Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Welcome Surf Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.0
Fabuleux 165 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.0
Fabuleux 165 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.6
Welcome Surf Hostel Located at Iha Grande, Angra dos Reis, Ilha Grande.
Welcome Surf Hostel
Brazil
Ilha Grande Rio de Janeiro 23968000 Iha Grande, Angra dos Reis
80% 165
-23.1433393 -44.1676890
Welcome Surf Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
14 aoû 2016
2.0

MUST READ! Leonardo is a lying pig and a monkey of a scam artist. Made us pay for breakfast that someone already paid for and when we checked out and didn't agree with the 80 reals he was trying to charge me for 2 pieces of fruit, a slice of cake and a dry bun, he started yelling in front of everyone making himself look like the dumb clown he is and stood in front of the exit door until we paid. He even shaped up to hit my friend coz she called him a liar which he is. I wouldn't come here again!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
25 jui 2016
8.9

Very friendly English-speaking owner. Helped us book passage to Rio. Lots of comfortable hammocks. Not too far from the center but not super easy to find. Overall great stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 36 Avis
24 jui 2016
8.3

Lovely hostel and great to have a small pool area! Good location about half way between bus station and beach-easy walking distance to both (even with super heavy backpack!!) Only annoying thing was not having any info about Olympic torch going through the town-surely that's a real tourist highlight? Also the guy who worked the night I was there really didn't seem interested. When I asked about sights to see I was told "theres bars and shops what more could you want?!"...not helpful at all!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello Kay. You made a mistake in the hostel evaluation, our hostel has not pool here on the Big Island have only as a means of transport boats. We not have bus station on Big Island. It was hosted in welcome surf hostel on 24 and 25 July the olympic torch passed here on the Big Island on 28 julho.periodo one in which you were no longer here at the hostel. we are very sorry that you were wrong in our revil. a lot of health and peace luck in your life WSH

  • chrisdukefan
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 mai 2016
8.6

Enjoyed my stay at Welcome Surf! My one gripe was the wifi was very spotty and even gave out for an entire day. Besides that, the rooms were what you'd expect for what you're paying, the staff are incredibly friendly, and the location is decent.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
16 mai 2016
7.1

This hostel has a lot of charm. Lovely chillout area with hammocks and Netflix, owners were really friendly and the dorm rooms were pretty quirky. Its lost some points because Hostelworld said it comes with a free breakfast and when we arrived they said they don't do any breakfast in low season. Also kitchen was barely usable (everything broken and gross) and not easy to find, maybe directions should be updated. Still, I think it was pretty good value.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • cecisimon
  • Portugal, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
3 mai 2016
8.9

The hostel has everything you need! Staff is really friendly! Especially Leo is really helpful! It's a short walk from the center of town which is nice. Would recommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2016
10.0

Da hora esse hostel! Bem localizado e atendimento muito bom! Bob Marley vibes

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 mar 2016
9.4

Hostel com boa limpeza, camas confortáveis, com um café da manhã bom, ambiente descontraído para conhecer os demais hóspedes, e o outro ponto positivo é a simpatia dos donos/funcionários Leonardo e Angela. Preço justo pelo que é oferecido, recomendo este hostel em Ilha Grande!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
22 mar 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, good location 7min from the village center, staff was really helpful and told us a lot about the island and what to do. The common area is great. The rooms were a bit cramped though and being in the room next to the generator, it was really noisy when the generator was on at one night. Overall a very good hostel - recommended.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
20 mar 2016
10.0

Really nice relaxed hostel. So near the beach

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.