Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Vibes Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 1,035 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 1,035 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.5
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
86% 1035
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 nov 2016
10.0

My stay at vibes was absolutely amazing. I really loved it there. The staff were so nice and helped me with everything i needed. The localization is also great, super close to Plaza Foch and a bustop that can take you straight to the historic city center! I wish i had time to stay longer, but i know ill be back someday. best place to stay i Quito!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
4 nov 2016
7.4

Very clean rooms, great wifi, good location near to bars and restaurants, TV/Bar area a little cramped, not many bathrooms

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
4 nov 2016
6.9

Very nice location close to the placa foch where is the night life and close to a bus stop However, the hostel lacks of atmosphere and the relaxing areas are not very cozy (couchs not very comfortable, boss watching tv in the lounge, need to go outside to go from 1 part of the hostel to the other, not many people hanging out ...) and this is a shame because there is a pool table, a sauna and football table. Breakfast overpriced for 4$.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 oct 2016
10.0

I found Vibes in my 9th month of my sabbatical. It's definitely in my top 3 hostels! The staff were welcoming, accommodating and knowledgable about local tourist attractions. I was a lone traveller and found everyone here during my stay very friendly. Great location, just off Plaza Foch for some great nights out. The dorm rooms were also away from the social area to get/catch up on sleep. Always had a hot shower with good pressure too! Bus stop right outside for $0.50 - 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 oct 2016
5.7

Really disappointing to read prior reviews and see that the staff used to be so helpful. During our stay they were definitely not - zero local knowledge, zero help with booking onward travel. Polite and nice people, and the check in process was breezy, but we needed local info and expected more. Facilities are basic and the vibe was not there. No locks on dorm doors. An unfortunate experience and I feel we must have caught them during a bad week.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi, the information desk is always open with someone who can help you, you are the only review complaining about this, we have big lockers in every room to be used with your own padlock seriously ?? we always offer activities and are ready to hang out but your group never came downstairs for anything, we can not bring the party to your room if you lock it and drink only with your friends even when that is prohibited here.

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 oct 2016
8.9

Nice breakfast - haven't had bacon in a long time!!! Loved the pool table and foozball too

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
19 oct 2016
8.3

Good location on a bus route, friendly and helpful staff, great wifi and good showers. Loved the free drinks on ladies night

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
19 oct 2016
9.1

Good hostel with very comfy beds and hot showers. The price you pay is really good for what you get. You can chill out at the bar area with a nice pool table, an old school game machine and a huge TV where you could watch Netflix. If you are looking for a good and cheap option, this is it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 oct 2016
7.1

Não foi de todo ruim! As camas beliches não são legais, balançam muito. Os banheiros são mal projetados e não há espaços para pendurar ou apoiar nada. O banho é difícil! A água quente sempre acaba muito rápido e então você precisa ficar ligando e desligando o chuveiro para ver se ela volta. Todas as portas fazem muuuuiiiitttto barulho. Não entendo qual é a dificuldade de passar um óleo. No mais, a localização é muito boa e a cerveja é barata!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 oct 2016
5.4

Mala atención. Cerca del centro. Malas camas. Mala comida.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.