Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Viva Hostel Design

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 302 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 302 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 9.0
Viva Hostel Design Located at Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena, , Sao Paulo.
Viva Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05433002 Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena
90% 302
-23.5485858 -46.6931176
Viva Hostel Design
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
9 jan 2017
10.0

Loved everything about viva. Super clean Lovely staff at reception especially the dark haired guy. Had a bbq on the Monday night and there was a great atmosphere here. Great location for exploring vila madalena. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
7 jan 2017
9.4

The location is very good, a peaceful neighborhood, the place is very clean and comfortable and the guys who works there are very friendly

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 déc 2016
10.0

Hostel otimo, com uma staff atenciosa e com um ambiente que proporciona fácil interessao entre os hóspedes!! É muito bem localizado!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 déc 2016
10.0

Hands down, best hostel I've ever stayed at. After having been to MANY other ones throughout Europe, Asia, and even Brazil, this one is top notch. If you're. It sure where to stay, stay here. I promise you will love it. And it's in the coolest neighborhood in all of Sao Paolo. Oh and about that "big hill"--it's since been paved and fitted with awesome (and fun?) stairs. No big deal at all.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, thank you very much for your lovely review! It's always comforting to know that our effort has brought some results, because we do our best to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We wish you a safe travel! Best regards from the Viva Hostel Design team.

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
10 déc 2016
6.3

An okay stay at the Viva Hostel. It's located near the subway line but not much else (down a few sets of stairs in a lonely area of apartment builds - no kiosko close). Some issues with the roof as my things were left soaked due to a leaky roof from the the rain.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, thanks for your review! We are deeply sorry about what happened with you while you were staying with us. The storm might have broken our roof tiles and we are already fixing it. About our location we are only 15 minutes on foot from one of the best area of Sao Paulo, full of restaurants and bars. We are also close to 3 supermarkets, post office, restaurants, bakeries, banks, drugstores, etc. You could have asked at reception for information if you were lost. We wish you a safe travel! Best regards from the Viva Hostel Design team

  • FREDDBOLD
  • Colombie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 déc 2016
9.1

Foi muito bom. Mas em alguns banheiros vi "cucarachas" e alguns bichos. Tudo além de isso foi ótimo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Estimado huésped, gracias por sus comentarios! Lo sentimos si has encontrado insectos en el baño durante su estancia. Tomamos muy en serio la limpieza y así limpiamos diariamente toda la dependencia del hostel. También hemos contratado los servicios de control de plagas con frenquência y el último se hizo menos de un mes, por eso cremos que lo que ocurrió fue un caso aislado. De todos modos vamos a intensificar en nuestra limpieza y si es necesario fumigar nuevamente. Saludos del equipo de Viva Hostel Design!

  • davebrannen91
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 déc 2016
10.0

First hostel we stayed in during our South America trip and it was good. Relatively cheap, friendly staff, comfortable beds and a spacious common room. It's the last stop on the metro line so easy to find and close to a good bar and restaurant scene.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 déc 2016
10.0

O hostel é muito bom, em vários sentidos: a localização é boa (no ótimo bairro da Vila Madalena e perto da estação de metrô), o preço é bom e o hostel é de qualidade. Por qualidade eu quero dizer todo o conjunto: o quarto é bom, com camas que oferecem boa privacidade, armários (leve seu cadeado, se não quiser comprar no hostel), luz de leitura e tomada particular; o staff é bom, oferecendo até passeios noturnos com a galera do hostel e as instalações são boas, com tv, café-da-manhã e bar.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 déc 2016
9.4

We stayed only 2 days in Sao Paulo but the place was perfect! Very clean rooms and bathrooms. The location in Vila Madalena is very secure, you have to walk a little to get to the subway and it's a little tricky because of the hill-like area is located. Very close to bars and restaurants. The front desk people were always willing to help :) Overall, a nice stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 nov 2016
8.3

Lovely well located hostel. Could be cleaner, I find moth lavae in my bed. Also, would be good if the kitchen had a stick of free things like oil,salt and pepper etc. Jovane was kind enough to lend me his oil when I needed some. Jovane and Arthur are really sociable and helpful with guests. Guys who were on at night time were a bit merh. Overall had a lovely stay and may pass back through later on in my trip. :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.