Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Venture Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.3
Très bien 910 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 6.5
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 6.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.3
Très bien 910 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 6.5
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 6.8
Venture Hostel Located at 86 Tanner's Hill, Deptford, London.
Venture Hostel
England
London SE8 4PN 86 Tanner's Hill, Deptford
73% 910
51.4735514 -0.0271868
Venture Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Iran, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 nov 2016
9.1

Thank you. Altogether it was fine but this time the shower was very cold, especially in the minus 5 degrees London! . I couldn't continue taking shower and finished after minutes. I prefer having pleasure of an open breakfast bar, rather than staying in a queue asking bar man to give you things. Each time I don't use free breakfast just for this reason.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 nov 2016
9.4

Thanks a lot for the clean toilets and showers and the free breakfast, maybe u should install wardrobes with an electronic locker which may be opened with the same card as the one for the doors, but for every guest a singular one. That's all, thank you 😉

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 nov 2016
6.0

Nothing special, actually a bit disappointing, the rooms are overloaded of beds there's no space enough for everyone. It's not excellently cleaned and there's is NO KITCHEN at all. The only kitchen they have is a microwave and a kettle in the common room. How can a backpacker be satisfied ? The breakfast was fine.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your comment, we never said we have kitchen, we do have discount in our restaurant downstairs for all guest. having said that, we hope next time, we will meet your needs

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 oct 2016
10.0

Contrary to previous reviews I read, I was skeptical in booking the place, but to my surprise I had amazing stay.will definitely return

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your comment

  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 oct 2016
8.3

Very friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities. Well organised and efficient check in and out. Only feedback is that having a fridge and toilets on other floors would be ideal. Close to overground stations and supermarkets nearby

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your comment

  • villar8852815
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
21 oct 2016
9.7

Great stay, close to great London by Train/metro. One of the Staff (dont remember his name He is British and worked Fri/Sat/Sun night shift + the Italian manager) They are very helpful with a great smile in the face. Thank you Guys! They have a great brunch - Delicious! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

we are so happy you enjoy your stay

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 oct 2016
10.0

I don't know if my review can justify my stay in this hostel. It was one of the best hostel in london. Very clean, wifi was spot on, not to far from the sration. Above all, good cold beer and the best bugger ever. Thanks guys

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 oct 2016
7.4

Overall a chill vibe and the food at the restaurant was delicious. Wear jandals in the bathroom though :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 oct 2016
8.3

The location is very easyar to go to central!!!! Also the staffs are very nice !

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 oct 2016
3.1

The services is so f..ng bad, the afroamerican guy at the reception is the worse. I will Try to check in other place next month, really bad services. and just 4 showers for all the hostel and 4 toilets, imagine that... really bad .

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.