Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

With Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 51 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 51 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
14 aoû 2017
8.6

I enjoyed the staff and the facilities. The bathroom and make-up area had all the toiletries you could need (i.e. shampoos, conditioner, comb, and hairdryer). However, I didn't like how small the room was for 8 beds. There was only enough space for one person to walk in the aisle. If two people were to exit the top bunk at the same time, their butts would hit each other. This small size made it difficult for me to get myself organized in the room without being in another person's way.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 jui 2017
9.7

Bed mattress was a little too hard, but still a great place to stay. Lockers are quite tiny, so make sure your bags have locks for each zip

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 jun 2017
9.4

its especially amazing when the host is pretty accommodating! Whenever I encountered some problems, he helped me without hesitation. The location is pretty ideal for sea lovers and there's also a food street nearby. Although I have issues with locating myself in that area, it could be sorted out as long as i have wifi. One thing to note that is their open bathroom, you may feel awkward to see others naked, but you should experience this Korean culture.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • ssiegel
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
22 jun 2017
8.3

Bathroom smelled for all three days of our stay, can get better value at a hotel if you're two people.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
20 jun 2017
9.1

Mr. Kim is a great host: gives great recommendations, helpful and tries that everyone socializes. The hostel is in a great location: near the beach, close to Dongbaek island for a view of the bridge, near Jangsan to go on a hike, with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. The hostel is safe, clean, good simple breakfast, lockers inside the room and confortable beds with curtains. Only two downsides: rooms don't have a window and the showers are shared, so you might want to wait to take one.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
13 jun 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at with guest house. The front desk worker who I believe may have owned the place was extremely accommodating. Although there were not many people staying at the guesthouse the front desk worker had me set up with one his friends and we ending up hanging out. Each bunk bed has a curtain which is rare for Korea. Also, the location is absolutely perfect. I will definitely be staying here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • yahnie286645
  • Philippines, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
19 mai 2017
8.0

There were only few guests when I checked in. Hostel is very near to the beach plus there are lot of shops and restaurants around. I checked in past midnight and the host provided me the instructions during my stay. Mr. Kim is helpful and recommended me a guesthouse in Andong plus a bakery in Gyeongju.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 avr 2017
9.4

This was my second time staying at With Guesthouse and aside from the amazing location and nice atmosphere I came back for the really lovely staff. Even though the English for some isn't perfect they always went out of there way to help and make me feel welcome.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.