 2017
9.1

Great place to stay in Rotorua. They even have many offers for interesting activities you can do in the area. Kitchen and lounge are spacious and clean. We stayed in 6 bed dorm but had trouble with our doorlock as it really hard to open (other people in the room experience the same thing too), but other than that we enjoyed our stay here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Kia Ora, Thank you for your feedback and recommendation of being a great place to stay here in Rotorua! In regards to the door being hard to open, I will check all our 6 bed dorm room doors today and rectify any issues to make it easier to open, thank you for making us aware of this, please let us know at the time, so we can solve this immediately to make your stay much more comfortable :-) Enjoy your travels. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

  • FarisaiZurich
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 mar 2017
5.7

Singlerooms opposite the reception are noisy at night, people coming and going, banging the gate- door. Rooms are ok, bathrooms connected just with a sliding door. It's a 10min walk from i-site. Unfortunately I booked a tour through YHA reception (Hobbiton and Caves) for almost 300 Dollars but was told- hey it's a 12 hour trip it's worth it! When I got picked up at 6:30am the bus driver advised me that afer the caves at 9am I will be sitting around for 5 hours, YHA knows this but didn't tell me.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Kia Ora, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We always appreciate our reviews so we can keep on improving in all areas and also know what we are already doing right! I have spoken to the staff who helped you with this booking, I think there has been a bit of confusion between my staff, with what you had been advised already, dealing with 2 different staff members for this booking. I do apologise for this information not being told to you and I have advised all staff that they must give more details when guests are booking tours through us, if they do not know they are to ask the operator at the time of booking, so we do not have wrong information provided to our guests. Thank you for making us aware of the waiting period in between the two attractions, we will now make sure we make this very clear to all of our guests in the future. I hope you have enjoyed your travels. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.