Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 877 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 877 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
15 mai 2017
8.6

Great Hostel. It has everything you need and a cool ManCave downstairs. So close to Wrigley Feild you can hear the roar of the crowd. Plenty of bars and restaurants around.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 mai 2017
10.0

A great little hostel in a cool part of town.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 mai 2017
8.9

Very nice place. Great staff, nice room, clean, good breakfast, nice common areas. It is a little expensive compared to European hostels, but it's America so that makes sense.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 mai 2017
5.7

Walking into the hostel, i felt a strange vibe. When i went to the counter and was being helped by the employee, i did not feel welcomed. A smile goes a long way and it seemed like the employees were not friendly. I have stayed at multiple hostiles before for a lower price that offered more ammeneties and had a much friendlier staff. I checked out a day early of this place and payed a little extra for a room downtown. I do not recommend this hostel

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • hmsbeeky
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
2 mai 2017
6.9

Wrigley has the most uncomfortable bed I've ever encountered at a hostel. The spring mattress squeaked, was super hard and still managed to sag in the middle. I honestly had trouble sleeping all of the nights because I could never get comfortable. (My roomie felt the same way, so it wasn't just that I was unlucky with my bed.) The location is great and it's a social hostel. If I were to do it again, I would have​ chosen a private room at a downtown hostel (which would only have been $10 more)

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 avr 2017
10.0

The location is excellent with lots to do nearby and with the train station so close getting downtown was very simple and affordable. I found the hostel to be quite social and had no trouble meeting people as a solo traveller. Staff members were always helpful especially Ida and Kayla who ensured I got the most out of my time exploring Chicago.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 avr 2017
9.7

Great location, friendly staff, excellent value for money

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • finchy94
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 avr 2017
9.1

Clean, friendly place, good facilities and close to Wrigley field and the train station making it easy to get around chicago. Planned activities throughout the week are heaps of fun and give you a good chance to meet other people.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2017
9.1

Awesome place/staff half a block from Wrigley Field. Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to Chicago and wants to stay on the Northside. I only suggest you be specific when asking for parking. The first night I was directed to a parking garage and the next night I learned they have passed for free street parking. If you experience this problem download the app SpotHero and you'll find very cheap parking in the area. Cheers!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 avr 2017
10.0

Great spot! Staff are very nice and professional, unbelievable location right next to wriggleyville, The cost per night is fantastic also, cudn't praise this place enough. Probaly the best hostel I've ever stay at.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.