Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

VivaVenezia

  • Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149, Venise, Italie

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 199 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 199 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.8
VivaVenezia Located at Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149, Venice.
VivaVenezia
Italy
Venice veneto 30135 Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149
91% 199
45.4408306 12.3254652
VivaVenezia
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 nov 2016
10.0

This was a charming place and we loved our stay. There are three bedrooms and you receive a key to your door. There is one bathroom and a kitchen. It was clean and felt homey and comfortable. I would definitely return.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
18 oct 2016
8.6

The owner was incredibly friendly and nice. Our room was clean, comfortable and cozy. Overall great hostel if you want a quiet, relaxing stay in Venice!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 oct 2016
9.1

Es un cómodo lugar, a unos 20 minutos de los atractivos turísticos y lo mejor es que queda cerca de la estación Santa Lucia y de la Plaza Roma (a unos 10 minutos caminando). Es un lugar relativamente tranquilo ya que sólo son 2 habitaciones, Franco el encargado es muy amable y a nosotros nos lavó la ropa sin cobrarnos nada. Tiene cocina disponible. En cuanto a costo, para ser Venecia creo que es aceptable

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 sep 2016
9.7

The location was perfect! A short walk from the train station, not in the middle of a busy area but still very easy to walk anywhere. We were allowed to leave our luggage after checkout, huge help for us. Definitely would recommend staying here, great value and location.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Vietnam, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
23 sep 2016
9.7

The hostel owner was super nice to accommodate my cousin and I because we messed up on the booking and arrived a day early! The place was nice and clean, and it's like a little apartment for you to come back to! The owner offered to do our laundry for us for free, which was super nice! There is some yogurt and croissants in the fridge, and he gives you a towel for free! We enjoyed our stay there, it was super relaxing! Would recommend to bring cash, paying with credit card charges extra!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 sep 2016
7.4

The Good: Location was great. Close to the main train station but a good walk to get to the uber touristy areas. This is the place to be if you want to be in a slower paced neighborhood. Allowed us to leave our bags for a few hours after check out which was great. The Bad: At almost 100 euros per night, with the statement that breakfast is included I would've expected more than 2 juice boxes and a box of small packaged croissants with a bowl of single serve Nutella. It was a let down.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • daisychen0520
  • Taiwan, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 sep 2016
10.0

The location is really good which is about 1 min walk to the water us station. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is abundant. Owner is kind and helpful to make you familiar with the area. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
5 sep 2016
8.6

It's a B&B so no atmosphere and the owner was very helpful. Great location, recommend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • nathanielrmiller5601
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 sep 2016
9.7

Viva Venezia was a wonderful space in an ideal lovation. The bedroom was private and clean. We shared a kitchen and bathroom with two other rooms. There was a bit of a traffic jam for the morning shower, but that is to be expected. We had a very pleasant stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 aoû 2016
8.3

The hostel is not a typical house with rooms, it is more an apartment with your own shared kitchen and living room, much of space and good facilities (AC, WiFi, kitchen). I would recommend this hostel because of the excellent location. Most of all time we were outside and just spend the time inside during the night and for breakfast. This could be better but if you take the value for money into account it is all good!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.