Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Waterfront Backpackers Cairns

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.7
Satisfaisant 113 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 6.6
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 6.9
  • Atmosphère 5.8
  • Propreté 5.3
  • Les facilités 5.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.7
Satisfaisant 113 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 6.6
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 6.9
  • Atmosphère 5.8
  • Propreté 5.3
  • Les facilités 5.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • namirico3547
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 avr 2017
4.9

Repairs needed throughout. Air con and door broken in dorm room. Hardly any chairs so ended up standing up to eat mostly. No fridge space/locker keys. Poor kitchen and laundry facilities. A lot of 'live in' staff made a lot of noise throughout the night. One older member of staff was great and very helpful. He deserves a medal for putting up with the rest.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 avr 2017
4.6

The location is great and that's all that's great about this place. The staff was rude. The AC didn't work in our 12 bed dorm. The shower in our dorm was absolutely disgusting, who knows when the last time someone cleaned it. The shower head was broken so I literally had to hold it above my head in order for it to work. The pool was filthy, the kitchen had ants all over, our sheets were dirty, my list goes on. Do yourself a favour and spend that extra couple bucks for a nicer hostel!!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mar 2017
4.3

Avoid at all costs, we arrived and all the floors were wet, the rooms smell of wet dog and the cockroaches walk around like they own the place. Towels are not provided at all and it looked like someone had gotten sick in the pool. Kitchen was just piled up with broken dirty dishes and pans. The location is great but other then that this place has nothing going for it.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
24 mar 2017
4.0

No one there on arrival after we had arranged late check in so standing around on the street at 1am... some guys staying there come along and their keys don't work and point out that the door handle has been ripped off... finally get in and the guy has no idea which beds are free as they all have things on them... Rooms and bathroom were vile! Dirty, smelly beds. Cockroaches on the walls. Noisy- At about 3am there was screaming and shouting outside our room. We left after one night.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 fév 2017
4.6

Keine Klimaanlage und durften auf Nachfrage nicht in ein anderes Zimmer, da sie anscheinend ausgebucht waren aber in anderen Zimmern (von Freunde) waren teilweise bis zu 3 Betten frei.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 fév 2017
9.1

Lovely staff, slow to reply to emails though and information regarding pick up was vague when phoning. Room was very basic and clean (just a bunk bed!) but clean. One mattress was fine but the other was ancient. The shared bathroom was often engaged and was again basic but adequate. The communal areas were DULL and my son thought the metal stairs and concrete landing was like a prison. We didn't use the pool, which did look in need or renovation, or the kitchen/bar. Overall it was suitable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 jan 2017
8.3

Staff was really friendly and approachable, location is one of the best as it is very close to everything. Only gripe is crockoach was spotted in the room.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 jan 2017
4.3

Katastrophe, schlimmste nacht unseres lebens!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 jan 2017
10.0

I really don't understand what some people are complaining about. 17 dollars per night and its really nice, good staff, nice atmosphere, best wifi so far Ive seen. Tv with netflix, computers to use. More than I expected for 17 dollars.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
16 jan 2017
7.1

A warm welcome to the hostel. However, the previous occupant had lost the key so we only had 1 between 2 of us. The room was clean but the bathroom didn't have a door just a curtain. The kitchen was lacking with only 1 hob that didn't work without a lighter.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.