Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 1403 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 1403 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • sidneymuraro4786
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 mai 2017
10.0

Muito Bom,Hostel sempre limpo ,camas limpas funcionários prestes a tirar qualquer dúvida,o Hostel possui vários banheiros ,uma cozinha com todos os utensílios ,sem falar a localização excelente onde o Hostel fica localizado perto de supermercados bancos e de vários comércios em geral ,do lado da praia e de fácil acesso a outros Bairros, não tenho do que reclamar uma delicia! !!! Com certeza irei voltar em breve. Muito obrigado.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 mai 2017
10.0

Staff were extremely good at making you feel welcome, were extremely helpful with arranging trips around Rio and knew how to get the caprinhas flowing! I felt extreme safe in copacabana with only a 5 minute to the beach. Highly recommended you stay here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mai 2017
8.0

Staff were amazing, so helpful and friendly and all speak great English. Location is good. Showers were a little cool.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 avr 2017
9.4

Adorei! Localização ótima! Estrutura boa! Vale a pena a experiência de ficar em hostel, podemos ter contato com diferentes nacionalidades. Gostaria de elogiar a acolhida dos funcionários, em especial o Eduardo, sempre muito solícito e simp´ático em prestar informações e tirar dúvidas. Acabei perdendo meu cartão de crédito e doc de identificação, e eles entraram em contato com o pessoal do bar por onde passei, me acompanharam até o banco para sacar dinheiro, realmente eles são demais!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 avr 2017
8.9

The best thing about this hostel is his stuff! There are great and very helpful. Also, a big benefit is the the hostel bar, which is great and pretty cheap. There the bartender will recommend you on place to go out... The room aren't the best I've seen, especially the mattresses. That's the biggest disadvantage about this hostel, which is pretty great overall! One more thing- don't use hostel offer to order a taxi for you when you land in rio, it's pretty expensive and you should use uber!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 avr 2017
10.0

I am a solo traveler and I stayed here for 4 nights and it was an incredible experience - great location (5 min walk to beach, and safe area), people (Eduardo and Rodolpho), and fun crowd. I would recommend and definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
24 avr 2017
9.7

Sure, it's a great location just a few blocks from the beach and 1.5 blocks from a grocery store. OK, the rooms are basic and beds a bit industrial. But the real reason to stay here is for the staff - Eduardo and Rodolpho are the true selling points of the hostel. On my first morning Eduardo basically planned my whole visit, suggesting his favorites as a local and tailoring ideas to my preferences. It is what everyone dreams of when in a new city and shouldn't be missed!!! STAY AT THIS HOSTEL!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2017
10.0

We enjoyed our (6 night) stay at Walk The Beach Hostel a lot! It is very clean (daily cleaning service), secure, cheap, good breakfast, well equipped kitchen, good location and most importantly, the hostel has a great staff! They are always ready to help and made you feel at home. The hostel bar is also definitely a great extra, where you can meet other travelers to enjoy a good night out in the city afterwards! Walk The Beach hostel is definitely more than worth its price! Anton and Michiel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 avr 2017
7.7

Great hostel in a good location. Good atmosphere and sociable environment for meeting other travellers. Breakfast was good although room could have been cleaner. Overall a good stay!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
15 avr 2017
6.6

I originally booked 4 nights here but decided to move to Ipanema after the first day. I booked a 3 bed room which was a but more expensive and hoping it would be more spacious but it was just a 3 storey bunk bed which 4 blank walls, felling more like a prison cell so I left. However, they guys on reception were great and helped me with booking some trips out and were super helpful with tips on Ipanema. Before booking this know that it is is a basic hostel with great staff and limited atmosphere.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.