Hostelworld.com

Viva Hostel Design

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 224 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 224 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.2
Viva Hostel Design Located at Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena, , Sao Paulo.
Viva Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05433002 Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena
90% 224
-23.5485858 -46.6931176
Viva Hostel Design
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
6 mai 2016
9.1

Very quiet everywhere, not a lot happening. Good for those who want a little peace. Subway station is close. Lots of hills in the immediate area, be prepared for long treks. Good breakfast. Long list of rules but most are common sense.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • joaovsnaylor
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 27 Avis
30 avr 2016
9.1

Great value for money. Close to all bars of Vila Madalena neighbourhood. Definitely recommend. Great staff!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
24 avr 2016
8.9

As camas em cubos são excelentes, além de serem de alta qualidade, melhores que de muitos hoteis. O hostel é organizado e tranquilo, bem equipado. A equipe é muito atenciosa. Apenas a localização que não é muito boa.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 avr 2016
9.1

Nice and clean hostel, in a very good location, with bars, restaurants and a supermarket within walking distance. Very friendly and helpful staff, especially Leandro.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 avr 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. Nice people and great value. Air conditioned rooms and free breakfast and caipirinha at night. Met some great people. Not a party hostel atmosphere, but as a older guy, I enjoyed the sleep time. Will definitely stay on my next visit to Sao Paulo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Jamaïque, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 avr 2016
9.7

Viva hostel is located on a nice quite suburban street walking distance from a few good restaurants and bars. The atmosphere, and vibe of the hostel reminded me of the set of "The real world"... very very nice. The concrete pods as beds were a really smart, cool and private. Breakfast was great and I wish I stayed longer! Thank again for such a wonderful introduction to Sao Paulo.. I will be back !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
2 avr 2016
10.0

Nice place, very trendy. Good breakfast and fun hostel events on the weekend. Close to Vila Madalena metro station. Only downside is that its down the hill from most things you want to do, so the first activity is hiking up the hill.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 mar 2016
7.4

Local agradável, limpo e organizado. Próximo ao metrô, porém o bairro é silencioso e próximo de lugares bacanas como restaurantes e galerias de arte. O ponto fraco foi a internet. O sinal era muito ruim e ficava caindo a todo minuto além de não pegar nos quartos. Mas de qualquer maneira, recomendo que se hospedem lá e pretendo me hospedar lá novamente.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 mar 2016
9.4

Awesome staff, great breakfast. Location is good but a fair stroll to metro if you have a heavy pack. Checkout the sunset park and graffiti street if your looking for some free and interesting sights nearby, staff will help you get there!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
23 mar 2016
7.4

This hostel has an amazing layout, the pods are amazing snug units and the mattresses are comfortable! I would not recommend this hostel for solo travellers who are looking to socialize, as the atmosphere just wasn't there. Most of the staff were great but there was one woman who was so rude and unhelpful! Location is good, easy to get to public transport and lots of restaurants near by. Breakfast is decent, the food is replenished once taken.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review! We are so sorry to hear that you found one of our staff rude. If it was one of our cleaners, they don't speak English, so it could be a misunderstanding. Anyway, it is always good to know where we can improve so they are going to be advised. About the hostel atmosphere, that weekend we couldn't organize anything because most of our guests were here for the Iron Maiden festival. Hope you understand it. We wish you girls a safe travel!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.