Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 2315 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 2315 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
17 fév 2017
9.7

Our stay at Wada was a great experience made better by the friendly staff. They were extremely helpful and made the lounge area a fun place to be. The food and drinks were a great value. The facilities were nice and comfortable. Wada certainly lived up to its reputation. The only downside was the location. Learning to use the bus and taxis remedied this quite well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 fév 2017
9.7

The staff is phenomenal- friendly, always willing to help, always with a smile on their faces. The restaurant food is REALLY good and well priced for the portions they give you. Rooms are clean and spacious, with a safe included. The only bad thing that happened during our stay was a roach that ran across our bed (not fun to wake up to!!). But it is China, after all...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 fév 2017
9.4

An excellent hostel! The staff were so friendly and helpful and the room was great. Very comfortable beds. You have to take a short bus to central Guilin.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 41 Avis
2 fév 2017
9.1

Staff were amazing. Rooms were good, hostel a little quiet due to being winter. Hostel is located in a quiet area a little out of the way.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 fév 2017
9.4

Das Hostel hat mir wirklich gut gefallen! Es gibt 2 (!) Schließfächer und ein eigenes (!) Badezimmer am Dorm. Was ich für ein Hostel, schon für Luxus halte. Auch die Mitarbeiter konnten einigermaßen Englisch und waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
2 fév 2017
9.4

Staff was really nice, and they spoke very well English. The atmosphere was great! Great for solo travelers

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
1 fév 2017
10.0

Amazing amazing amazing! We loved this place. Super friendly and helpful staff, plenty of atmosphere. Great communal area including restaurant, pool table, reading room and movie room. The private room was like a hotel! We also spent one night in a dorm which were the among the most unique and private I've stayed in outside of Japan. We seriously stayed another night even though we ran out of things to do in Guilin just because we loved the hostel so much!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Roumanie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
30 jan 2017
9.1

It's a little bit fare away from the center, but I has a great atmosphere and the staff is super helpful. They also offer free Landry and towels! I regenerate recommend it if you don't mind being a little bite outside of the city center

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
27 jan 2017
10.0

The hostel is decent, but Guilin sucks. Thankfully they let me transfer my booking to the Wada Yangshuo River Hostel - which I absolutely highly recommend, it was a fantastic place. So much nicer. Lovely staff at both hostels. Food is a bit pricey but it's nice enough.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 jan 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing! The room was a good size for four of us sharing, there were large and small lockers for all and electric blankets plus air con. The bathroom was spacious and was clean and cleaned every day. The Wada girls are so helpful and kind and couldn't do enough for us. They helped organise trips for us and made sure we knew where we were going. The food is amazing and well worth eating there. Awesome music and pool table and it was just an amazing place to stay!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.