Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Viva Hostel Design

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 254 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 254 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.6
Viva Hostel Design Located at Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena, , Sao Paulo.
Viva Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05433002 Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena
93% 254
-23.5485858 -46.6931176
Viva Hostel Design
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 aoû 2016
9.1

I can't really comment on the location as I was only there for 12hrs or so and so didn't leave the hostel really. But I would've liked to have stayed longer, just to get to use the facilities in the hostel. The movie room with Netflix etc. looked really cosy, and just the general 'chill out/breakfast' area was really comfortable. Having your own 'pod' as a bed it great as well and the shower was warm. The two staff that I met were great to talk to, easy not forced conversation. W

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irak, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 aoû 2016
8.3

Over all it was a good experience, I stayed for 6 nights, the place is clean, beds are comfortable and there is a bathroom inside each room. You need to climb up a hill if you are coming by metro or if you are going to explore the area. The staff is friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was a bit boring but not during the weekends where there was a band playing music.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Sainte-Lucie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
10 aoû 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels in my SA trip

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 aoû 2016
9.7

Buen desayuno y muy limpio. Además las camas son muy privadas y sin ruido. Los chicos de recepción muy amigables. Esta rodeado de burnos bares y restaurantes pero está lejos del metro.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
30 jui 2016
9.7

Staff were very helpful and welcoming. Willing to do whatever to make your stay pleasant. Rooms and beds were comfortable and clean. Only thing is the kitchen pans and pots need to be new as they were competent ruined from age. I highly recommend this place particularly for its location in the nicer area of São Paulo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 jui 2016
10.0

Fantastic team behind this hostel. From the time I arrived to the hostel I was made to feel right at home and was accommodated right away. What I loved most about this place is the owner is very involved with his hostel and has taken to the time to select some great team players to make sure the guests are looked after. Additionally the location of this hostel was not far from grocery stores, the local graffiti site Barrio do Batman, and many craft beer bars which I loved!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 jui 2016
10.0

Super friendly staff, great nightlife nearby on the weekends, hostel had a good mix of English and Portuguese speakers. About five minute walk to the metro station.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jui 2016
9.4

Muy bueno

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
12 jui 2016
8.3

Great neighbourhood and staff were so lovely. The hostel was a good place to hang out but the rooms were cramped and the bathroom didn't feel very clean. However it was great value for money and worth the stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review! We're glad that you like our staff and to hang out at our place. We feel sorry that you thought the bathroom wasn't very clean. We clean the entire hostel every single day. But sometimes you're just unlucky to have some messy guests sharing your room. We're going to pay more attention to that. Thanks for your advise. We wish you a safe travels. Best regards, from the Viva Hostel Design team.

  • Anonyme
  • Uruguay, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 jui 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever! I think this is the best hostel I've stayed by now! The people is great! The atmosphere is joyfull and the staff is the best! The owner was present everyday and took us to bars and it was always helpfull! Really a great place to stay! Te location was in a really nice neighborhood, close to a lot of great places and bars, and really well conected! I would definetly recomend it and I'll surely go back to viva hostel design! Saludos!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.