Hostelworld.com

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 1,388 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 1,388 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 8.0
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original Located at 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem
84% 1388
21.0295119 105.8484220
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
21 mai 2016
8.9

Great place to stay, really good location, a little hard to find at first but no problems after that. Good vibe in the hostel, and great food and drinks available. Breakfast is awesome. Playlist could do with a bit of a change up but that doesn't matter too much if you're out and about lots. Staff are really cool

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
19 mai 2016
7.7

Good hostel to stay if you want to meet people and go out. Rooms are plain, but beds are alright.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
14 mai 2016
10.0

We had a great experience with this hostel, Ty Ha was very helpful before we arrived in helping answer our questions and get our Vietnam visas. The staff when we arrived was very friendly and helpful as well. We also went on the excursion to ha long bay/castaway island with them and had a fun time as well. Definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi There Thanks for the AMAZING review for our hostel.We are so happy that you enjoyed the time that you spent with us. We are always delighted to hear that or customers love staying with us. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 mai 2016
9.1

The first day when I arrived I went by mistake to the downtown hostel, the staff there was really helpful and called me a taxi (for free) to the original hostel. Thank you so much! :)) the staff at the original is super helpful and friendly as well. I enjoyed the morning walk that they have every morning through the city. I stayed there for 2 nights, was really good.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi There Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that both hostels were able to help you out. We look forward to seeing you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
2 mai 2016
8.0

This is a good hostel to socialise and meet people, it's also good if you want to book one of the tours such as castaway island. The staff were friendly but there was a mix up with one of my bookings and I ended up paying twice.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We are so happy that you enjoyed the social aspect to our hostel. We apologize regarding the payment mix up. It does happen but we always make sure that we fix any issues. We are also so happy that you enjoyed the time with us on Castaway Island. It is an epic trip. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • manuelbrockhans1347
  • Belgique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
29 avr 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in good location. Quite Busy so if you're looking for a smaller and quiet place I would not recommend staying there. Team is very helpful to book tours. Each bed has its own luggage locker which is kind of cool. Would stay there again

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We love when our customers enjoy our hostel as much as we enjoy having you stay with us. Hope the rest of the trip is as good as your time here Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 avr 2016
7.4

Definitely a great place to stay if you are a solo young traveler that likes partying and taking part to organised trips.But if you are looking for somewhere quiet as a base for your travelling,I wouldn't advise it. Our double room was clean and spacious,but it was very damp and the window was facing a wall, which made it always dark.The toilet was making weird loud noises all the time,like it needed a good plumber. It's easy & cheap to reach the hostel with public buses from the airport.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We love to have all of our travelers and we make sure that our guests have the option to chill out or party with us. We like to cater to everyone. Could you please shoot me a quick email with the room number you stayed in so that we can address the toilet issue scott.h@vietnambackpackerhostels.com Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
28 avr 2016
8.6

Love the location, and plenty of locker space. I stayed in the female room which has toilet/shower within. Room and bathroom were pretty clean. The staff isn't the friendliest, not mean but you almost don't want to ask questions at front desk because they are always talking to each other and don't stop when you approach. They also are all about drinking, will knock on your door to tell you about drinking specials. Other than that hostel was good, I'd stay again and would recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. I will speak to my staff about talking a little to much at reception. However our staff are always more that happy to help our guests in any way that we can. We do like to have a drink here and we only knock on the door to let people know that if they would like to have a drink with us or even just to come up to the rooftop bar for a chat that we are more than happy to do that with them. We are a social hostel and want to make sure our customers are getting the best out of our facilities. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
27 avr 2016
8.0

Private room very very expensive, room quite dirty and bathroom terrible - nearly fell through the floor of the bath! $25 US a night. Staff nice

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi There Please can you send me a quick email regarding the room so that I can get some more information about this. scott.h@vietnambackpackerhostels.com We are glad you enjoyed our staff. I will make sure to pass on the kind words. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 31 Avis
23 avr 2016
7.4

Most of the staff are wonderful and helpful which is awesome. The breakfast here is the worst though.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi There Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Our staff here are amazing and we love to make sure that our customers are looked after and happy. I will pass on your comments regarding the breakfast to our head chef. If you could send me an email with a bit more info that would be amazing and we can keep improving. Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.