Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

YHA London Earls Court

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 1,087 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 1,087 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.6
YHA London Earls Court Located at 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ, London.
YHA London Earls Court
England
London SW5 0AQ 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ
85% 1087
51.4903086 -0.1890850
YHA London Earls Court
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
24 jui 2016
9.4

青旅看起来还挺新的,也很干净。在住宅区里面,所以也比较安静。离地铁站也不远,不错。

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2016
8.9

My stay in YHA London Earl's Court was awesome. The rooms and the bathrooms were very clean. Staff was really friendly and helpful. I definitely will stay here again and i totally recommended!!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your lovely review and for recommending our hostel! I'll pass your comments onto the whole team - it's great to hear when we get things right :) Caroline, Manager.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 jun 2016
9.7

Good for quiet travelers

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your great scores, it's wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay :)

  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 jun 2016
9.4

Helt klart värt att prova om du inte gjort det förut.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hostel and for your lovely scores/comment! Look forward to seeing you next time :)

  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
17 jun 2016
8.0

There was no wifi in the private room, which was really inconvenient. What was shocking was that a man successfully checked in to our female room one day. My friend and I reported to the reception immediately and they sent a staff to fix the problem. The public kitchen was clean but a bit crowded, as there were only two tables. Some stayers, like us had difficulty in opening the room door, but the staff just described how to open it in a few sentences without coming down to help.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Many thanks for your review. I agree, it's not acceptable that a male customer was able to enter a female dorm - I'm very pleased that staff were able to sort the issue out straight away and please be assured there will be a complete review of our processes to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you for review - our customer feedback is of utmost importance to us and helps us review and improve our service and facilities. Caroline, Hostel Manager.

  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jun 2016
9.7

设施在青旅中算是不错的,离地铁很近,住在三楼4床位的女生房间,很安静。店员服务很好。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your great review scores and your kind comments about the staff team - it's always lovely to hear when we get it right :)

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jun 2016
8.3

My room was downstairs and small. It was clean, close to clean toilet and shower, quiet and well-priced for the location. Plenty of eateries nearby and a short walk to the tube. A good place for a one night stopover.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We're pleased you enjoyed your stopover, thanks for the great scores - look forward to seeing you next time.

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jun 2016
9.4

Had a really good stay at yha. Loved how close it was to both underground and overground stations and it was in a nice quiet area. Staff were also very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would say was that I had cold showers a few times and the sanitary bins in the toilets didn't seem to get emptied as they were overflowing... Overall though, it was a very pleasant and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your lovely comments and feedback. We've fixed all the issues you've mentioned and are really grateful to you for sharing them with us....all feedback helps us review and improve our facilities. Thanks again :)

  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jun 2016
8.3

Oli parempi kuin odotin. Hyvä ja turvallisen tuntuinen hostelli sopivaan hintaan.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your comments and taking the time to review our hostel, it's always great to hear when we exceed our customer expectations!!

  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 jun 2016
9.1

All good, hostel location is in a very nice neighborhood full of nice houses and cars 😁 Overall a great stay and the staff, Mike I think was his name, helped me find a solution as i forgot to book my last night.!thanks for all. The only thing is too many old people and not much communicaton between the people staying at the hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us, our staff are always happy to help. We accept bookings in our hostels from people of all ages and we like to encourage communication between guests of all ages and nationalities. If you feel there is anything we could have done to improve this please get in touch with us directly. We hope you'll stay with us again soon.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.