Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 1,450 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 1,450 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.4
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original Located at 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem
86% 1450
21.0295119 105.8484220
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
21 aoû 2016
9.4

Stayed in an 8 person dorm room. The keys you are given work on a small locker for valuables and a larger locker under your bed for your bag which is great. Room was very clean with good AC. Had a problem with the water supply but reception sorted it very quickly. Free breakfast and free walking tour is great. Very good location

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 aoû 2016
8.0

Backpackers chain is a handy and cheap way to hostel stay your way around the world - young crowd and drinking culture. This Original hostel is quieter than its Downtown counterpart. Hostel staff were friendly and helped us book train tickets at no extra cost. Shower and toilet didn't work for 2 days in our room. There was the ability to lock your belonging away in lockers in the room and store your bags. They were also happy for you to hang around the hostel even if you checked out.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 32 Avis
19 aoû 2016
10.0

Defintely a party hostel to be recommended. Facilities are a little older than in the sister hostel in Old Town, but therefore value for money is at least for the double rooms much better. Otherwise everything very comparable, free beer, Castaway tours, helpful staff, good wifi etc. Would definetly come again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Hugo11
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 aoû 2016
7.7

Stayed twice, first time was great except for the one smelly shower for 12 people, second time my locker under the bed was broken, but the staff are great, helpful, good atmosphere and the party moves elsewhere at 10 so you can easily choose to party or have a night off. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We try and maintain our room as often as possible but with such a big hostel and so many people sometimes its hard to keep up. Our showers are cleaned daily and if there is ever and issues our lovely housekeepers are more than happy to come back and clean them again. We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonyme
  • Lituanie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2016
9.7

The Original had everything I needed for my 1st time backpacking experience. Dorm rooms were clean, AC worked just fine and every bunk bed had lockers to keep my stuff. Staff was lovely and helpful. I really enjoyed staying in this hostel, every time I had to come back to Hanoi I just went directly there. It has everything you need while traveling Vietnam. Hostel does an amazing job with daily rooftop parties to meet other backpackers and has the Best Vietnam experience ever: Castaway tours.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • msadriennet3064
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
11 aoû 2016
9.7

Everything I read as a review, met expectations. And the experience exceeded them! The family made our stay with them one of the highlights of our trip. Can't say enough good things! I redouble value. Comfy beds. Big beds! All around amazing. :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 aoû 2016
10.0

Rooms, Staff, Breakfast were great. Meet some nice guys there. And the Manager Scott is the best!! Had awesome days there! #bodyshot

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey there Thanks for the amazing review of our hostel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your time here with us. We love to hear when people have had a great time partying with us. Safe Travels #bodyshotsshotsshots Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
9 aoû 2016
8.9

Great hostel, really good vibes, helpful staff, good food and overall great value for money. Would definitely reccomend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hoe that you enjoy the rest of your trip. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
4 aoû 2016
10.0

The Vietnam Backpacker-Original is a great hostel. It's right in the middle of the old quarter and close to everything, including food. We booked a private room for two people, and we were pleased with the cleanliness of the room. The hostel's staff are friendly, inviting, and helpful. There are many tours that you can book through the hostel, and the events through the hostel allowed us to get to know fellow travellers. I would definitely stay there again if I return to Hanoi!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi There Thanks for the amazing 10/10 review. We strive to offer backpackers the best hostel of their trip and always make sure that it is possible to meet other people and socialise as much or as little as you want. I will pass on the kind words to our staff Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 aoû 2016
8.6

Very clean, good atmosphere for meeting people and staff on hand to help with travel arrangements. Good free walking tour to get your bearings and see part of hanoi you might not normally see.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at VBH Original. Thank you for the kind words about our amazing staff. I will be sure o pass them on. Our walking tour gives customers an idea of what to see in Hanoi and the Old Quarter and our Western and Vietnamese Staff can help you get around the whole country and South East Asia. Enjoy the rest of the trip Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.