Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 857 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 857 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 7.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jun 2017
9.7

I stayed in one of the green bungalows and it was such a nice change from a dorm room. These guys would be great if travelling with 2/3 people. The private beach is amazing!! One of the best swimming holes I've found. While it's not too far from town they have a shuttle for €1 one way in to town. The restaurant has an amazing view with cheap pizzas. Excessive that it is €5 for use of a towel and having to load the card to pay for things on site is annoying.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
20 jun 2017
7.4

Very affordable accommodation close to Sorrento. The staff are amazing and super helpful. Then supermarket on site is expensive and I would recommend buying groceries in Sorrento. The shuttle into Sorrento only takes about 10 minutes so it's very convenient. You also have the option of booking trips to Capri/Positano through the campsite. The 3 bed cabin was extremely tight and would get very very hot. We payed 7 euro for 3 days of wifi which we were able to use on most parts of the site.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
19 jun 2017
9.1

A great little gem of a place, has everything, nature all around, animals, (~20m) pool, a private beach (rocks), sports facilities, its own minimarket ([surprisingly] reasonable prices) and (an excelent) restaurant, and abundance of free parking. Location is irrelevant cause there's no need to leave the property. It doesn't have the hostel atmosphere so coming alone it might get a bit lonely, but still worth it as a short chill getaway.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jun 2017
10.0

Ci torneremo sicuramente!!! Struttura pulita e organizzata. Personale cordiale e qualificato. Rapporto qualita / prezzo OTTIMO!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jun 2017
7.7

É um bom custo beneficio, mas não vá desprevenido, leve toalha! E se for no verão esteja preparado para o calor durante o dia, pois o quarto não tem ventilador e nem ar condicionado!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jun 2017
8.9

This is perfect for a budget stay very close to Sorrento. We stayed in one of the cabins - it was basic but served all our needs. There was even a little fridge. There is a shuttle minibus which runs every hour or the bus stop is just outside. It takes about 5 minutes to drive into Sorrento, or 25 minutes to walk. There is quite a steep climb down to the beach with steps. The beach is rock, and the water is deep immediately. The view is spectacular! I would definitely recommend this campsite.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 jun 2017
8.0

Beautiful campsite and location, my children would have loved this place when they were young, I probably wouldn't have seen them because they would have been off exploring and climbing. Accommodation basic but clean and comfortable. Shower block and toilets also very clean, Staff were polite and helpful. A very hilly site, which can be a bit of an effort to walk around, especially when its hot. Shop, bar and restaurant only take debit cards or pre paid campsite cards, no cash.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • edmario12
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 jun 2017
8.3

Recently stayed here, not too far from sorrento but took a while to walk it as didn't know what buses to get, the room was clean and shower was really good, no air conditioning, instead there is a heater? Was really hot and got eaten by mosquitos at night. The staff were really nice and very helpful, I didn't try the pool or beach but they did look good. The internet was terrible tho, always turned itself off so I must have put password in 100 times in 24hrs. Was something I'm glad I tried tho

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 jun 2017
8.0

Great place with amazing views! Good facilities and very nice cambins. The location was a little out of the way, which made it difficult to get back to the campsite after a day out.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 jun 2017
8.6

Wi fi is not free, even we paid money for wi fi it did not work good. Before we paid money for wi fi he did not say that we both can not use it at the same time.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.