Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

YHA Oxford

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 985 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 985 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Bulgarie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 mai 2017
8.0

My best stay so far ... i haven’t stayed it that many hostels tbh . All around very good !

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We're really happy to read that you had a good stay in the hostel. Enjoy the rest of your trip and thanks again for the good comment.

  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 mai 2017
9.7

Super pobyt. Będę częściej korzystał Maciek Zejdler

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Serdecznie dziekujemy za pozytywna opinie o naszym hostelu. Polecamy sie na przyszlosc i mamy nadzieje goscic Pana ponownie. Pozdrowienia.

  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
5 mai 2017
10.0

Wonderful!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for the 10-out-of-10 rating. We're really pleased to see that you had a good stay and enjoyed your time at the hostel. I hope that you had a great visit to the city of Oxford.

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
16 avr 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel, and only slightly further out of town than the other main hostel - but hey, everything is closeby in Oxford. Honestly one of the nicest hostels I've seen in a while.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for posting your comments and rating of the hostel after your visit. We're really pleased to see that you had a good stay and rated us so highly. This is much appreciated. Enjoy the rest of your trip and we hope to see you again sometime at Oxford YHA.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
14 avr 2017
6.9

The hostel was fine it just wasn't as clean as I would have liked. And just little things here and there that effect your experience. My room carried a foul smell the whole time. The Wi-Fi didn't work. And it doesn't feel like a hostel so much as it does a hotel. Which could be good for some people. The location was pretty good. Overall, my stay was just okay.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for taking the time to post your feedback on the hostel. We're disappointed to read that you found us just okay as we always aim to provide the best experience possible for all our guests. Please do let us know during your stay if there is anything we can do to improve things, as we'll always double-check the Wi-Fi and move your room if appropriate. It can be tough keeping a shared dormitory fresh and odourless. We do try our best to air rooms whenever we can and when they are fully vacated we deep-clean and carpet shampoo if needed. I'll certainly check the room that you stayed in. I hope that you still had a wonderful time in Oxford that you enjoy the rest of your trip.

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
13 avr 2017
7.4

Good location next to the train station. Simple room but clean.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Many thanks for your ratings of the hostel. We really appreciate the feedback and are very pleased to see that you found the room clean. We hope that you had a brilliant time in the city of Oxford and enjoy the rest of your trip.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 mar 2017
8.6

The location was easy (close to bus station and literally next to the train station) and the facilities where new and nice. In my opinion the one downside was that it wasn't a terribly social hostel, not the place to go to meet people to go out with etc

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for taking the time to post your thoughts about the hostel after your visit. We're happy to see that you rated us so highly and the facilities suited your needs, but it's a pity that the atmosphere wasn't as you'd have liked this time. We get a wide range of guests staying in the hostel for all sorts of reasons and it can vary a lot from night-to-night. We do see a lot of travellers make new friends here, but I also appreciate that some nights guests are already in groups or want to keep to themselves. Sorry that it was the latter at the time you stayed. I hope that you enjoy the rest of your trip. Thanks for the feedback.

  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 mar 2017
9.7

Big, clean, efficient, accessible and comfortable. Right by the station and close to the centre of the city. The best place to stay in Oxford.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for rating us so highly and posting your great comments about the hostel. This is much appreciated and we'll feed back to all the team. I hope that you had a great time in the city of Oxford and that you'll be back to stay with us another time.

  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
23 fév 2017
5.7

I stayed in an en-suite 6 bed dorm and it was right on the train tracks, across from the station, so it was very noisy. There was a bad smell in the room. It felt damp in the room as well, probably because there's no ventilation in the shower room and the heating wasn't on. The staff wasn't very friendly. However it's close to the city center and the kitchen is nice and big. There are big lockers in the rooms. Bring your own padlock.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to the hostel. We are very disappointed to read that we did not meet all your expectations on this occasion. Please do let us know during your stay if you are unhappy with the room for any reason - we'll always try to fix any problems or move you to a different room if at all possible. We did have an issue with the ventilation fan serving the shower rooms last week - this fan has now been replaced so should improve some of the issues you mentioned. The heating is controlled by guests in the room - again, any problems working this please let us know. I do hope that you still had a great time in Oxford and that you'll consider coming back and giving us another chance to prove how great the hostel and our staff can be! Thanks again for the feedback.

  • SANGSU
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
22 jan 2017
9.7

옥스포드역 바로 옆에 위치하고 옥스포드 시내도 걸어서 10-15분 거리라 여행하기 편리했습니다. 시설들도 깨끗해 굉장히 만족스러웠습니다. 별도로 제공되는 영국식 아침식사가 가격대가 조금 있는 편이지만 정말 맛있었습니다!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

긍정적 인 의견에 감사드립니다. 우리와 함께 머물기를 매우 기쁘게 생각합니다!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.