Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Waterfront Backpackers Cairns

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.2
Très bien 95 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 6.2
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 6.6
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 6.1
  • Les facilités 6.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.2
Très bien 95 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 6.2
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 6.6
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 6.1
  • Les facilités 6.9
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns Located at 83 Esplanade, , Cairns.
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 83 Esplanade
72% 95
-16.9195430 145.7767940
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • franziskareichardt
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 jan 2017
8.9

Amazing hostel in great location. The staff is very friendly and helpful! They have the best offers for your east coast. There are no lockers but you can have your stuff save at the reception. Only problem was that there are only a few fridge lockers and someone stole my food(stupid people not the hostels fault). The rooms are cleaned everyday. I would come back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
12 déc 2016
5.1

The wifi was amazing and the hostel was cheap. But the hostel is very small, not really social, there is a lot of longstayers, the kitchen is small as well and there are cockroaches and ants everywhere. Both in the kitchen, in the rooms and in the toilet. Our room didn't have a locker for the shower...

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 nov 2016
2.9

Left after two nights. many better hostels on same/next street. When shown to the room all that was said was these two beds and thats on-suite (only one shower shared with several rooms) not shown around hostel oven needed a lighter to be switched on reception didnt have one. Only plastic plates stored in dirty bags. Room was not clean mouldy food cups etc. Even worms under bin. Aircon was no use. No room to store food in kitchen except in fridge. Only 5 chairs in kitchen so had to eat stood up.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 oct 2016
6.9

We arrived when reception was closed so the guy working came and let us in. He said he would bring our bed sheets and pillows along to our room once he had dealt with another customer however he never came. So, we rang the number on the front door by this point the whole of reception was boarded up, the person on the phone answered and I explained that someone was meant to bring us our bed linen. The person on the phone hung up on me. We therefore spent the night without bed sheets/pillows.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 oct 2016
4.6

Really dirty (shower, bathroom, kitchen, etc) and the ac doesnt really work hence the rooms are hot and smelly. check in even during the office hours is often not possible and the guests have to wait outside for 1h or more.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 sep 2016
8.6

Great chilled out place, good atmosphere. Really need to fix your aircons or atleast clean the filters, could do with a tv on the wall in the smoking area, a beer pong table wouldnt hurt ;) Other then that had a great time and ill deffinately be back next time i decide to stay in town 😊

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 sep 2016
5.7

I arrived in Cairns for one night, and as I was only there for a short time I chose the ceapest. I have stayed in most of the backpacker hostels in cairns, and this is probably the only one I wouldn't stay at again. For one reason: the staff are so rude.. I didn't meet one single smiling person from the crew, non of them where either friendly or helpful. Highlights: The location is perfect, nice bathrooms, it's cheap and they had a free BBQ the night I was there.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 sep 2016
6.9

I had no problems, but I prefer lockers to keep documents and stuff safe

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 sep 2016
6.0

服務人員交接沒有把顧客需要注意的事情交代好。 服務時間早上太晚,有時需要找服務人員都沒還上班,無法得到要解決的需求。 整體下來就是服務品質讓人感覺不舒服。

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jui 2016
10.0

Maximum bang for buck

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.