Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

YHA Bath

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 428 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 428 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.3
YHA Bath Located at Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ, Bath.
YHA Bath
England
Bath Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ
81% 428
51.3785578 -2.3396158
YHA Bath
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 jui 2016
10.0

The hill was a bit of a climb definitely use the bus or a taxi from the city center. It'll only cost around £7 to grab one. Very clean, quiet with good hot showers. I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2016
9.1

It is a bit difficult to find the place. Look for YHA bus stop. The path to the hostel will be on the opposite side. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They helped us even at late night hours. Location is very nice. It is better to have a vehicle if you want to dine out. Overall, a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 jun 2016
5.4

Tell people to get a bus from the train station so that they do not have to lug their luggage up Bathwick Hill. There is a convenient bus stop: tell people about it!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Many thanks for your review. Thank you for making us aware that public transport information is not included on our Information page. I will amend that as soon as possible. The bus U1 or U18 leaves from opposite the bus station (outside Sainsburys) every 15 mins or so, and stops outside the hostel driveway.

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mai 2016
8.6

Bath YHA was a pleasant hostel, and quite close to the centre of town. Our room was clean and all facilities works as expected.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Many thanks for your review. We are please you enjoyed your stay with us.

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mai 2016
9.4

This was the first time I'd ever stayed in a hostel and YHA exceeded all expectations I had! Most important to me was cleanliness, which was done very well. Only complaint I'd have is with water pressure, I'd recommend dry shampoo over trying to wash your hair in the shower. All in all a great experience!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 mai 2016
7.4

Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Der Tische im Frühstücksraum klebten mir etwas zu stark. Das Frühstück selbst war sehr reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich. Von vollem Englisch Breakfast bis zu ganzen Früchten war alles geboten. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einfach toll.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
19 mai 2016
8.3

I actually like the location very much -- if you take a short cut by crossing a National Trust field, where the stunning view of the whole Bath valley is in front of you, and then cutting through the canal, you end up arriving at the Parade Bridge in less than 10 minutes, and it is the best thing to start in the morning. The way going back is hilly, but then you can always catch a U1 or U18 which is very frequent and stops right in front of the hostel. Not much to complain.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
13 mai 2016
7.7

There is not enough kitchen and dining space for the amount of guests using the facilities at the same time. My room was in a detached hut next to a security door which rattled each time a code number was punched in.. There must have been a group travelling together sharing this hut because the door was rattling and banging almost constantly until late at night. These people were in a and out of the door like a fiddlers elbow.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • nataliajara
  • Chili, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
22 avr 2016
6.6

The location and gardens were gorgeous but the facilities were very outdated. The shower was terrible, almost no water pressure so it was very hard to shower. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your review. We'll look into the issue of the shower pressure, as this is not a complaint we've had recently.

  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 mar 2016
9.4

Insgesamt eine tolle Bleibe!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for the nice review!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.