Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 602 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 602 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.8
Wrigley Hostel Located at 3514 N Sheffield Ave, , Chicago.
Wrigley Hostel
USA
Chicago Illinois 60657 3514 N Sheffield Ave
89% 602
41.9458140 -87.6544725
Wrigley Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2016
9.4

I will use this hostel when I'll back Chicago again. When I traveled by alone, I always use hostelworld. They give and suggest a good place to me. Definitely I believe hostel too much. Also, I recommend to many people to use hostel The hostels most advantage is security and priority of quality I think I've never forget the staff in the Chicago hostel They didn't go to sleep until I back to the hostel Thank you very much for relax stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 avr 2016
9.1

Very clean, friendly staff, great location, nice breakfast. Fun downstairs rec room. I was told I could get a free parking pass, but then was told they ran out, so that was a big negative. The bunk bed was not very comfortable and squeaked a lot. Also poor water pressure, which is unusual for Chicago. And the $5 cash key deposit is NOT disclosed in advance anywhere, could have been inconvenient if I didn't have cash. Overall I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mar 2016
4.6

They dont clean the rooms properly or organize the bed. I guess you have what you pay for it.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mar 2016
8.3

The hostel was great but the Australian guy at the front desk was a stick in the mud; super rude and condescending.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 mar 2016
9.7

Every expectation and hope one would have regarding staying at a hostel was met, and beyond!!! My only critique is that the room i stayed in, off of the kitchen, was unheated and quite chilly. The receptionist/manager acknowledged this fact and said she would try to find a space-heater but this never happened. There was easily a 20 degree difference between the kitchen and my room.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mongolie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 mar 2016
9.4

It was very good deal for the money. Especially recommended for those who are travelling on budget. The location is easily accessible by metro from downtown. The kitchen was accessible enough and the breakfast was appreciating too.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 mar 2016
8.0

Great hostel. Great breakfast. Common areas, spacious rooms, and very clean. Easy to find - very close to the train/subway.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 mar 2016
9.1

The free breakfast was awesome! Location is great, right near the train station. Staff is friendly and helpful. Shower pressure was a little disappointing but hey, that's not the end of the world.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 mar 2016
10.0

Even though I have just stayed in Wrigley for one night, it was awesome. It is well-located near bus and train stations. The atmosphere was nice and it was clean. The only thing was that I had to wait till 2 pm to do the check in. However, it was a great place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 mar 2016
9.4

1泊のみの滞在でしたが、スタッフのみなさんとても感じよく、心地よい空間でした!この宿泊費で朝食無料なのはありがたかったです。 Bluesというライブハウスに夜、ブルースを聴きに行きましたが、23時に女性1人でも安全にホステルまで帰ることができました。ホステル周辺の治安はとても良いと感じました。 Union Stationからは歩くと遠いので(私は歩きましたが)、バスか電車を使うのがいいのかもしれません。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.