Hostelworld.com

YHA Cambridge

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 1,145 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 1,145 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.9
YHA Cambridge Located at 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN, Cambridge.
YHA Cambridge
England
Cambridge CB1 2DN 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN
90% 1145
52.1967440 0.1354622
YHA Cambridge
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 mai 2016
10.0

Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Croatie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2016
7.4

Not bad but, be prepared to pay for everything that, to common sense, should be included into service (like towels e.g... etc). Wi fi connection is lousy. And if you're smoking, don't go there cause they will treat you like a dog. All in all, there's nothing more to expect for the price. Get some sleep, eat your breakfast and go away.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
6 mai 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever and we've stayed in a lot of them.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Wow! Thank you so much for the amazing review. I hope you had a great time in Cambridge. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • jesshullah
  • Afrique du Sud, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 mai 2016
8.3

You could lock your bicycle away in the courtyard. The hostel is a bit off centre, but not a far walk from all the good sights. The staff were friendly, professional and receptive. The place wad a bit dead but the lovely restaurant makes a good hang out place. It was really good value for the experience and the location. The only thing that perplexed me were the showers that were in a separate room without a curtain.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad you made use of our modern bike storage facilities. Similarly, it's great to hear that the team really looked after you and you enjoyed our café/bar. I'll review the shower set up and will introduce curtains if this comes through in guest feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
5 mai 2016
10.0

The hostel is great! Everything is ok except for the WiFi that there is just at the first floor. There is some boxes for the luggage, without padlock (bring your own), in the room.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for the perfect review! I'm pleased to confirm that we are due to extend our free WIFI to our bedrooms later this year. Until then, it remains free to use in all the public areas and social spaces. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mai 2016
7.7

I stayed at the YHA for 2 nights and it was a very good experience! The room was clean and the staff was really friendly and nice. I ate there one night and the food is really good too. The main disadvantage is that there is no wi fi in the rooms so, whenever I wanted to go online I had to be in the public areas!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, Thanks for your review. I'm glad that you found the room to be clean and the team were friendly. I am pleased to say we'll be extending our free WIFI to bedrooms later this year. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 mai 2016
8.3

靠近火車站在離主要景點有點遠,環境乾淨,服務人員親切。房間沒有WIFI是比較不方便的一部份.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 mai 2016
9.4

Great hostel, fair location - a bit of a walk from the station, however not far from the town centre. Quiet neighborhood and very clean and comfortable accommodation. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for the review! We're five minutes round the corner from the train station- I hope you didn't take a longer walk than you needed to. I'm delighted you found the hostel to be clean and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 avr 2016
6.9

The Hostel was good and clean, the staff is really helpful. They also have discount on the Punt tours, if you are planning to do it. The hostel is near the station so it is good 20 min walk from the city center. Also, you need to pay for anything extra, like locker, towels etc. My overall experience was good.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your review! We keep the prices so low by making lockers, towels and breakfast optional but they are actually really good value! I'm delighted you found the hostel to be clean and our staff were helpful. I hope you enjoyed your time with us. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 avr 2016
8.6

Goed hostel op goede locatie. Alles in Cambridge is op loopafstand te doen. Het hostel zelf is goed schoon en vrij nieuw, doet bijna denken aan een hotel, echter is er helaas dan wel weer een stapelbed in de 2 persoonskamer. Helaas vrij prijzig, met name ook het ontbijt (daarom hebben we deze maar in de supermarkt gehaald).

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you found everything to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you in Cambridge again next time

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.