Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Viva Hostel Design

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 269 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 269 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.4
Viva Hostel Design Located at Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena, , Sao Paulo.
Viva Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05433002 Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena
92% 269
-23.5485858 -46.6931176
Viva Hostel Design
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • amckee5429
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
15 sep 2016
8.6

I loved the bed pods. They were really cozy and comfortable! The manager was also very helpful. The only thing I didn't like here was the noise. The modern design elements (tile, concrete, metal) meant that the sound really carried. And since there was a baby staying here, the crying was quite loud.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
12 sep 2016
8.0

Nothing to fault!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
10 sep 2016
9.1

Great hostel with really friendly staff and owners. The facilities are great (kitchen, TVs room) and it has a very relaxed atmosphere but sociable with free caprianhas when we arrived. The rooms are good but ours was a little cramped for 8 people and a bit hot. But overall great value for money and the owners are great really hands on and happy to answer any questions they were also so great when I had to change plans last minute really helped me out thank you!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 27 Avis
2 sep 2016
8.6

Decent shower, comfy 'pod' beds, fabulous breakfast and an almost home feeling to the kitchen, lounge area and Rv room (we watched 3 eps of narcos on a screen bigger than our phone!!). There were a few times the guy on night desk showed people into the room late and turned the lights on even single time but I guess that's hostel living. Lovely area.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
30 aoû 2016
8.9

Buen hostel, lo que si algo pequeños los cuartos

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
29 aoû 2016
9.4

The best hostel I've been to in LATAM!! Owners and staff are just super helpful and nice, always ready for a laugh. Common area is just sweet and comfortable, with people hanging out there and having fun. Rooms are particularly comfy because of the beds organization and the air conditioned. Then the area is just the best in São Paulo, full of the best bars and clubs. Go there!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • denygalsim6586
  • Philippines, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
25 aoû 2016
8.9

Very well located, just a few blocks to the metro and staff are super friendly!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 aoû 2016
9.1

Really good hostel if you want a comfy place to sleep. Bed pods are really private. The hostel is clean, breakfast is good. No real vibe to the hostel, not somewhere to party.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 aoû 2016
9.1

I can't really comment on the location as I was only there for 12hrs or so and so didn't leave the hostel really. But I would've liked to have stayed longer, just to get to use the facilities in the hostel. The movie room with Netflix etc. looked really cosy, and just the general 'chill out/breakfast' area was really comfortable. Having your own 'pod' as a bed it great as well and the shower was warm. The two staff that I met were great to talk to, easy not forced conversation. W

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2016
9.4

The quiet neighbourhood and the cozy living room are the reasons why I love this hostel. The staffs were very friendly and helpful too. I'll definitely stay here again the next time I visit Sao Paulo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.