Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

With Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 32 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 7.3
  • Les facilités 7.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 32 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 7.3
  • Les facilités 7.1
With Guesthouse Located at Marine tower 5F, Haeundae-gu, Busan.
With Guesthouse
South Korea
Busan Marine tower 5F, Haeundae-gu
81% 32
35.1624910 129.1652069
With Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
17 jui 2016
9.4

The hostel was in a great area and very close to many things. The staff was very kind and friendly. The rooms are a little crowded but for the cost it is good.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jui 2016
9.7

스탭분들도 정말 친절하셨고 가격, 시설, 위치, 청결도 어느 하나 빠짐없이 모두 완벽했습니다! 그나마 흠이라면 위치가 딱 눈에 띄는 곳은 아니어서 처음 가시는 분들은 조금 헤맬수도 있다는 것인데 그래도 해운대역이랑 바닷가에서 도보로 15분여 정도면 갈 수 있을 정도로 가까워서 이것도 저는 만족스러웠습니다. 앞으로 해운대 여행갈 일 있으면 저는 무조건 위드 게스트하우스에서 묵을 생각입니다 :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2016
9.7

The best place we ever been at!! Amazing stuff and graet location next to the beach:) We came back to there because we really liked it!! I recomand it with all my heart!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 79 Avis
6 jun 2016
8.0

Overall, a solid hostel I would stay at again. WiFi was great and the rooms were comfortable. Even a soft blue light you can turn on at night to see, but doesn't disturb people. Great idea more hostels should use. Security is fine. Location is alright. Between two metro stops and near the beach. Near the bus to a prominent coastal temple too. The person running it is nice and helpful. Breakfast is generous. Pretty clean, but beware it is a shared shower area.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jun 2016
8.9

The owner and staff speak English which is great and he was always so kind and welcoming whenever we saw him. The only cons were that the ladies shower smelled like urine pretty heavily and had some mold in the corners so it needs to be scrubbed down with bleach ... like a lot 😅 the beds were also very hard and squeaky so maybe just ask for an extra blanket. Other than that it was great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mai 2016
7.4

Pros Location: Great! near the beach Staff: Great! friendly and spoke english Cons Sinks and services were out in the open. I didn't like how public the facilities were. Bedroom didn't have windows A bit out dated.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 mai 2016
8.0

for an introvert who doesnt like to mingle with others i thinks this is an ideal place to stay.it is near to haeundae beach.take you about 15minutes walk to the nearest subway.the instruction to go to this place was not that clear.it supposed to be a bit detail.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 mai 2016
4.6

Hostel ist in guter Lage und innerhalb ein paar Minuten von der Metro zu Fuss zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind klein und haben kein Fenster. Die Matratzen sind durchgelegen und man spürt die Sprungfedern. Ich hatte fremde Haare in meinem Bett. Die duschen bieten keinerlei Privatsphäre.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.