Hostelworld.com

YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 111 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 6.4
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 111 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 6.4
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.1
YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours Located at 820 Boat Harbour Drive, Urangan, Hervey Bay.
YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours
Australia
Hervey Bay Queensland 4655 820 Boat Harbour Drive, Urangan
76% 111
-25.2954963 152.9032516
YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mai 2016
6.3

dormitory room was terrible. No airconditioner, there are only eight beds but other room was okay.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • alexwebb31
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
24 avr 2016
7.4

Only stayed here for one night. The rooms were really nice in small cabins, no bunk beds and an en suite. Not really close to anything though, and in a very quiet area. Wifi was rubbish. However a nice quiet hostel if that's what you're looking for

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
5 avr 2016
7.4

Shuttlebus fährt nicht zur TorquayStation. Hostel liegt etwas ab vom Schuss. Ansonsten ist das Hostel in Ordnung. Betten waren keine Stockbetten im 6 er Dorm. Küche etwas klein. W-LAN funktionierte nicht so gut.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 mar 2016
6.6

If you wanna have a base for exploring Fraser Island this may not be ideal. Th block of dorms has a doorway through to the kitchen and comms room which is noisey enough with just the TV on, yet alone the rest of the camp partying in there. I couldn't sleep in there. I booked my Fraser tour through yha, first day was a bit of a write off as I was so shattered. Unless your camping or don't mind noise look for other digs.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
9 mar 2016
9.7

Loved my stay here! Amazing hostel in a great spot right by the beach and the coastal walk entrance to the national park! Very clean room and really friendly helpful staff! Didn't want to leave wish I had stayed longer!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
21 jan 2016
9.1

Stayed here for 3 nights while we explored Fraser Island and have found it was money well spent. Absolutely loved our stay here, lovely pool, lovely staff, amazing communal area, free use of computers, nice private rooms (although not being able to close the glass door because of "fire risks" is a little strange!), clean bathrooms and kitchens with plenty of storage and utensils. Also because of the closeness to the marina, we were last to be picked up and first to be dropped off on both trips

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • tessa-harris
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
18 jan 2016
6.0

Basic hostel with all amenities. Pretty location with pool and wildlife. Not much to do in the area other than relax!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 jan 2016
9.7

The staff here are a lovely bunch of people!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
15 jan 2016
8.9

I loved this hostel. The dorm I stayed in was clean, beds were singles and no bunks, there was a small dining area also. Just in general I thought it was really good. The facilities were excellent and the whole feel of the place was of being highly maintained.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 jan 2016
8.6

The only reason I put average for the staff was because the woman that checked us in we taught was very rude for no reason as we where on time and had everything in order for her. The rest of the staff where very helpful and mad us feel very welcome.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.