Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 905 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 905 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • OGraham
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
18 jun 2017
9.7

Fantastic location a two minute walk from the Wrigley stadium (where I saw my first baseball game with some fellow guests) and a bunch of bars and lunch spots. Great atmosphere: it's very easy to meet people in the outdoor patio and lounge. And all tied together by some of the friendliest and most helpful staff I've met in six summers of hosteling - many thanks Aisha, Natalie and everyone else for making my stay in Chicago such a joy!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jun 2017
9.4

Great place! Clean, amazing location, staff was mostly new but very helpful and polite! Outdoor patio is a must on cool days or evenings

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
14 jun 2017
9.7

I stayed in an 8 bed mixed room. Everything was great, breakfast consists of toast & pancakes, very enjoyable for the price of free. Getting to downtown using the metro is straightforward (2 minute walk). Only negative aspect is that in my room of eight beds (no. 1) there were just two lockers, so I was lucky to secure one of them for myself. Other than that: shared bathrooms are good, staff friendly and helpful! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • xq_chi_liang3492
  • Chine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jun 2017
9.4

Great place to stay... very close to red line... the breakfast is awesome, I will consider to stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jun 2017
9.1

Wrigley Hostel was clean and seemed very safe and secure. The location was fantastic - very lively with lots of fun food and drink options, very close to the L, but still pretty quiet at night. I would definitely recommend Wrigley Hostel to a friend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
9 jun 2017
9.4

Five nights at Wrigley Hostel. One block from Addison Red Line train, so getting about is a breeze. The local area abounds with bars, restaurants etc so when you don't feel like moving, there is still plenty to do. The hostel is secure - key pad main entry & room doors that lock when closed. Breakfast was fine - waffles / pancakes etc with a nice outdoor common area. Overall it was a quiet place (but that suited me). And number one - you are one block from Wrigley Field! Recommend? = 100%!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jun 2017
9.1

Love the location to the ballpark. Fun place to stay. My daughters bed had a breathing strip stuck to the covers so that is why down a little on the cleanliness. I do appreciate the free breakfast but would a little variety would make it better (pancakes the whole stay. blah) The Security was ok. Just not sure how often they change the code on the door. Thanks for the awesome free parking. Overall I would stay there again and plan on it for next years trip. :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jun 2017
9.1

We spent a great few days at Wrigley Hostel, lovely atmosphere and wonderful staff- in particular Ida who went above and beyond to ensure our stay both in the hostel and in Chicago for the rest of the summer was excellent.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jun 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay for a great price in Chicago. Only stayed for a night but it was a pleasant experience. Would stay again for sure

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 jun 2017
8.3

Great location, only a block away from the train station. No lockers in the room.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.