Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

YHA London St Pauls

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 1,598 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 1,598 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.6
YHA London St Pauls Located at 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB, London.
YHA London St Pauls
England
London 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB
83% 1598
51.5132028 -0.1003789
YHA London St Pauls
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
15 jui 2016
8.0

This hostel is in a perfect location! Right in The City with a tube stop not far away. The room I stayed in was the basement but was clean and very basic. The toilets and showers were is the basement as well. They were very small but clean. Overall I enjoyed my stay the location cannot be beat. The food was also very good and cheap! Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jui 2016
10.0

Great place. Very friendly staff but not so great if you have mobility issues as there are a lot of stairs

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there, Wow, what a wonderful review you have left for us, thank you so much. We hope to see you again on your next trip to London. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 jui 2016
10.0

Staff were very helpful the place is clean. The breakfast is very good. Would stop there again as its a great location only a five walk to the tube station.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello there, An amazing review, thank you. Always good to hear when our guests have enjoyed their stay with us. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jun 2016
7.1

Great location however the rooms have a very weird layout with triple bunks. It is quite clean however some work could be done. Overall it was a good base for my trip in london

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
27 jun 2016
8.3

Great location, not the most modern hostel but comfortable enough, the shower light sensors suck though, I was showering in the dark for half the time! Lots of school groups coming through here so at times you feel a bit like you're on school camp.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. We are always at reception if needed to double check on lights and/or any other issues you may have during your stay with us. Thank you again for the review. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
26 jun 2016
6.6

Not a bad place to stay. Only stayed overnight, but the location was great. Bathroom was a bit gross though. Also, no WiFi.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jun 2016
8.3

Only one plug in the dorm for 8 people to charge phones etc! And there was no wifi signal in room 10. One common bathroom (with only one toilet) for the the floor and it was very small. Somewhat noisy.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. If you had come down to reception we would have given you an extra cable with adapters. We will be going through a refurb in the next few months and each bed will have their own light and charging point, we will also be putting wifi throughout the whole hostel. Hope to see you again. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jun 2016
5.7

No hot water. Walls thin like a paper. Smell of rotten food in the locker room - this was the most disgusting as I could smell it on my clothes for the rest of my stay in London. Showers look like from the prison movie made in 90s. Staff was nice - except one guy. He likes to talk about guests behind their back, but he is not clever enough to hide it, I guess. I will not stay in this hostel ever again. In fact, I will boycott the whole YHA after this 'exceptional' experience. Don't go there!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. Had we been made aware that there was no hot water we would have fixed it immediately. Same for the smell in the locker room, we have a Manager on duty 24 hours a day so could have sorted this out instantly for you. The whole hostel will be going through a refurbishment later on in the year, we will be getting new beds, carpets and showers will get an overhaul as well, so hopefully this will help with the prison feel. I am very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with one of our staff members, if you would like to discuss this further, please contact us directly. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hostel. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
2 jun 2016
10.0

Super great. I had the coolest bunker mates ... The place is clean they clean eveymornimg. My only complaint was that my wifi didn't work on my room which at time became super inconvience because you literally have to go down to the common area to use it . The food they serve at there caf is good quality . The location is super perfect it's really close to everything even walking ( if you love to walk) . Had a great stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello there, Thank you for the wonderful review on our hostel, great to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope to see you back here again really soon. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
2 jun 2016
8.6

Great! :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.