Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 1,471 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 1,471 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.3
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original Located at 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem
87% 1471
21.0295119 105.8484220
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • alllllext
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 sep 2016
8.9

Great hostel, the beds were very comfortable, clean dorms & great security. Lovely free breakfast. I'd stress that this is a party hostel & they put on a lot of events on the rooftop bar which wasn't really for us. Free beer at 5pm til runs out! The free walking tour is really good! Great way to see the city if you haven't got much time.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We do like to party and have nightly events. However we do close up at 930pm and take everyone on the free bar crawl people needing some sleep can get some. The free beer is always good and our amazing Vietnamese staff do a great job on our free walking tour, We hope to see you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 sep 2016
9.7

Friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful location to go around the city. Very well-organized backpacker hostel. Highly recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
7 sep 2016
8.3

Our rooms and bathroom were clean however there were maintenance men in and out of both consistently over the two days we were there, which was a bit annoying. Free breakfast is great and a lot of tours and information available. If you're a solo traveller this is the place for you, easy to meet people, free beer at 5! The travellers working there are reeeeeally encouraging to get involved in the partying... Sometimes too much if you need rest after a 24hr flight like we did!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We are in the process of upgrading our facilities and we apologize for the maintenance workers. We do like to have a little party on the rooftop bar but we do shut it down at 9.30pm and head out on our free bar crawl so everyone can get some sleep. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
6 sep 2016
9.4

Awesome stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
29 aoû 2016
6.6

Good location and facilities are ok, shower was pretty dingy and smelly though. Definitely a party hostel.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. Our Hostel is in a older building in the heart of the Old Quarter. We apologize that you did not have the best experience with our bathrooms. We are constantly trying to upgrade our facilities to give the best possible experience. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
24 aoû 2016
9.4

Original Backpackers was great - easy to find if you have a map, very slick operation, super clean, mix of Vietnamese and western staff who are all very friendly. Many tours on offer, not v cheap though.Free walking tour was great if a tiny bit rushed. Hanoi is a great city and the hostel is well located for exploring it. Free beer every night! And fun bar crawl to their more partyish hostel down the road. Very good for first time backpackers - easy transition from home comforts to real Vietnam.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there. Thanks for the amazing review. We are so happy that you enjoyed the hostel and our staff. and I will be sure to pass on your kind words. We strive every day to offer the best possible service to all of our guests We hope to see you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
23 aoû 2016
9.4

Had such a good time at backpackers!!! Met some amazing people, the staff are fab, the bar crawl is fun!! The only quarm I have is that the air con was broke in our room and we mentioned it a few times and it didn't get fixed but other than that everything was great and you MUST do the Mai Chau homestay, best few days ever!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review and the kind words for our staff. I will be sure to pass it on. The bar crawl is always a great night out and we agree that Mai Chau is amazing and one of the most beautiful places in all of Asia. We are in the process of replacing allof our Air Cons and we are truely sorry that you had issues with yours. Hope to see you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
21 aoû 2016
9.4

Stayed in an 8 person dorm room. The keys you are given work on a small locker for valuables and a larger locker under your bed for your bag which is great. Room was very clean with good AC. Had a problem with the water supply but reception sorted it very quickly. Free breakfast and free walking tour is great. Very good location

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review of our hostel. We are so happy that you stayed with us and loved the experience. We staribe to make sure that all of our customers are always happy here at VBH Original Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 aoû 2016
10.0

Amazing time here. Staff were so helpful...especially Mimi who pretty much planned my whole trip for me. Roof top bar is always good fun and so is the bar crawl which heads to downtown. Foods good. Walking tours really informative and free. Castaways I booked through the hostel and this is a must do!!! Honestly a great hostel and one of my favourites in Vietnam with such an amazing atmosphere.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Fiona93
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
20 aoû 2016
9.4

Good, social hostel! Free beer at certain times and free water is a bonus!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review of our Hostel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the social side of our hostel and the 5pm free beer every day is always a great way to get it going. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.