Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Vinayak Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 1014 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 1014 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 aoû 2017
7.7

this could have been better if they focus on the area which need to be addresses before one poke. At this budget it seems good, but still i believe there are other options available and one can look. rooms are small and so as bathroom. Only towel was provided while Check-In, left with OK feeling as because of hostelworld review we booked for stay here but we didn't felt as much as people are reviewing.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry if you feel this is not up to your standard, but this is a budget family run guesthouse, not a 5 star hotel. Most of our guests are more than happy to be provided with a complimentary towel, when most places charge extra for this. No one has previously complained about room size, we are sorry you felt this way. Please accept our sincere apologies for the trouble faced, and we do hope to be able to make this up to you in the future. Cheers, VGH.

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
8 aoû 2017
9.7

The staff was friendly, they booked tickets for us for only a small fee. The rooftop has a nice atmosphere and the rooms were spacious, clean and nice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
6 aoû 2017
9.7

Raman and his family were very welcoming and helpful. They made us feel quite at home. The guest house is clean and the facilities are good. The rooftop restaurant was amazing, the food was always delicious and freshly prepare. We would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
3 aoû 2017
10.0

This was one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Not only were the owners of this hostel extremely kind and accommodating, but were also fun to hang out with. The faculties were beyond our expectations, and for an affordable price. On the roof which is a restaurant/common area is the perfect place to relax and meet people and to listen to some good music. Any problem I encountered here was met with concern and care. I will always remember my stay at Vinayak Guesthouse. Thanks, Rob

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • chrisliddell636879
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 aoû 2017
8.3

A pleasant place to stay, run by a family who try to make the stay pleasurable There is a kitchen , the food is reasonable The Tuc Tuc driver Shazan is very helpful , naturally Rooms are clean , fascilities are OK All rooms are private but dormitories are opening and they will be very smart

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
2 aoû 2017
10.0

10 minutes' walk to train station. Comfortable dorm beds each with a curtain + a large lockable storage compartment. Clean, well maintained property. Pleasant rooftop restaurant. Nice people - excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 jui 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Jaipur. Friendly and accommodating staff, clean bedroom and bathroom and excellent restaurant on the roof top; great value for money and some of the best food we've had an India. Highly recommend! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
29 jui 2017
10.0

It is a new opened dorm in a neat looking hotel. Towels and bed sheet provided. Every bed has curtains, light, electricity plug and fan. AC for the dorm was being installed in the period that I stayed (but not really needed anyway, cause the fans provided enough cooling down for me). Shower provided hot water. Laundry service available for small fee! The hotel has a rooftop restaurant with very fine vegetarian food. Location is also very good, close to the trainstation in a calm street

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 jui 2017
9.1

Good place even for long stay , nice food and the room was perfect .

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
12 jui 2017
10.0

Staff are very nice and care . We stayed in a very nice and clean room and the location is close to almost everything

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.