Hostelworld.com

Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 750 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 750 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 8.5
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio Located at Via Capo, 39, , Sorrento.
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
Italy
Sorrento Napoli Sorrento 80067 Via Capo, 39
86% 750
40.6273812 14.3573310
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 mai 2016
10.0

Best camping i have ever been. Magnific localization, fantastic view over the see and the Vesuvio vulcano. It looks like a village in a olive grove. It has it's own beach where we cam have sunbathing and swim and a port where some companies pick ups for boat tours. We can be there some days and not get bored! Nice stuff, always avaiable to help us! Definitely a place to revisit!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Nomad26
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
19 mai 2016
8.0

Great views and nice place but a bit out of sorrento. Rent a scooter or car.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
17 mai 2016
7.7

Nice place tô stay a weekend but the rooms it is small

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
16 mai 2016
9.4

I absolutely loved my stay here and would come back in a heartbeat! While it is not in the center of Sorrento, it's about a 35 minute walk to the train station and 25 minutes to the town center and they also have shuttles going to and from the center very frequently so I found the location to be a very minor inconvenience. The facilities are clean, the view is amazing, they have a nice pool, a well stocked mini market, and a private "beach". If you enjoy camping, I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
7 mai 2016
10.0

I throughly enjoyed my stay here and ended up lengthening the time. I was upgraded for free upon arrival. The cabin was clean and well equipped. I spent a lot of time at the pool, lovely staff member there by the way! Yes it is a bit of a walk from the centre but it is an easy walk and I did it many times. It is nice to be away from the centre after staying in noisy hostels too.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2016
9.4

This hostel is actually a campsite, but it seems more like a resort. You can book your own small cabin for 10 euro a night that is private and clean. Bathrooms are extremely clean and showers are great. Great views, great staff, and the grounds include a pool, beach, restaurant, and market! Great value stay!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 avr 2016
9.4

We loved this basic mobile home, other than having a small bed for 2 people it was a great view and easily accesible with a car. We could cook in the little kitchen and the bathrooms were always very clean! The only thing is the pool wasn't open while we were there and then on the day we left it was open!!!! Just some bad luck because it looked like a nice pool

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • alastair_wilson4900
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 avr 2016
4.6

Don't book until at least July as it really is out of season for them - there is noone else around so it's like walking around a ghost town. In addition staff are rude and you have to pay extra for everything including wifi (€1 per hour) Restaurant on site is very poor food for very high prices although they let me watch the football (Napoli) on the big tv. On the plus side there is an amazing little cafe just 20m up the road from the campsite - best bolognese ever - cafe Kalimera!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.