Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

YHA Liverpool

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 1308 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 1308 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
16 avr 2017
8.3

Great place. Everything you need and clean. Don't miss out the live jazz on sundays at the Balkan pub around the corner.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, Thanks for your review, glad you enjoyed your stay :) Gemma

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 avr 2017
9.7

Very happy with my stay here. Cool building, nice staff, clean facilities. Great experience in a wonderful hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, glad you enjoyed your stay with us :) Gemma

  • oli1406
  • Belgique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 avr 2017
4.6

The stay was quite expensive for the quality of the rooms and the service provided.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, Thanks for your review :) Gemma

  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
3 avr 2017
10.0

Fantastic location, awesome staff and general vibe was great. Facilities are good and clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thanks for your kind words, we enjoyed hosting you here. See you soon.

  • Robienna
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 mar 2017
9.1

A great place to stay in liverpool, close enough to everything that is interesting. the staff is fantastic and the facilities are excellent. if I go to liverpool again I would stay here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, Thanks for your review :) Gemma

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 42 Avis
22 mar 2017
7.7

overall the YHA hostels are pretty much the same. Beds are quite comfy, baths were clean, location is good only 5 mins from coach station, 10 to the centre and major sights. Unfortunately there was a huge group while I was there who took over the restaurant and common area but that was a one time thing. As with all YHA hostels the breakfast is not that good but at least you get a full English bf so ...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thank you for your review. I am sorry that the group here limited your enjoyment of the hostel, we will of course look to make that better for individuals when we have a group in the hostel. See you soon

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
14 mar 2017
9.4

Sehr schönes Hostel mit toller Lage direkt am Hafen. Wir waren zu zweit im 6er Zimmer. Die Zimmer hatten eine eigene Toilette und eine eigene Dusche in zwei voneinander getrennten Räumen. Der einzige kleine Mangel war, dass man das eine Fenster nicht richtig zu machen konnte, weil es defekt war.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, Thanks for your review, the bathrooms are all newly renovated so we are glad you liked them :) Gemma

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
13 mar 2017
6.3

Not happy. Although it's lovely on the inside it has a paranoid vibe. You would have a greater chance striking up conversations at the local McDonalds. Some staff are friendly while others are not. It's not their fault as it's a stiff corporate environment and you feel the pressure they're under to make money. NO free coffee, sugar or tea or milk. When asking for a tiny bag of sugar from the manager I was lectured badly about having to provide my own if I use the self catering kitchen. :-(

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, Thanks for your review, apart from the no free stuff (all hostels being the same when self catering you do have to buy your own items) we hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Gemma

  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 mar 2017
9.7

Excellent!! The staff is very friendly.... Hostel is clean, organised

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank for you review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in Liverpool.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 mar 2017
9.4

Hostel was easy to get to and near many attractions. The rooms were pretty big and always looked cleaned. one day i stayed in bed pretty late and saw the staff going thru the rooms and cleaning so that's a plus. The staff was friendly overall a good hostel for its price. I'd definitely come back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, Thanks for your review :) Gemma

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.