Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 137 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 137 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.2
Viadeibanchi Located at Via Colombo 148, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Viadeibanchi
Italy
Cinque Terre Liguria Via Colombo 148, Riomaggiore
94% 137
44.0999508 9.7390047
Viadeibanchi
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 aoû 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay at Viadeibanchi, Barbara was super accomodating and waited for us until after 10pm to let us check in. Best location in Riomaggiore, just quite a hike up the stairs to get there. A little noisey at night, but this wasn't a problem for us. The room was spacious, and the bathroom was really clean. Only negative would be the wifi didn't work very well in our room. Would 100% reccomend and will definitely be back again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 aoû 2016
9.4

Fantastic value, good location, friendly staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
1 aoû 2016
10.0

Lovely little room in the centre of riomaggiore. Some beastly steps up to the room but manageable. Barbara was a lovely host and gave us some advice and homemade wine which we took to the harbour for a sunset. Rooms clean and the cleaner left me an extra pillow when she saw I'd used a blanket from the wardrobe. Great base to explore!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
17 jui 2016
6.9

Very basic, no interaction with others.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

A bit surprised: you arrived at 9.30/10.00 instead of the 3-7 pm foreseen, we came very quickly to give you the keys and the rating for the staff is 6??!!!! Very basic: the photos of our guesthouse are the best reply! No interaction with others: it is difficult to get in touch with other people especially if you arrive late your stay is short and leave early!

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
13 jui 2016
7.7

Very central accommodation in a beautiful village. The room is comfortable with good air conditioning and storage. Could be a little noisy at night and shower had a little damp above it but overall very good value for money and very convenient for moving around the villages.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • anaajayy
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
7 jui 2016
9.4

Lovely place to stay for a few nights. The host Barbara is very friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome. It is very hard to find so ensure to ask the locals when you get to Bar Centrale. There is also about 5 flights of very steeps steps so be prepared for a hike up to the room. Everything was wonderful about the room - obviously not an easy place to meet other travellers but depends what you want.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jun 2016
10.0

Barbara and her husband were extremely acomodating, and the rooms were fantastic! Even better than I had expected based on the photos. The room was extremely clean, and provided great views of the main street of riomaggiore. The rooftop terrace was beautiful, and a great spot to have a snack from the grocery store across the street.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jun 2016
10.0

It was a wonderful stay! The host Marco was amazingly accomodating with us even though we arrived 4 hours later than we were supposed to. However, they waited for us and picked us up from the train station, and the place is just absolutely amazing--very clean and beautiful, I felt like I was at someone's house. They provided breakfast and snacks as well. I was so sad the stay wasn't long enough, but next time I head to Rome I will be staying here for sure!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jun 2016
9.1

We got a great deal for the room and the staff were super friendly. We stayed right in the middle of Riomaggiore, above a restaurant. I definitely recommend this place to anyone and if I were to ever come back I would stay here again because of the price and location.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
24 mai 2016
10.0

This is the best room for a couple visiting Cinque Terre! Barbera is wonderful and the room is very central, located on the Main Street, you can look down on all of the activity happening below. You also get access to a rooftop area where you can see the ocean and most of the town! Comfortable double bed, clean, bright, with a great bathroom. I only wish we had found it earlier!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.