Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 3,125 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 3,125 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 8.3
West Side YMCA Located at 5 West 63rd St., N.Y. 10023, New York.
West Side YMCA
USA
New York NY 5 West 63rd St., N.Y. 10023
83% 3125
40.7706430 -73.9804140
West Side YMCA
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jan 2017
8.3

Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 déc 2016
8.9

I had a lovely stay at West Side YMCA. The location right next to Central Park is incredible! If you're looking for a good yet affordable place to sleep while in Manhattan I truly recommend this.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
4 nov 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, Very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 oct 2016
6.6

The location was great. The staff at reception could be better. When I asked a question regarding payments I was made to feel like an idiot for querying this by the guy that works in the morning. Toilets that I used were all kept clean. I was very impressed with the gym facilities.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • serozas7631
  • Uruguay, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 oct 2016
7.7

Un lugar amable al que he ido varias veces. Lo mejor que tiene es su ubicación.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 oct 2016
5.7

1. No record of my reservation when I checked in 2. Shower room on 8th floor, after showers in the morning there is at least 2-3 inches of standing water around the sinks, the water does not drain away for a long time 3. Blanket on my bed iwas so thin it cannot keep any anybody warm 4. Please provide two pillows 5. Area where you would eat any food is awful I normally do not complain but it is time for you to upgrade, you need to spend some money so staying at the Y would be a pleasant exp

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 oct 2016
8.6

É a segunda vez que me hospedo no local, e notei que os funcionários da recepção foram mais gentis do que no ano passado.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 sep 2016
7.1

Perfectly adequate for one or two nights stay in the city. Location is unbeatable. It was very noisy until gone 3am when I stayed (alarms, slamming doors, people running along corridors). I walked straight into a shower every time I wanted one which was unexpected. It's not The Ritz that's for sure. I would stay there again but probably not on my own as I did this time (in a single). Great if you want somewhere to simply sleep, shower and dump your bag whilst you explore NYC, for the price.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
12 sep 2016
10.0

Highly recommneded

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 sep 2016
4.9

Staff were rude when we arrived, both the guy behind the till and the man who looked after the bag storage room. Rooms were okay, not that clean. Toilets - really not great, water was impossible to work out and get it warm. Also 3 showers on a floor with a lot of rooms. I know this is NYC, but for the price I wouldn't stay here again. We booked late so this was one of a very few options.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.