Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 613 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 10.0
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 613 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 10.0
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 jui 2017
10.0

It will be a really good memory in my entire journey. I stayed alone for two days. Even i asked a lot of questions for traveling in duvronic but the host always answered with big smile. The room also was very clean and the pick and drop service was so comfortable. 맨 꼭대기에 있어서 계단 내려가기는 힘들지만 호스트 정말 친절하도 불편하지 않게 해줘요 아침도 맛있어욘 강추강투

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 jui 2017
9.7

Lovely, chilled out little villa, bit of a walk but the friendly helpful host Milo makes up for it

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jui 2017
9.7

Hands down, this has been the best place I have stayed in on my 2 month trip! Milo is a great host, he lets you pour beer from the tap whenever you want, and then you can just kick back and enjoy the ocean views. Room was great and breakfast was delicious. It is up 400 steps from old town though, so make sure you're relatively fit. Otherwise, just catch a cab back up. Will definitely return if I'm to stay in Dubrovnik again.☺

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jui 2017
10.0

Milo was the perfect host! After having flight delays we arrived around midnight and Milo greeted us at our taxi in front of Villa Klaic. The next morning he was warmly greeting patrons in the dining room for breakfast and giving out local information to help make our daily adventures fulfilling. They have an amazing patio above the swimming pool with a beautiful birdseye view of the ocean and an bottomless keg of excellent Pilsner to relax with. We had some fun interactions with some of the

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jun 2017
10.0

Thoroughly enjoyed my short but sweet stay at Villa Klaic. Check in was warm and welcoming, they made me feel like part of the community (I was traveling solo). The room and bathroom were clean and accommodating. Lovely pool with a picturesque view of Dubrovnik. Milo (the host) even gave me a ride to the port (was taking the boat to Hvar) which was so kind! I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jun 2017
10.0

Perfect! The host Milo is very nice, gives you good advice to plan your stay and drives you to the bus and ferry station. The place is super clean, the breakfast serves you sweet and savoury and fresh fruit and there is free beer all day. Go there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
2 jun 2017
9.7

Highly highly recommend Villa Klaic! As long as you are ok with all of the stair climbing involved in getting to and from the city center, it really is the perfect place to stay. There's a pool, free beer on tap, and a wonderful view over the ocean. And the host Milo is amazing and makes you feel very much at home. He will help you out with anything you need, including free beach towels and continental breakfast in the morning.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 mai 2017
9.1

Wir haben uns rundherum wohl gefühlt. Milo ist unwahrscheinlich gastfreundlich und bemüht dass sich seine Gäste Wohlfühlen. Er macht gute Vorschläge wo man Essen kann und der Tip mit dem Restaurant in den Bergen bei einem traditionellen Abendessen war gigantisch. Können die Unterkunft jedem weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank Milo!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
16 mai 2017
10.0

Amazing place, great atmosphere (and free beer)! Host very helpful. Room amazing! No complaints!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 avr 2017
10.0

FELLOW MONTREALERS and FELLOW CANADIANS, imagine a home in which you are treated like family. Milo and Dravka were incredibly warm, joyful, and attentive. Fully-equipped apartment, outdoor lounge, swimming pool, filling breakfast, and lovely gardens. Welcome drink upon arrival and free pick-up/drop-off rides to the main bus station. Great location. A wonderful start to my May 2017 Croatian vacation: beautiful views during breakfast, glorious sunsets by the pool. My home in Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.