Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Waterfront Backpackers Cairns

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.1
Très bien 102 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 6.4
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 7.0
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 5.8
  • Les facilités 6.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.1
Très bien 102 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 6.4
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 7.0
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 5.8
  • Les facilités 6.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 fév 2017
4.6

Keine Klimaanlage und durften auf Nachfrage nicht in ein anderes Zimmer, da sie anscheinend ausgebucht waren aber in anderen Zimmern (von Freunde) waren teilweise bis zu 3 Betten frei.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 jan 2017
8.3

Staff was really friendly and approachable, location is one of the best as it is very close to everything. Only gripe is crockoach was spotted in the room.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 jan 2017
4.3

Katastrophe, schlimmste nacht unseres lebens!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 jan 2017
10.0

I really don't understand what some people are complaining about. 17 dollars per night and its really nice, good staff, nice atmosphere, best wifi so far Ive seen. Tv with netflix, computers to use. More than I expected for 17 dollars.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
16 jan 2017
7.1

A warm welcome to the hostel. However, the previous occupant had lost the key so we only had 1 between 2 of us. The room was clean but the bathroom didn't have a door just a curtain. The kitchen was lacking with only 1 hob that didn't work without a lighter.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • franziskareichardt
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 jan 2017
8.9

Amazing hostel in great location. The staff is very friendly and helpful! They have the best offers for your east coast. There are no lockers but you can have your stuff save at the reception. Only problem was that there are only a few fridge lockers and someone stole my food(stupid people not the hostels fault). The rooms are cleaned everyday. I would come back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jan 2017
4.9

Common area's were untidy ,specially the kitchen were filthy. Hot air form the air conditioners getting blown into the corridors and noisy till late at knight. Best thing about the hostel is its location. I would not recommend this place to any one.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
12 déc 2016
5.1

The wifi was amazing and the hostel was cheap. But the hostel is very small, not really social, there is a lot of longstayers, the kitchen is small as well and there are cockroaches and ants everywhere. Both in the kitchen, in the rooms and in the toilet. Our room didn't have a locker for the shower...

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 nov 2016
2.9

Left after two nights. many better hostels on same/next street. When shown to the room all that was said was these two beds and thats on-suite (only one shower shared with several rooms) not shown around hostel oven needed a lighter to be switched on reception didnt have one. Only plastic plates stored in dirty bags. Room was not clean mouldy food cups etc. Even worms under bin. Aircon was no use. No room to store food in kitchen except in fridge. Only 5 chairs in kitchen so had to eat stood up.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 oct 2016
6.9

We arrived when reception was closed so the guy working came and let us in. He said he would bring our bed sheets and pillows along to our room once he had dealt with another customer however he never came. So, we rang the number on the front door by this point the whole of reception was boarded up, the person on the phone answered and I explained that someone was meant to bring us our bed linen. The person on the phone hung up on me. We therefore spent the night without bed sheets/pillows.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.