Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

YHA Auckland City

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 613 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 613 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.0
YHA Auckland City Located at Cnr City Road & Liverpool st, 20, Auckland.
YHA Auckland City
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Cnr City Road & Liverpool st, 20
88% 613
-36.8568234 174.7625684
YHA Auckland City
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 déc 2016
9.1

It is good hostel. Facilities are new and good condition. Hostel is clean, rooms has many window and air circulation is good. lockers and bathroom are in the room, it is good condition and clean. Sky bus stop is beside hostel, it is convenience to airport. But hostel is at top of queen street.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 déc 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Excellent staff! I arrived at 06:30 AM on Sunday and the check in time is at 02:00 PM. They let me take a shower, change clothes and wait until there was anything open in town. There are plugs inside the lockers, so you can charge your stuff and keep it safe. Good bed and linen! There is a Hill if you Go from Queen St. Be prepared!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 nov 2016
9.7

Definitivamente um hostel 5 estrelas, o STAFF e maravilhoso... Por acaso eu disse que o staff e maravilhoso? Agradecido por tudo!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
21 nov 2016
4.6

Standard hostel, 15 mins to city centre, clean and tidy. I arrived late and the night staff checked me in, he was friendly and polite but staff upon checking out were not! They have no free luggage storage, which for a hostel of this calibre and cost they should have. Wouldn't go out of my way to stay here again.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 nov 2016
8.6

Very clean and comfy rooms with nice furniture Shower was actually too powerful for me with no way to turn down the pressure only hot and cold selections. Shame, they will be wasting a lot of water with this current setup. That's the only issue (if you can class that as one) I had :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 nov 2016
8.9

空港からバスでのアクセスはとてもよかったです。市内に入って一つ目のバス停を降りてから1分くらいでした。が、とんでもなく急な坂なので大変でした。でも女子1人でもなんとかあがれます! ホステル内は新しく綺麗で、フロアごとにセキュリティもしっかりしています。防音もしっかりしていて、隣の部屋の声が聞こえるなんて事は絶対にありません! キッチンも広く、食器やレンジ、お湯も完備されていて使いやすかったです。 フェリーが出ている港までは歩いて15〜20分くらい。市内しかウロウロしてませんが、バスに乗らなくても帰ってこれます。 スーパーは大通りでフェリーまで行く途中にあります。歩いて10〜15分くらいです。 キッチンとリビングはWifiが繋がらなかったり弱かったり。 わたしの部屋は角部屋だったので、みんなWifiつながらないねーと言っていました。多分部屋によります。 が、3階のフリースペースのようなラウンジは問題ありませんでした! フカフカのクッションのイスで映画も見れます。 もうひとつのYHAよりだいぶ綺麗みたいです!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 nov 2016
9.1

Great location, great staff, great hostel. Internet was a bit slow, but some hostels(BK Hostel for example) in Auckland charge extra for Internet.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 nov 2016
9.1

Modern, clean with good facilities.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
8 nov 2016
8.0

Booked 2 beds for the first night but was separated into different floors. Floor 7 and 5 respectively. No idea why this could happen and being very inflexible by telling us is the system issue whereas the room I got 702 was not fully occupied for the night we stayed. The staff asked for $20 deposit for the hair dryer and I thought it is normal but it does not happen when my friend ask for the hair dryer. The rooms are clean and new.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 nov 2016
10.0

I was impressed when they upgraded as I usually stay here due to the closeness to everything in the city. I like how they now have keycards for enrty instead of just a key that would not work properly or people just leave the door unlocked.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.