Hostelworld.com

Vibes Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 924 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 924 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.9
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
84% 924
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 avr 2016
9.7

I stayed at vibes for two weeks. It's a great, relaxed hostel in a cool area near lots of bars and clubs, but not close enough to keep you up at night. Great common/social room for meeting other travellers. Free pasta Tuesdays. Ladies night on Wednesdays (free or 2 for 1 drinks). The owner, Santiago, is always floating about and is super helpful with any questions. I'd stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 avr 2016
10.0

Mi experiencia en Vibes Hostel fue súper chevere, la gente son muy amables y fue muy cómodo. Le recomendaría a todos mochileros también porque esta ubicado perfectamente en la ciudad para encontrar todo uno quiere a pie. My experience in Vibes Hostel was fun, comfortable and the staff are very friendly. I would recommend their accommodations for all travelers also because of their great location, you will find whatever you need within walking distance.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • macca856009
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
8 avr 2016
6.9

Nice hostel in nice neighbourhood, bathrooms were a bit dirty but the wifi was good, staff were helpful and friendly, breakfast was additional $3us per person. Cool area to socialise in. No lockers in our dorm only small ones behind the bar which is a bit annoying when the door to your room doesn't lock.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
3 avr 2016
8.3

Vibes hostel is in a great location, right next to transport and restaurants/bars. The hostel it's self is super chilled and I was told that it's under Renovation at the moment. The guy who checked us in just showed us to our room, didn't show us to the toilet/shower or kitchen. He didn't tell us anything about Quito. The kitchen was a mess. No one cleaned up after themselves and the facility's were Poor.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
2 avr 2016
6.9

Mediocre hostel in the very touristy area of Quito. There were several holes in the windows of our dorm (4 bed dorm) and the atmosphere in the lobby area was dead, not sure why. Nice, simple breakfast at an extra charge of 3 dollars, not much in the way of info on tours or activities around Quito though.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mar 2016
9.7

Great location, really cool vibe inside. Nice common area where they play good music and popular American movies as well as having a bar. Good wifi connection and the hot water for showers is always available.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 mar 2016
6.9

En la reserva decian que incluia desayuno y no lo incluia. El primer día no había cerveza y cuando llego estaba caliente y era mas cara que en algunos bares(2,50 cada cerveza). El lugar de reunion muy bien y la ubicacion del hostel es inmejorable.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
17 mar 2016
9.1

I stayed here for only one night in time for st. patrick's day.. the volunteers are so approachable and friendly... the place is really nice just walking distance to the bars, restaurants and public transpo. It's a social hostel but not a crazy social one. :) try the shawarma resto near the hostel. hahaha

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
17 mar 2016
4.6

There are americans volu teeths from work away. They are kind, but don't know much Equador. In the moment of my checkin, volunteer told me breakfast is from 8-10, and included. Today morning great scene beváuse of my adding milk to a coffee- cleaning lady and administrator that i have to pay 3$ for their milk or not dare to touch their dry bread! (Yesterday no problem with milk). On top of it, administrator run after me when i left hostel that i have to pay the room which i already paied. ...

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 48 Avis
15 mar 2016
9.4

A really good hostel with a chilled out atmosphere and good vibe. Large common room with a bar and pool table. Comfy beds and good facilities. Located about half an hour walk from the Historic Centre of Quito.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.